Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-13 of 13 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

impressed
8/14/2007

Customer review by BeansMa

4.0 stars 8/14/2007 by BeansMa
by BeansMa

I purchased the six second abs around 4 weeks ago. I bought it because I recently had a baby and on the infomercial it stated that one of the excercises targets the after baby pooch. I have only used the product roughly 10 times and already see results in firming and can feel it in my abs! You do have to do it a couple of times to get a feel for how it works with your body. If you get into a good routine you will have nice abs to show for it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeansMa
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Decent for doing crunches
12/4/2007

Customer review by dreadfall

4.0 stars 12/4/2007 by dreadfall
by dreadfall

If you are looking for a compact way to tone up or lose weight, this is a good little thing to have. When I first bought this I was mostly trying to lose weight, and it did a good job helping me do this. But if you're looking for something to help you build muscle or get your six pack abs, this will not work for you. I still use the equipment and it's good don't get me wrong, but they suggest you use the over the arm method for working the obliques, and this is not the thing to do this with. You will get your arm caught in the machine and it ends up being more of a chore than a workout. To get obliques really worked out you must simply do crunches on the floor. Great product for toning or losing weight, but it's very limiting to those trying to bulk up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dreadfall
Winston Salem. NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Too easy to be exercise
8/6/2007

Customer review by Lonnie

4.0 stars 8/6/2007 by Lonnie
by Lonnie

The 6 second AB is a wonderful product. It is compact and lightweight and you can use it any where.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lonnie
Merrillville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
horrible
1/4/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/4/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am not even in that great of shape, but this thing did not even make my muscles hurt at all. The only time they did was when I was tightening them myself. DO NOT BUY. You will regret, I did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Galax, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Perfect Crunches!
1/28/2008

Customer review by DonnaandStan

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by DonnaandStan
by DonnaandStan

Worth the money and really does work!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DonnaandStan
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6-Second Abs
12/27/2007

Customer review by QueenofWorkouts

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by QueenofWorkouts
by QueenofWorkouts

I have only used this product a few times and I have already begun to notice results! It really does work...and in a short amount of time! I believe it is definitely worth the money! GREAT investment if you really want to get results...and pretty fast!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenofWorkouts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
4/9/2008

Customer review by shopperd24

5.0 stars 4/9/2008 by shopperd24
by shopperd24

I have used this product alot, probly not as much as I should, but when I do it right I can tell, and I love the cardio DVD that came with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopperd24
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very useful
4/21/2008

Customer review by JAN0816

5.0 stars 4/21/2008 by JAN0816
by JAN0816

this is a great product for me to tone down stomach muscles for the summer. It really works

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAN0816
nashville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
ABsCruncher
10/23/2007

Customer review by osagegirl

5.0 stars 10/23/2007 by osagegirl
by osagegirl

Excellant product. Works great, actually a pleasure to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
osagegirl
Englewood, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OUTSTANDING equipment!
11/4/2007

Customer review by DorothysDaughter

5.0 stars 11/4/2007 by DorothysDaughter
by DorothysDaughter

This is my second 6-second ab machine, my first becoming lost in a move. I have recently resumed my exercise and fitness regimen, and realized it was missing and was DEVASTATED! The effectiveness and ease of this machine is beyond words, and regardless of what some may say, I have personally found this machine to be infinitely more effective than doing my abs on the floor or on a ball. This one piece of equipment is so important to my routine, and I could not recommend it highly enough for yours!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DorothysDaughter
Portland, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
works wonders
5/12/2008

Customer review by eajmama

5.0 stars 5/12/2008 by eajmama
by eajmama

This is a great machine. It takes about two weeks to see results, but once you do, you'll be pleased. It works exactly as it says. It's also quick. Only about 20 minutes a day. Once you've learned the exercises, it's easy. And when you combine it with some cardio, and eating healthy, the results are great. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eajmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simple but productive!
3/24/2008

Customer review by iamsoblessed

4.0 stars 3/24/2008 by iamsoblessed
by iamsoblessed

You don't think this product is accomplishing anything, but it is. It strenthens your core also. I got it to flatten my stomach. I've ony had it for 2 wks. now and my stomach is firmer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iamsoblessed
Chapmansboro, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not worth it
2/23/2008

Customer review by Lagomorph76

1.0 stars 2/23/2008 by Lagomorph76
by Lagomorph76

I didn't expect all that much; I just figured this would get me started with an inexpensive product to get me motivated. There wasn't enough resistance. I made sure I was using it correctly, and then I tried the 'higher' resistance cord, but I still couldn't feel it working my abs. I did a whole routine, and felt nothing the next day. I definitely would not recommend buying.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lagomorph76
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female