Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 137 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

137 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

137 reviews | 4 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
74
4 stars
29
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 stars
18
1-20 of 137 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 137 total reviews
1-20 of 137 reviews
doesn't have a long life!, didn't last a year!
1/28/2016

Customer review by Beno

1.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Beno
by Beno

I bought this a couple months ago and it has completely died. It would go in and out even if I were in the same room. I am very disappointed because I have learned to live by a Bluetooth because of the line of work that I am in. I need to be hands free, but productive at the same time. I thought this to be a reputable brand, and I chose it as well because I loved the design. I trusted I would be satisfied. Not the case

Beno
St. Louis, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Will live for forever
12/23/2015

Customer review by Subzero92000

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Subzero92000
by Subzero92000

I bought my Bluetooth about 2 years ago now. I'm finally forced to get a new one but just cause the battery life has gone down on it. Other then that I have done nothing but have good things to tell everyone about this one. It's litteraly been threw everything and still works. About 6 months after I got it I rolled my car. Went back a few days later and found it pressed down in the mud where it had flew out my window and the car rolled on top of it. Charged it and it worked like a champ. I left it in my jeans more then once and ran it threw the wash and just plugged it in and let it dry and still to this day is working. Honestly for anyone that ask me about a headset this is the one I tell them to get. It's amazing at what this thing has been threw and just keeps going and going.

Subzero92000
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Majorly uncomfortable
1/13/2016

Customer review by Tenorvoice

1.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Tenorvoice
by Tenorvoice

I have been wearing this for 5 days now and it is the most uncomfortable headset I have tried yet. I have tried all three adapters and they all make my ear start hurting within an hour of wearing it. I have tried it with and without the over the ear piece and I will say that it feels better with it. As far as the sound it is so/so but the fact that this does not actually enter the ear canal it makes it harder to hear someone or hear music when it is playing without having to blast it wide open. I really wish I could return this for something else, but I doubt it, because I am done wearing it.

Tenorvoice
Providence Forge, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Awesome Bluetooth
1/19/2016

Customer review by Daniel1977

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Daniel1977
by Daniel1977

I drive a tow truck and this device is indestructible. I can't believe the quality of this product. I have dropped this device in a glass of ice water and it still worked. My girlfriend washed it in my pants pocket in the laundry and it still works with no problems. It get rained on and still works. I am so impressed.

Daniel1977
Fresno, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Very pleased
1/20/2016

Customer review by jg1551

4.0 stars 1/20/2016 by jg1551
by jg1551
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this to replace the same model that stopped working. Very happy with the previous product so was happy to be able to replace it for less than I would have had to pay at the store

jg1551
Omaha, NE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
would buy it again
8/27/2013

Customer review by trifflemiffed

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by trifflemiffed
by trifflemiffed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this mainly due to the fact I love driving with the windows down. I asked several friends and family members if they could tell a difference from my previous headset. The most common comment was they didn't know I was using a headset. No tinny, tunnel or echo voice when using this device. One big plus - it tell you how my hour of talk time is available when you turn it on. An ear clip is included for those who like to use them.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trifflemiffed
Springfield mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Buy
11/11/2013

Customer review by Imthediva

4.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Imthediva
by Imthediva

I bought this bluetooth before the law was passed that you are not allowed to talk and drive with out a hands free device. I did my research and read customer reviews on several bluetooth headsets. This was on sale when I purchased mine and was well worth the money. I would definitely buy this headset again and recommend it to others. You know the saying, you get what you pay for but in this case it is a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Imthediva
Oak Hill, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just Okay
11/23/2015

Customer review by JKLC

3.0 stars 11/23/2015 by JKLC
by JKLC

I also have the Voyager Edge but wanted to get something smaller. Not sure if it is because the Edge is so much better but I noticed that when I say "answer," it doesn't always work and end up pressing the button on my phone to answer a call. Of course then when I press to answer the call on the phone, I thought it would connect to my headset but it does not. Even though its connected, when I press the button on the phone, it answers it through the phone. I then have to turn my headset on and off to have it connect completely. When I press the button to use voice commands, it takes quite a bit of time for it to work and sometimes I feel like it is not working at all. So far I have been finding this headset annoying although I do like the size. The sound quality is pretty good and comparable to the Edge.

JKLC
San Jose, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Nice unit!
12/29/2015

Customer review by TheEagle

4.0 stars 12/29/2015 by TheEagle
by TheEagle

I have had this model for over a year and I have been more pleased than with any other earpiece.

TheEagle
Asheville, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Saves lives.
12/21/2015

Customer review by Thepuddler

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Thepuddler
by Thepuddler
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my wife so she could and WOULD drive using both hands. I don't worry so much now. She actually likes it and uses it.

Thepuddler
Louisiana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So comfortable
12/15/2015

Customer review by Redcherries22

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Redcherries22
by Redcherries22

I've been using this earpiece for the past couple years and have not been disappointed with it. It fits in my ear very comfortably for long periods of time. The battery life is really good as well. It plugs in to my phone charger and I can talk and charge at the same time.

Redcherries22
SLC, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great sound
12/15/2015

Customer review by Shelley

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Shelley
by Shelley

I bought this about a month ago as did my wife. Excellent sound and battery life.

Shelley
Indiana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
11/14/2015

Customer review by DL C

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by DL C
by DL C
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased two of these units, one for my self and one for my business partner and we both are quite pleased with ease of use, clarity and the ear clip. Actually we have purchased a number of the earlier models and when we graded our I-Phones they did not work with new phone,

DL C
St Petersburg, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rating M165
11/17/2015

Customer review by Ironpwr

3.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Ironpwr
by Ironpwr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Confused. Thought I would have option of Answer/Ignore however, when a call comes in I have to push call button. Thought the above was part of this product

Ironpwr
Elk Grove, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
11/11/2015

Customer review by Grandpa 111115

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by Grandpa 111115
by Grandpa 111115
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice for my small ears..........................

Grandpa 111115
Rochester, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
11/15/2014

Customer review by Batgirl70

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by Batgirl70
by Batgirl70

I bought this a few days ago and have been playing around testing this out. I have a iphone 5 and this was recommended. I looked into other devices and i didn't want something around my neck (too bulky), if i needed to i could put this in my pocket or purse. I agree with most people on one thing, i could be a little louder. I have noticed that different phones have different sound. I love how i can drive and not have to worry about taking my hands off the wheel. The two second hold to have a text read to you is great and I love being able to respond to the text that was just read to me. My friends say that i sound like i was talking on my phone and not from a bluetooth. I like how light it is and the fitting is comfortable, it's not like its shoved in my ear so i can't hear out of it. Easy on and off. You can talk with a whisper and the person your talking to will hear you. You can even listen to a movie or you music on this. When your in a bind you'll like this. Great for walking multiple dogs and you forgot your wired headphones. Great product, I recommend this.

Batgirl70
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Disappointing
3/29/2014

Customer review by FrankS

1.0 stars 3/29/2014 by FrankS
by FrankS

The sound quality is great if I'm listening to media but it won't play my custom ringtones like my older, cheaper, Plantronics Discovery 610 could. I always have my ringer silenced so I rely on the ringtones to identify the calls I really need to take. I don't understand why this ability would go away? The call sound quality is pretty bad and the built-in call volume controls are nearly useless. The 'Call' button is difficult to positively locate because it's only slightly recessed from the surface which, of course, makes answering a call in a timely manner frustrating. I also wish it would announce email and text receipt alerts. It seems to me that if the phone is producing a sound, then an earpiece connected to it should, also. I bought this because the mounting post for the earpiece and earloop broke on my 610. I'll have to hope that my repair of the 610 will last a while longer and return the Marque 2 M165.

FrankS
East Central PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Plantronics M165 Marque 2 Bluetooth Headset, White
12/12/2013

Customer review by coverupministry1964

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by coverupministry1964
by coverupministry1964
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love on and off power switch on Bluetooth...

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coverupministry1964
pensacola, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good product
2/22/2014

Customer review by Ronh70458

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by Ronh70458
by Ronh70458
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Had it about a week . Does what I want, hand free phone for driving to and from work. Takes a little getting use to., especially the answering of the phone. It's mostly for voice, not stero music.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ronh70458
Slidell, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/27/2015

Customer review by Jacki27

4.0 stars 10/27/2015 by Jacki27
by Jacki27

Very stylish good sound quality a little tricky to pair

Jacki27
Maryland, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 137 total reviews
1-20 of 137 reviews