Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I love it!
10/24/2008

Customer review by Julie841223

5.0 stars 10/24/2008 by Julie841223
by Julie841223

I was given this (the bridal set) 3 years ago and it's even more beautiful in person. =]

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Julie841223
saint clair, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not worth it
12/17/2008

Customer review by lov4ever

1.0 stars 12/17/2008 by lov4ever
by lov4ever

My husband and I bought this ring in gold. Each of our ring broke into two pieces after just a year of having them. The store where we bought them would not exchange them because the warranty was only for a year. Would not recommend this ring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lov4ever
Would recommend to a friend? No
We love it!
3/10/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/10/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I picked the bridal set out for me 2 years ago before we got married. We both love it! My husband wears a size 16. They said they couldn't size it that high, so we didn't get to get him this one. He recently lost his regular ring down the shower drain, so we are going to order him this one now that we have found someone who can size it up to the size he needs. He is happy he can have the ring he's wanted since we've gotten married. We both love Jesus and make God the center of our marriage so these rings mean a lot to us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wow!
1/30/2009

Customer review by Bride2be09

5.0 stars 1/30/2009 by Bride2be09
by Bride2be09

I ordered this ring for my fiance on 01-23-09. It just came by UPS a moment ago. I must say when I open the the box all I could say is wow!!!!. The ring look so much better in person and as a nice shine to it that the picture don't show on here. I can't wait to put this on his finger on 02-13-09!!! THANKS SO MUCH WALMART!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bride2be09
Suitland, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/20/2008

Customer review by GrumpyRosales

5.0 stars 5/20/2008 by GrumpyRosales
by GrumpyRosales

I baught this for my husband to match the ones I purchased for me and they are wonderful!! He usually does not wear rings but this one is so simple and light that he does not take it off~

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrumpyRosales
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE IT
1/2/2009

Customer review by CHEVYFAMILY

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by CHEVYFAMILY
by CHEVYFAMILY

MY HUSBAND AND I BOUGHT THE WHOLE SET FOR OUR WEDDING 6 1/2 YRS AGO. WE HAVE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH THE RING AND HAVE RECEIVED ALOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON THE RINGS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHEVYFAMILY
NEW CARLISLE OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Love it!!!
2/8/2009

Customer review by SRamsey

5.0 stars 2/8/2009 by SRamsey
by SRamsey

My husband an I bought this set almost two years ago. It is still just as beautiful now as the day we bought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SRamsey
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice for the price
3/7/2009

Customer review by altkb

4.0 stars 3/7/2009 by altkb
by altkb

My husband and I have been wearing our rings for 4 years. I didn't want to spend thousands of dollars on rings so these have been more than sufficient. The etching has warn off but they still look very classy and were a very reasonable price for newlyweds starting out their new lives together!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
altkb
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/21/2009

Customer review by born2look

3.0 stars 3/21/2009 by born2look
by born2look

I got this ring about 3 weeks ago. It is beautiful. The only fault to this ring is it is sooooo thin!!!!!! Don`t know how long it will last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
born2look
Would recommend to a friend? Yes