Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good So Far
8/4/2013

Customer review by Shop222

5.0 stars 8/4/2013 by Shop222
by Shop222

Bought this laptop for my granddaughter. She said that everything was working good so far, after having problems with two other Toshiba laptops from another merchants.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shop222
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/6/2013

Customer review by FalconNest1

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by FalconNest1
by FalconNest1

Nice packaging, shipped promptly, great easy setup right out of the box. Nice piece of equipment. Easy to use programing.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FalconNest1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wrong graphic card
8/19/2013

Customer review by MCarm

2.0 stars 8/19/2013 by MCarm
by MCarm

The advertisement of computer with Radeon graphics which is wrong, called Toshiba and was told that this particular system is not built with radeon graphics. When I received the computer it came with an older card HD 3000. If you know anything about graphics be aware when you order. Other than that one issue the computer is fine. This is my second review, not understanding why review is not post.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MCarm
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good laptop overall
9/2/2013

Customer review by Simmy011

4.0 stars 9/2/2013 by Simmy011
by Simmy011

I have already own a toshiba laptop and thought it was a great brand to get for my mother. The camera is excellent unlike the one I have however the windows 8 takes a little getting use to. As a person in mid 20's it was a bit difficult for me and would probably take an older person a little time to get accustom to. Once you get the hang of it is a pretty good buy. This is my opinion after only 1 and a half weeks of use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Simmy011
Barbados
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value-priced laptop
10/5/2013

Customer review by PoorPhDStudent

4.0 stars 10/5/2013 by PoorPhDStudent
by PoorPhDStudent

Bought this for grad school. I mostly use it to browse the internet, check email, and type documents and presentations. I've only had it for a couple weeks, but so far, so good. It's decently fast and does anything that I need to do with no problems. The chassis is kind of plastic-y, but that's what makes the laptop lightweight, so I don't have any complaints there. Also, I removed Windows 8 and installed Windows 7, since I did not have the patience to learn a new OS at this point in time...but that is all personal preference.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PoorPhDStudent
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product at a good price.
10/3/2013

Customer review by ManyaNJ

4.0 stars 10/3/2013 by ManyaNJ
by ManyaNJ

Product was received as expected. Nice laptop, wide screen, a little heavy, good performance, audio system is fine, however built-in speakers too small, it lacks of bass sounds. Other that that, good product for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ManyaNJ
Barnegat, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good fast laptop
9/22/2013

Customer review by GGBu

4.0 stars 9/22/2013 by GGBu
by GGBu

processor is fast, computer features are nice. one complaint, scrolling with the mouse is difficult

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GGBu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.