Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Cast
8/8/2016

Customer review by OldDude38199

4.0 stars 8/8/2016 by OldDude38199
by OldDude38199
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The story is funny. The acting is great! After a slow start the movie picks up and is at its best. Enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OldDude38199
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wild fun if you stick with it
8/12/2009

Customer review by littlemac1

4.0 stars 8/12/2009 by littlemac1
by littlemac1

Years ago I was an activities director for a group of teens. I took the group out to a farm to play a night game similar to Capture the Flag but with many extra things going on. We all had a lot of fun. There was one draw back. Before we could play the game I had to go over about forty five minutes of rules. A similar situation exists with Noises Off. When the movie begins you're at a dress rehersal for a play that has been scheduled to play at a varity of cities. Things aren't going well.As a viewer you're thinking why am I watching this. I can find better things to do with my time. But don't give up. Like the night game ground work has to be laid before the fun begins. After about forty minutes the fun begins in earnst. At the beginning of the movie you see the play as the audience will see it.After that you the viewer will see the play from behind the scenes. With the great actors involved in this movie it would be hard not to produce something of great entertainment. One warning! You probably won't want to eat a sardine for a while.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
littlemac1
sterling heights ,michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
A great, hard to find, crazy comedy.
11/8/2015

Customer review by Nonickname

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by Nonickname
by Nonickname

I love what we used to call "crazy comedies". Movies like "Its a Mad, Mad World", "The Great Race" or "Those Fantastic Men in Their Flying Machines." This isn't a world spanning production like those, but it is nonstop craziness. The cast alone makes it worth seeing. I'm also glad I found this movie. I have been looking for it for years. Its really hard to find. As far as the DVD itself, that was fine. Picture and sound are both what you would expect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nonickname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just fun ! !
3/23/2009

Customer review by Barrysgirl

5.0 stars 3/23/2009 by Barrysgirl
by Barrysgirl

We first discovered this movie on cable and have watched it many, many times. We recently saw a theatre production and laughed through the entire evening. It made us want to purchase the movie to watch it again. One of the funniest movies ever made ! !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barrysgirl
Orange, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
A excellent funny comedy
11/5/2007

Customer review by MovieLover2008

5.0 stars 11/5/2007 by MovieLover2008
by MovieLover2008

I first saw this at a friends house and instantly had to go and buy it. Never have I laughed so hard at a movie. Acting is faboulous along with the script.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MovieLover2008
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An enjoyable movie
3/3/2009

Customer review by gramparon

5.0 stars 3/3/2009 by gramparon
by gramparon

I saw this many years ago and it is as much fun now as then. The actors are great and the pace is quick. I will have friends over to see fun theatre

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gramparon
G J Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
A great movie!
9/5/2008

Customer review by NatenKatesmom

5.0 stars 9/5/2008 by NatenKatesmom
by NatenKatesmom

This movie was absolutely hilarious! Everyone in my family loves it. Great cast, great story.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NatenKatesmom
Big Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
9/22/2013

Customer review by Ninneyjane

5.0 stars 9/22/2013 by Ninneyjane
by Ninneyjane
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product! Great price! Can't beat Walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ninneyjane
Nashville, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.