Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent laptop for anyone who needs one
10/15/2013

Customer review by Gavinser85

5.0 stars 10/15/2013 by Gavinser85
by Gavinser85

This laptop is great. Perfect for anyone who needs to do anything online, or basic gaming even. Screen is brilliant, and wide.. and the person who commented prior to me most likely has it sitting with the bottom right on the desk with no way for air to vent. That is why they have laptop cooling pads hello. It has never overheated for me. I recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gavinser85
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Hp overheats
10/2/2013

Customer review by memnemememe

1.0 stars 10/2/2013 by memnemememe
by memnemememe

is garbage ...overheats and they wont fix it...spent a lot of money for a laptop I hardly used

Was this review helpful? (48) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
memnemememe
az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
well functioning and performace is excellent
11/13/2013

Customer review by AKW42

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by AKW42
by AKW42
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A very well designed and great functioning laptop.The overall performace is excellent. A great workstatin replacement with mobility.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AKW42
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best laptop I ever had!
10/17/2013

Customer review by skylodge

5.0 stars 10/17/2013 by skylodge
by skylodge

I named it "Slick" - just love it. It doesn't get hot, it is quiet, it runs old programs (I have Eudora since 1994...) as well as new programs. If the magic doesn't work on the first try, it will find a way around it. I usually run at least 10 different programs at the same time to get my work done and it does it all without a hitch. I watch movies with it too and the resolution and sound are excellent. There is a handy little sound indicator that pops up when you have to adjust the sound. I can log in with my fingerprint, which is very handy! Just tweak it to make it comfortable for you you and you'll love it!

skylodge
Red Lodge, Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ease of use
9/18/2013

Customer review by SSWTJ

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by SSWTJ
by SSWTJ

This laptop is awesome extremely fast, and one of the easiest to set up. All programs right at your finger tips, and getting on line right out of the box with a couple of clicks. Screen clarity is superior to others, I also have a Toshiba and side by side the HP is superior. For the price this laptop will amaze anyone that is looking for speed and a big amount of storage, glad I made this choice.

SSWTJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just a little hard to get used to the New Windows
12/13/2013

Customer review by gramps531

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by gramps531
by gramps531
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A little Different then the other Window systems, preceding this one. But once you get used to the 8.1, I guess it will be easier?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gramps531
Cedar Grove,Wi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.