Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I like this toaster
10/18/2015

Customer review by Scoop52

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Scoop52
by Scoop52

Makes the best toast ever and bagels to not half way perfect and the best price is at Walmart..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scoop52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Retro look with new convenience...
4/3/2016

Customer review by LMROD

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by LMROD
by LMROD

Love my new, red Nesco toaster. It looks and works great, has nice, wide slots for toasting bagels and gets them perfectly toasted each time. The controls are retro and easy to use with the up to date convenience of today's upgrades. A great choice, glad I purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LMROD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Attractive and efficient
11/23/2015

Customer review by MissB

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by MissB
by MissB

Beautiful retro look toaster. Much faster than other brands I've used. Would definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good toast
10/20/2015

Customer review by barb59

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by barb59
by barb59

so far this toaster works well. haven't tried bagels yet, but I expect it to work just as well. like the looks. if it last, I would highly recommend. only drawback, very short cord.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barb59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nesco 2-slice toaster
11/23/2015

Customer review by slh4jesus

3.0 stars 11/23/2015 by slh4jesus
by slh4jesus

Overall, it works well; however, it does not toast evenly: When I toast a Pop tart, the bottom half is nicely toasted but the top half is slightly burnt. If I had to get another toaster, I'd probably try something else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slh4jesus
Would recommend to a friend? No
Toaster
10/26/2013

Customer review by reddog6177

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by reddog6177
by reddog6177
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was not sure about this Toaster but took a chance and I am glad I did . This is really nice . Im very happy with this .

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reddog6177
Huntingdon Pa 16652
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.