Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

7 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

7 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

43%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-7 of 7 total reviews
43%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Disappointing purchase
8/5/2013

Customer review by TXgal46

1.0 stars 8/5/2013 by TXgal46
by TXgal46

Even though this was an inexpensive item, it was definitely not worth the money. Looks OK and functions well enough as a container for laundry. But the dark stain (or dye?) on the bottom rubs off on everything it touches -- I ended up with black marks all over my laundry room and hands. Fortunately the liner prevents it from affecting whatever you put inside, so if the mess doesn't bother you, I suppose it could be useful. I'd return it if I'd kept the tags and receipt.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TXgal46
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love it
11/2/2013

Customer review by PrincessTRJ

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by PrincessTRJ
by PrincessTRJ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Looked even better in person purchased another one also while I was there. I got the last two in the store. Great Fine to add décor to the Laundry room of the house.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrincessTRJ
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is absolutely going to break
12/2/2013

Customer review by Essayons253

2.0 stars 12/2/2013 by Essayons253
by Essayons253
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Half the ones the store had were broken already. I got two but am keeping the receipt because I am convinced they will break. They just feel shoddy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Essayons253
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely & Usable!
2/4/2015

Customer review by Marquetwatch

5.0 stars 2/4/2015 by Marquetwatch
by Marquetwatch

I bought one of these baskets, with doubts. Bought 2 more WITHOUT doubts! They are really nice looking. Suitable for holding my knitting yarn, in view of visitors! My only regret, is that I want to purchase a couple more, and they no longer ship to home. The ones I saw in the store were slightly damaged. Frankly--these are extremely useful and terrific to look at.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marquetwatch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dirty
1/1/2015

Customer review by Anne548

1.0 stars 1/1/2015 by Anne548
by Anne548

Ordered this site to store and when it arrived it was full of dye or ink or something. It was so disgusting I had to return it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anne548
Would recommend to a friend? No
Terrible!
12/26/2014

Customer review by nogifthere

1.0 stars 12/26/2014 by nogifthere
by nogifthere

I ordered 2 of these and they came cracked( not a little either)- maybe due to the poor packaging!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nogifthere
Would recommend to a friend? No
basket
12/28/2014

Customer review by asdfkljasdlkfjalj

4.0 stars 12/28/2014 by asdfkljasdlkfjalj
by asdfkljasdlkfjalj

Great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
asdfkljasdlkfjalj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes