Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Sweet!
8/3/2013

Customer review by IIgunmanII

5.0 stars 8/3/2013 by IIgunmanII
by IIgunmanII

This gun definitely works as good as it looks. Extremely accurate, i found i got some serious value for my money. I would recommend this gun from novice to experienced shooters. The accuracy even surprised me that it is just a bb gun. For those of you who have ever fired a .22 handgun and know that pin point accuracy feeling this gun for sure gave me the same joy. I have fired other revolver bb guns but this one just has the most bang for its buck. Also extremely durable. The metal is 100% real. Has the same weight and about same size as a real .44 magnum for those who like their bb gun replica's to feel like the real thing. Also the way you load it is awesome. You take out the bullets it has in it and press the bb's into the time of them then load the bullets back in and it feels just like the real thing. Amazing quality service, and everything you could want for the amazing price of only 80 dollars. I've shot similar models of friends that spent a little under 200 and this had the same accuracy. One last thing i would like to add in about this gun is that it also conserves your co2 cartridges very well. For those of you who have a budget know they can get expensive relatively quickly but I'm getting great savings from even that. This gun is a must have for those who want accuracy, good quality craftsmanship, and would like to keep there pistol for years to come. This gun will no disappoint even the best shooters out there.

Was this review helpful? (99) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IIgunmanII
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
NOT AN AIRSOFT GUN!
8/21/2013

Customer review by Paperboy2000

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by Paperboy2000
by Paperboy2000

\Walmart description says 'airsoft' which this is not. This is a .177 caliber #4.5mm# CO2 Pistol that shoots Steel BB's.

Was this review helpful? (42) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Paperboy2000
Trevon Park
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality Replica
1/8/2014

Customer review by Blackstarr

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by Blackstarr
by Blackstarr

Let first say that this is NOT a BB gun made to look like a revolver. It is rather a high grade replica of a .357 magnum, based on detail and accuracy... that happens to fire BBs. It's all metal so even "feels" like the real thing in your hand. Everyone that sees in on my desk thinks that it is the real deal until I show them the CO2 cartridge. I would NOT recommend openly "playing" with this in most inner cities, as you will find yourself either shot or arrested. It is made of high grade quality and even held an active CO2 cartridge over a month without pressure leakage. It's target accuracy will not only match but exceed most BB rifles, and is very applicable to using a working scope.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blackstarr
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
8/25/2013

Customer review by iowacityyc

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by iowacityyc
by iowacityyc

Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (27) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iowacityyc
Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Revolver for a begginner airsofter
2/26/2014

Customer review by LonesomeDrifter

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by LonesomeDrifter
by LonesomeDrifter

OK, so if you go on evike.com (a airsift website), they have this exact same gun on there at double the price! If you ask me that's a great reason to buy it. Plus, when it comes to airsoft, I'm the girl who wields a pistol and only a pistol. This was perfect for me because it suits me and me small hands. Plus if you have a "revolver fetish", this is perfect for you. Trust me when I say this is at least a great if not, needed, secondary weapon in your arsenal. But try to carry a few extra bb's on you, just in case you need to reload the cartriges.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LonesomeDrifter
Surprise, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME GUN!!!!
12/3/2013

Customer review by Knucklehead71

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by Knucklehead71
by Knucklehead71

Have played with it a little, but it's a Christmas gift from my father-in-law....cannot wait to get it for keeps on Xmas! ;)

Was this review helpful? (10) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Knucklehead71
Bedford, Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Amazing quality
4/27/2014

Customer review by GrEaTbUyZZZZZ

5.0 stars 4/27/2014 by GrEaTbUyZZZZZ
by GrEaTbUyZZZZZ

I've had this gun for a year now and no problems it has amazing accuracy and is really fun

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrEaTbUyZZZZZ
china
Would recommend to a friend? Yes