Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 186 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

186 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

186 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
128
4 stars
47
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 170 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 170 total reviews
1-20 of 170 reviews
lasts forever
11/20/2007

Customer review by akelly

5.0 stars 11/20/2007 by akelly
by akelly

my son has had this since he was 1 and is now 4 and this product is indestuctable STONGLY RECOMENDED he is very hyperactive and can break anything and this table set will last forever even with him

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akelly
akron,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Litte Tykes Table & Chairs
9/9/2009

Customer review by OoLiveWyreOo

5.0 stars 9/9/2009 by OoLiveWyreOo
by OoLiveWyreOo

I purchased the Little Tykes Table and chairs for my almost 4 year old god-daughter...though the chairs COULD be a bit larger, it has more than met all my expectations, and she loves having her own place to eat.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OoLiveWyreOo
McComb, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Set
3/25/2009

Customer review by JALed

5.0 stars 3/25/2009 by JALed
by JALed

We got this set for my son's second birthday and he loves it. I like that it's light weight and durable, as well as the shape - no sharp corners to worry about. This set easily goes from room to room. Even if he colors on it, the crayon comes right off.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JALed
Silver City, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Little Tikes Table and Chairs
2/20/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/20/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very pleased with the table and chairs Reasonable price and being used much at my wifes place of work.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
perfect for a 2 year old
4/27/2011

Customer review by AmmaandPapa

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by AmmaandPapa
by AmmaandPapa

My granddaughter just turned 2 and this table and chairs are just perfect. She has growing room and she learns to sit at a table to eat without getting hurt. she's already fallen over chair and all, gets up and picks up the chair and sits back down, puts her arms up and says I'm okay.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmmaandPapa
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Takes a licking
10/29/2013

Customer review by mother112

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by mother112
by mother112

This is my second little tikes table. I purchased a little tikes table about 20 years ago when my children were 2 and 3 yrs old. I now have a 1 and 3 yr old and they both enjoy sitting down together to eat and make crafts. This is the best table ever, it last for a long time and I wouldn't purchase any other brand. The old table lasted until they were about 5 or 6 and to big to actually sit in them so I cleaned it up and passed it along to my niece and nephew. This tables also cleans up pretty good especially using a magic eraser. You just can't go wrong with Little tikes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mother112
York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Worth It
7/30/2009

Customer review by Jellybellys78

1.0 stars 7/30/2009 by Jellybellys78
by Jellybellys78

This product looks good in the pictures but when we went to pick it up we realized it was tiny and cheap looking. It looks likes something you'd get at the dollar store. The seats are so small that mt 18 month old son would slip off. I don't recommend this at all. I actually took it back to Walmart and got a refund.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jellybellys78
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/30/2011

Customer review by twinmomme

3.0 stars 1/30/2011 by twinmomme
by twinmomme

This set is the right size for my 20 month old twins.It is lightweight so they move it all over the place, but I expected that from a plastic table. It arrived with scuffs and scratches which is very disappointing. I had it shipped site to store, which took 2wks +, so returning it just was not an option. My kids loved it and I did not want to wait wks for a new one. It isn't packaged well, and I am sure they all get tossed around in the warehouse. Overall, product is good. Care for product & time to get it was very poor.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinmomme
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Great table for snacks and activities
8/2/2012

Customer review by MrsWilliamson

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by MrsWilliamson
by MrsWilliamson

Cute and well made! Plus its made in the U.S.A.!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsWilliamson
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good
12/27/2008

Customer review by trousers

4.0 stars 12/27/2008 by trousers
by trousers

the chairs are a bit tippy. but it is still a nice product and will get much use...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trousers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good, not bad
3/16/2011

Customer review by kfkfkfkfkfkf

4.0 stars 3/16/2011 by kfkfkfkfkfkf
by kfkfkfkfkfkf

This product wasn't bad. Worth the price. A little light, my 18 month old pushes it around and puts the chairs on our couch and such. Also, the chairs seem high enough, but the seat doesnt seem wide enough. My toddler does this thing where he sits in the chair in the opposite direction then turns around to face forward, and the seats dont provide enough room for him to do that. Some day though, he will be able to seat himself in it properly, so I'm not too worried. Good product, good price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kfkfkfkfkfkf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My son loves it!
11/6/2013

Customer review by Kaninikaseo

4.0 stars 11/6/2013 by Kaninikaseo
by Kaninikaseo

Good for snack time and reading books. It's not heavy so my 21 month old is able to move the chairs and it is safe since it has no rough edges!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaninikaseo
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top has a bubble
4/27/2010

Customer review by mommy001

3.0 stars 4/27/2010 by mommy001
by mommy001

This product is average in my opinion. The table is a little smaller than I expected, and the top of it is bubbled, meaning you can press down on it and it moves up and down. Now my product could be defective, they may not all be like that. The chairs are a little narrow and are a little tall, so they are quite tippy. My 20 month old does like it though, and for $40.00, I think she will get a lot of use out of it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy001
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Little tikes round set
12/27/2008

Customer review by farminghappy

3.0 stars 12/27/2008 by farminghappy
by farminghappy

Table and chair set wasn't as tough as most little tikes product. They definetly don't make stuff like they used to. Although it is very nice set for an afordable price. Very stable unlike some reveiws I have read. Definetly a neat set for toddlers. My 4 and 2 year old love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
farminghappy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Little Tikes Table
6/1/2010

Customer review by downingfamily

4.0 stars 6/1/2010 by downingfamily
by downingfamily

Great for my 2 year old. Only thing I would like better is if the table surface was smooth. Other than that, it is just what I was looking for. She colors, eats snacks and feeds her babies and animals at it all the time. Well worth it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
downingfamily
Dekalb MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Classic little table & chairs!
7/25/2013

Customer review by JeepNana

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by JeepNana
by JeepNana

Bought this for my 1yo grandson. Arrived two days before the expected date! Know it will be used for a variety of activities for several years to come. Wish it came with 4 chairs instead of 2 - or that one could buy extra chairs. Would also prefer table & chairs in same color (blue). Are you reading these reviews, Little Tikes?!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeepNana
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sturdy
1/5/2011

Customer review by nikkinicole1886

1.0 stars 1/5/2011 by nikkinicole1886
by nikkinicole1886

very sturdy, chairs can support my weight - 145lbs. very easy to clean! light weight and easily stored away. better than what i expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nikkinicole1886
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute table/chair set!
6/13/2008

Customer review by AToddlerMommy

5.0 stars 6/13/2008 by AToddlerMommy
by AToddlerMommy

This is a great value and the colors are a nice, neutral pastel. It's perfect for a play area and my daughter uses it daily. The corners are rounded and the plastic wipes off very easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AToddlerMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Best purchase by far!
6/13/2008

Customer review by Shopaholic6174

5.0 stars 6/13/2008 by Shopaholic6174
by Shopaholic6174

I bought this for my 2 yr. old granddaughter's birthday. It is very sturdy and I love that it can be used outdoors also. She loves it - a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopaholic6174
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My babies loved it!
6/15/2009

Customer review by BAndOsGrandma

5.0 stars 6/15/2009 by BAndOsGrandma
by BAndOsGrandma

My granddaughters love their new table and chairs at "Grandma's" house. At ages 1 and 3, they both can sit at it to play, color or have a snack. It's great. The only thing that was a little dissappointing was the size of the chairs...they are a little smaller than I expected. I had an older model and the chair was a little bigger. The seat back was higher. Still they should hold up well, and the kids love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BAndOsGrandma
Southern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 170 total reviews
1-20 of 170 reviews