Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/9/2013

Customer review by momtotasha

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by momtotasha
by momtotasha

Love how easy it is to use this camera. Have used it to take photes of scenery and also birds. Very simple to operate. Has great options for extra settings (like the pet settings and pencil sketch). Would definitely recommend this camera for the person who likes to have fun taking pictures.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momtotasha
East Dubuque, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/2/2013

Customer review by explorer13

3.0 stars 9/2/2013 by explorer13
by explorer13

I love the fact that the optical zoom is great, and the camera is light enough for me to carry easily. What I don't like at all is that I can't use other batteries. I travel to places where recharging is sometimes impossible - so what do I do? It also has no viewfinder. This takes a lot out of sophisticated photography. I can't carry a tripod with me and it will be harder to stabilize because it needs to be a lot further away from my body. My eyesight requires a viewfinder. I've used Kodak cameras for over 50 years and this is the first camera I'm not sure of of being able to use. I sell some of my photos. I miss the old Kodak technology - sigh

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
explorer13
Reston, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected
8/14/2013

Customer review by WalmartShopperRJB

2.0 stars 8/14/2013 by WalmartShopperRJB
by WalmartShopperRJB

I own a Kodak Z812 and it has served me for many years. I wanted to upgrade to more pixels. The AZ361 looked like the best choice. I like the Kodak features and easy share software. This camera has neither. The lack of a view finder turned out to be a bigger liability than I though. The LCD gets washed out in the sun making it difficult to take pictures outdoors. The auto stability didn't work well with the longer zoom settings. I was very disappointed in this camera. I returned it. Walmart ship the camera to my house in just two days and I was able to return it at my local Walmart store, no hassle.

Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartShopperRJB
Newtown square, pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price
8/27/2014

Customer review by TheBrate

5.0 stars 8/27/2014 by TheBrate
by TheBrate

My daughter loves this camera and is taking beautiful pictures with it. It was a great purchase and am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheBrate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great camera
6/29/2014

Customer review by Poohangie

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by Poohangie
by Poohangie

Great camera. I just wish it had more memory.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poohangie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
3/24/2014

Customer review by tssmalley

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by tssmalley
by tssmalley

i love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tssmalley
clinton ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We Love this Camera!!!!
7/10/2014

Customer review by StarLight2014

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by StarLight2014
by StarLight2014

The picture quality is amazing!!! The clarity of the pictures is crisp and clear. The camera has an a abundance of options for taking the picture or video. The value of this camera with all that it has is excellent!!! I would defiantly recommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StarLight2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great camera for the price and features!!!
9/24/2014

Customer review by fotofun14

4.0 stars 9/24/2014 by fotofun14
by fotofun14

Went to this camera from a Cyber shot and I'm pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fotofun14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.