Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Inspiring
10/31/2013

Customer review by pbernasc

4.0 stars 10/31/2013 by pbernasc
by pbernasc

Bought this one to inspire my kid into roller coasters ... because he was scared by the real ones  ... since we started playing with this one, he showed interest in trying the real one and a few weeks ago he did go on a small but really shaky ride .. got scared but loved it AND soon wanted to try for more.  Now he can't stop himself and loves to ride  ... perfect !  This one we bought and built with him went up in a bit more than one hour .. works like a charm .. fantastic. It's fun to be a kid these days 

pbernasc
Richmond, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great to Spark Interest in Science!
3/25/2014

Customer review by msbrambram

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by msbrambram
by msbrambram

I am an educator and I use roller coasters as a way to teach about Kinetic and Potential energy, as well as speed. We use KNEX to build roller coasters in the classroom and then I teach about these different scientific concepts using the coasters. The students really enjoy this hands on approach and it really fosters an interest in science much more than if I just showed pictures of coasters or videos! LOVE KNEX!

msbrambram
Tuscaloosa, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Quality!
9/13/2013

Customer review by katefandango

5.0 stars 9/13/2013 by katefandango
by katefandango

Bought this for my son recently and he absolutely loves it! It's always hard finding something that will really keep them occupied for any length of time but this set has that capacity! He will sit and play with this for hours straight, all the while building his imagination. The quality in K'nex is great which is just another bonus. Highly recommended! You won't regret this purchase and it will last forever!

katefandango
Melbourne, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
fun chum
2/2/2014

Customer review by tyty

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by tyty
by tyty

when you have nothing to do and your all down in the dumps... pull out the phoenix fury it will make your frown upside down so buy this product now before

tyty
Burbank, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
roller coaster
12/29/2013

Customer review by Sammie

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Sammie
by Sammie

My nephew own several k'nex products (except a rollercoaster & was so TOTALLY excited he wanted to build it right away. but will have to wait to get home.

Sammie
Raston, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great gift
12/20/2013

Customer review by Mamm

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Mamm
by Mamm

I bought this for my grandsons birthday. We are having a great time putting together!!

Mamm
Greenup, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
NO LOOPS?!?!
5/7/2014

Customer review by jameser28

3.0 stars 5/7/2014 by jameser28
by jameser28

it might be short and boring but the parts are uesful

jameser28
Purcellville, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Wonderful!
12/31/2013

Customer review by JerrysWife

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by JerrysWife
by JerrysWife
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my oldest grandson for christmas and he spent may hours beginning to build this and then finished with his grandfather. He now wants more and we are planning on getting them for him. Says for 9t but even at 8 worked great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JerrysWife
Copemish, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!!
2/16/2014

Customer review by workman1

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by workman1
by workman1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought/shipped this Phoenix Fury for my grandson in Phoenix,AZ. He really likes it, so I get some Grandpa points!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
workman1
Cass City, MI (the thumb area)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good design, but short parts.
9/1/2014

Customer review by Stone159

3.0 stars 9/1/2014 by Stone159
by Stone159

short some tubes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stone159
Would recommend to a friend? No