Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 120 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

120 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

120 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
66
4 stars
26
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 stars
15
1-20 of 120 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 120 total reviews
1-20 of 120 reviews
would buy it again
8/27/2013

Customer review by trifflemiffed

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by trifflemiffed
by trifflemiffed

I bought this mainly due to the fact I love driving with the windows down. I asked several friends and family members if they could tell a difference from my previous headset. The most common comment was they didn't know I was using a headset. No tinny, tunnel or echo voice when using this device. One big plus - it tell you how my hour of talk time is available when you turn it on. An ear clip is included for those who like to use them.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trifflemiffed
Springfield mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Buy
11/11/2013

Customer review by Imthediva

4.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Imthediva
by Imthediva

I bought this bluetooth before the law was passed that you are not allowed to talk and drive with out a hands free device. I did my research and read customer reviews on several bluetooth headsets. This was on sale when I purchased mine and was well worth the money. I would definitely buy this headset again and recommend it to others. You know the saying, you get what you pay for but in this case it is a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Imthediva
Oak Hill, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Plantronics M165 Marque 2 Bluetooth Headset, White
12/12/2013

Customer review by coverupministry1964

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by coverupministry1964
by coverupministry1964

I love on and off power switch on Bluetooth...

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coverupministry1964
pensacola, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good product
2/22/2014

Customer review by Ronh70458

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by Ronh70458
by Ronh70458

Had it about a week . Does what I want, hand free phone for driving to and from work. Takes a little getting use to., especially the answering of the phone. It's mostly for voice, not stero music.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ronh70458
Slidell, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice buy
3/3/2014

Customer review by NOMORESHOES

4.0 stars 3/3/2014 by NOMORESHOES
by NOMORESHOES

this was a nice buy it is ok for the money

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NOMORESHOES
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/10/2015

Customer review by Darius68

5.0 stars 7/10/2015 by Darius68
by Darius68

I have on I love it but I want to know if it can connect to ps3

Darius68
Va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
great
7/1/2015

Customer review by Ariel

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by Ariel
by Ariel

I bought my months ago.. I love it.. I use it all the time to talk on the phone and when driving.. you got both hands free to do what you need to do.. They are easy to use.. Have i got other people to go get them one also

Ariel
Kingsport, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it BUT...volume control is limited. Lowest setting even too loud!
1/8/2013

Customer review by Raelen

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by Raelen
by Raelen

I love everything about this product EXCEPT, it has only 3 volume control levels and even the lowest is too loud. It hurts and I often have to pull the earpiece out a bit and then it is not secure in my ear. Has anyone else ever raised this con? Is there any way to adjust the volume manually to personal preference. I've tried to customize it with the iPhone 5 volume buttons, but it doesn't manually adjust it. It's making me want to return it. Help!

Raelen
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is one of the Best
10/25/2012

Customer review by Edward

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by Edward
by Edward

I have tried so many headsets I have lost count. This is one of if not the best value in headsets you can buy. It doesn't have a lot of voice commands but I rarely use or care about voice commands. I want a comfortable headset that I can communicate clearly on and not break the bank. This is a 10 out of 10 headset. And the Design goes PERFECTLY with an IPhone. Get one! You will not regret it!!!

Edward
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Immortal and Indestructible!
4/17/2014

Customer review by KHales

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by KHales
by KHales

I have had my Bluetooth for about a year and a half now. This is the longest I have had one that has not broken or been somehow damaged. In the past I always had the larger Bluetooths, and they would break. I was a bit concerned with how small it was (I was determined I was going to lose it). I have literally washed AND dried my Plantronics-Marque 2 M165, 6 or 7 times! Each time I found it in the wash I assumed that this was the last straw and there was NO WAY it was going to work...AND IT DID!!! This Bluetooth is indestructible! I am very pleased with the quality. I never write reviews (really because I don't want to take the time), but I just had to write one for this product. I love it!

KHales
Salem, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
5/5/2014

Customer review by rita4660

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by rita4660
by rita4660

I bought this couple days ago. 1st time bluetooth user. Love the voice command to answer calls. Love the fact the I can leave my phone in my purse and still answer my calls. Just wish it would tell me who is calling in order to ignor or not. Love the reading of my text messages as well. But wish I could reply back threw the bluetooth. Love the fact that this will also play music and you can also hear all my games I play on my phone as well. Can now play my bingo games without disturbing anyone else and still b able to get all my phone calls as well. Absolute fantastic product. Love my Marque 2. Thank you.

rita4660
Omro, Wi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
good sound
4/18/2013

Customer review by Karen

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by Karen
by Karen

Has a very good quality sound, is really hands free for driving.

Karen
Wellsville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome headset
2/16/2013

Customer review by dray

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by dray
by dray

its a great bluetooth headset very good qualitly i love it!

dray
Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWSOME !!
2/7/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I just love it. It doesn't interfere with my earrings,or hair

An anonymous customer
Alexandria, Egypt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So very Crystal Clear, with HTC One
5/27/2013

Customer review by Mac

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by Mac
by Mac

It is super-fast to connect while your cell in ringing, about 3-seconds.It sounds like Stereo High end speakers on both ends, talking

Mac
Granada Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
comfortable and great value
10/14/2013

Customer review by ngalla

5.0 stars 10/14/2013 by ngalla
by ngalla

i had the original version and this does it better

ngalla
Columbia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Product
12/31/2014

Customer review by Blackdiamond311

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by Blackdiamond311
by Blackdiamond311

This is my 3rd Plantronic, I lose them, because of my carelessness, but, each time I come back, to this product. I appreciate the quality of the device and it's simplicity, very easy to use. The Plantronic Marque 2 165 is all I need, I still have not utilized all the features, but, I am satisfied enough to know that if I lose this one I will buy another.

Blackdiamond311
Maryland, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
1/30/2015

Customer review by Bill123

5.0 stars 1/30/2015 by Bill123
by Bill123

Great product, can receive at least 50 yards away. Wear it while I am playing tennis, never fell off

Bill123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Very comfortable
4/30/2015

Customer review by Truckee

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by Truckee
by Truckee

I bought this a month ago and have worn it every day.. I forget I even have it in my ear..

Truckee
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely LOVE it!
12/21/2012

Customer review by Carol

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Carol
by Carol

I too have had numerous headsets that all end up in the bottom of my purse after a week. This one is so easy to wear

Carol
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 120 total reviews
1-20 of 120 reviews