Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 139 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

139 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

139 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
79
4 stars
23
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 stars
18
1-20 of 114 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 114 total reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews
Amazing for twins!
5/11/2017

Customer review by Lisswastaken

5.0 stars 5/11/2017 by Lisswastaken
by Lisswastaken
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this warmer to keep in my room to help me feed my twins at night. With two babies I was constantly running up and down stairs in the night to warm bottles while they were screaming. This warmer works amazingly well. Not only is it fast but the cooler keeps the bottles cold all night long. When I take the ice pack out in the morning to put it back in the freezer it is still cold. The detachable cooler is wonderful for taking places! It even comes with a little basket so that you can sterilize two pacifiers. It seems as though it was made perfectly for twins! If I could think of anything to improve it it would only be that I wish it held more than two bottles, and that the warmer base is quite large as it also has the base to hold the cooler. All in all this is a fantastic product and I am thrilled with it!

Lisswastaken
Hamilton, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not so much...
10/21/2009

Customer review by RosesMom

2.0 stars 10/21/2009 by RosesMom
by RosesMom

You're better off just to get a regular bottle warmer. The concept is a great one but there are cheaper ways to do the same thing better. The cooler pack does stay cold through the night so the last bottle left doesn't keep well enough. Plus, it takes up way too much space on my nightstand. Never mind the fact that I usually have to get up and change her anyway so it's not that big a deal to swing by the kitchen and use the one in there. If you have a two-story it would make more sense not to have to go downstairs to the kitchen. But, it would be just as easy to use a little cooler bag instead. Also, the tubes that hold the water are not like the ones in the picture. They sit (sort of) in precarious little slots on the sides. Pretty easy to knock them out when you're groggy in the middle of the night. The warmer works just like it should. No problems there at all. But I'd still stick with the simple warmer and a cooler bag for about half the money!

Was this review helpful? (33) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RosesMom
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Time saver
9/28/2009

Customer review by TWorl

4.0 stars 9/28/2009 by TWorl
by TWorl

This saves time when it comes to that middle of the night feeding you can have the bottle already made up and still setting on chill. Quick warm up must follow guides lines too the T and in some cases you Will have to adjust the measuring yourself. I thought that it had a lite warmer that you may be able to keep a bottle right in the warmer for a period of time. when it says Night and Day warmer I guess that just means you can use it in the daytime as well as night there is no night and day setting. I do wish it came with two Ice pack containers instead of one I had to order more so I could always have one in the freezer when using one as well. There is no night light well that ligt is not bright or big enough to see things in the dark with even if your working right in front of it. But over all it does what it really needs to do that middle of the night 2 or 3 am feeding the bottle is made and ready for warming cool just a few seconds it takes to warm. child may not even get the chance too really cry for that feeding

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TWorl
Minneapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
So convenient!!
11/10/2007

Customer review by VinnysMommy

5.0 stars 11/10/2007 by VinnysMommy
by VinnysMommy

I recently started pumping my breast milk because my son has become quite fussy on my breast. I was resorting to warming water in a bowl in the microwave and setting the bottle inside, which never seemed to work to my expectations, it resulted in either having to reheat the water or wait till the milk cooled. My son would continue to cry during this whole heating process. I received this product as a late baby shower gift and set it up right away when it arrived, it has been a complete life saver. It heats the bottle to just the right temp so quickly that my son doesn't get a chance to reach hysterics! Although my warmer doesn't look like the one pictured it does have the same name and did meet all my expectations. I am very happy that I put it on my gift registry and would recommend it to any bottle feeding parent! I can't wait to try it out on jars of baby food!!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VinnysMommy
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Beware of cooling component
12/28/2010

Customer review by Accountant05

4.0 stars 12/28/2010 by Accountant05
by Accountant05

I purchased this warmer before my baby was born. When I took it out of the box, I found that the "cooling" part of this warmer was nothing more than a hard plastic case that you put a freezer pack in to keep the bottles cool. Since I was keeping the unit next to the refrigerator anyway, this was a waste for me. If, however, you intend to keep it in a nursery instead of your kitchen, I could see how it would be helpful but you will have to re-freeze the pack every time it thaws. If it came with 2 freezer packs, it would be better. I returned the warmer and bought the "The First Years - BabyPro Quick Serve Bottle Warmer" which is the EXACT same thing without the cooling feature and is half the price.

Was this review helpful? (47) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Accountant05
Hot Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
ABSOLUTELY LOVE!!
9/29/2015

Customer review by grace

5.0 stars 9/29/2015 by grace
by grace

This works great! It warms my bottles way faster then the stove not time consuming what so ever and it's a plus bc you don't have to leave your bedroom and trip down a case of stairs due to exhaustion. I even use it in the kitchen during the day I detach the freezer compartment and only bring the warmer. It also comes with a chart in the directions which tells you how long to heat depending on the type of bottle your using, whether it's formula or breast, room temperature or not. It makes it super easy. To avoid any hot spots make sure you swirl the bottle around to circulate the heat I never had a problem. Hope this helped!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not what I thought it would be
7/7/2007

Customer review by mdtmom

2.0 stars 7/7/2007 by mdtmom
by mdtmom

I just had a baby 3 weeks ago and I bought the night and day bottle warmer thinking it would be a really good thing to have in his room for night time feedings, but it didn't make things easier at all. You have to measure out the water and it didn't heat the bottles well. I had to reheat them a few tims for the bottles to get to the right temp. I is much easier to fix the bottles as needed. I returned the product.

Was this review helpful? (73) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mdtmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect
1/3/2017

Customer review by Hershey

5.0 stars 1/3/2017 by Hershey
by Hershey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We love this. Ottle warmer. It's has perfect timing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hershey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!!!
7/23/2010

Customer review by Aidansmom1226

5.0 stars 7/23/2010 by Aidansmom1226
by Aidansmom1226

This product makes it very easy to warm bottles in the middle of the night. the cooling part has a reuseable bottle that you fill with water, no gel packs, and put in the freezer and it will keep 2 bottles cold for 8 hours, that I know of! The only problem I had was the 8 oz Dr. Brown bottles do not fit in the cooling part, but that is okay for me, I had to switch bottles anyway!!! It is very easy to use too. It comes with 2 water tube things so you don't have to fill them up in the middle of the night. Also, the water doesn't have to set in the warmer and it shuts off automatically!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aidansmom1226
Nitro, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Not worth the money - it is going back!
2/28/2010

Customer review by forhym216

1.0 stars 2/28/2010 by forhym216
by forhym216

We bought this bottle warmer for our twins. From day one, it only worked so-so. Sometimes the bottles would still be ice cold and other times they would be too hot. The lines on the water things were totally useless. After about a month, the warmer started making the bottles overflow and created a huge mess several times. We are going to try and return it. Also, if you have multiples, be aware that the directions say you are supposed to wait 10 minutes between heating bottles, which is NOT convenient if you have more than one baby!

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
forhym216
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Bottle Warmer
10/4/2016

Customer review by manyhats

5.0 stars 10/4/2016 by manyhats
by manyhats
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is just down right awesome. I watched as my Son and daughter in love struggled during the night and even sometimes during the day trying to quickly warm a bottle for my first Grandson. They would microwave a mug of water and sit the bottle in it then have to let it cool. All the while my Grandson is crying. No fun at 2am. This warmer is quick easy and best of all warms the bottle perfectly. 5 easy steps 1. Put cold bottles in cooling chambers 2. move bottle to warming chamber 3. push down green button 4. wait about 2 minutes max 5. feed I love this product so much I purchased a second one for another expecting Mother and will continue to include it in every baby shower gift in the future.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
manyhats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not What I Expected
9/14/2010

Customer review by kingelchensnisi

4.0 stars 9/14/2010 by kingelchensnisi
by kingelchensnisi

Perhaps this was my mistake, but I believed this to be a 3-chamber bottle/babyfood warmer. Instead, there is only one warming chamber and two "ice pack" chambers in which you can keep bottles cold overnight until you need to warm them. For our needs, I was definitely looking for a 3-chamber warmer and had no need of the "ice pack" feature. Because of this, we returned the item. However, the price was very reasonable, the device seemed easy to use, and it was compact and attractive. It also arrived early which was a big plus. Unfortunately, it did not meet our specific needs.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kingelchensnisi
Saline, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Never
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
7/27/2007

Customer review by isobellesmommy

4.0 stars 7/27/2007 by isobellesmommy
by isobellesmommy

I have a 5 month old and I have used this product the whole time and have absolutly loved it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
isobellesmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Good Product
1/2/2008

Customer review by ShanShan

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by ShanShan
by ShanShan

The product is very convenient to use, I highly recommend this product. I do have to play with the measurements of the water a little bit to get it right. I only wish they put a handle on the lid, so I don't always have it slip out of my hand.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShanShan
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Worst warmer ever!
4/19/2014

Customer review by bombshell0907

1.0 stars 4/19/2014 by bombshell0907
by bombshell0907

I hate this bottle warmer! I exclusively pump for my son so I'm using a warmer on a daily basis for every bottle. I love the fact it has the cooler although I have never used it. My son has pretty much always slept through the night. In order to warm my breast milk I have to put more the maximum amount in. Even then more than half the time it is still cold!!!! Maybe I just got a dud, I don't know. I ended up getting the Nuby warmer and sterilizer and I love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bombshell0907
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bottle warmer
2/8/2017

Customer review by Tina

4.0 stars 2/8/2017 by Tina
by Tina
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works well. We have it on our nightstand and it is convenient. Wanting to get an extra one to have in the kitchen and/or living room so we don't have to go back in forth to our room during the day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the best bottle warmer i have tried yet
2/3/2010

Customer review by christmasinmissouri

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by christmasinmissouri
by christmasinmissouri

I have tried other bottle warmers and this one is by far the best! Running to get 4 to 9 ounces of water and then heating it in the microwave and measuring out formula was to long to make my baby wait for a night time feeding. This really helped me and I can use nursery water instead of tap water which is so much better. All you have to do is pre measure the water in the little measuring devices that come with the unit and attach them on before you go to bed. When its time to use it all you do is pour one container in and warm the bottle up.This one warmed the bottles and jars very quickly.They heat up just right if you follow the directions properly and its not hard at all to do. In my opinion this is safer because you dont risk hot spots and you dont loose nutritional value from the food or milk like with the microwave. This product will save you time. All around a very good bottle warmer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
christmasinmissouri
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
VERY WORTH THE MONEY
6/10/2009

Customer review by redbone28

5.0 stars 6/10/2009 by redbone28
by redbone28

i purchased this product and i love it. my main reason for purchasing this product was that we have two level home and walking up and down the steps in the middle of the night to get a bottle was wearing me out. so i decided to buy a bottle warmer. the cooler on the back holds 2 bottles that keeps them cold until you need them and it stays cold all night till you need them. the warmer heats the bottles perfectly. i would recommend this product to anyone. this product is a life saver for me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redbone28
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Works very well
10/15/2016

Customer review by Mybabyboy1

4.0 stars 10/15/2016 by Mybabyboy1
by Mybabyboy1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is cool, the instruction is not good, but if you go on you tube, Video make it very simple to use and it is simple to use. It warm the bottle really fast..... I would recommend this products to all mothers .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mybabyboy1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/23/2008

Customer review by Trini6311

5.0 stars 12/23/2008 by Trini6311
by Trini6311

It works great at night, It finished warming baby's bottle by the time I finished changeing her. Be sure to follow instructions for heating breast milk and formula. It will over heat the breatmilk if the right amount of water is not used. Trail and error @ 4am is not a good time for you or baby.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trini6311
Phila Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
1-20 of 114 total reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews