Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

80 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

80 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 stars
5
1-20 of 62 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews
Wonderful product
7/4/2007

Customer review by Greenguitarchick

5.0 stars 7/4/2007 by Greenguitarchick
by Greenguitarchick

I got it for my 3 year old sons twin bed, since I am potty training him.. So far so good!! It really saves his mattress from getting soiled

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greenguitarchick
Edgewood,NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/19/2007

Customer review by caw1957

5.0 stars 7/19/2007 by caw1957
by caw1957

the product was yery soft, it fit great. over all the product is great

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caw1957
meeker, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice product
12/31/2007

Customer review by Rosies

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by Rosies
by Rosies

We recently purchased a new deep mattress, so we needed to get new sheets and mattress pad. The store where we purchased the mattress said that in order for it to be covered by the warranty there could be no stains on it. So, I looked for a waterproof mattress pad. This pad fit the mattress perfectly, even though the mattress is about fourteen inches deep. Even with the vinyl backing, it is very comfortable and we did not get that hot feeling that you sometimes get when you are on a vinyl mattress pad. Overall it is a very good product. In fact, I recommended it to my daughter about it because she has a little one who sometimes has accidents.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rosies
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It works
3/13/2009

Customer review by Nomoregettinglost

5.0 stars 3/13/2009 by Nomoregettinglost
by Nomoregettinglost

I bought this for my 2 1/2 year old daughter who is potty trained but we got her a twin bed and wanted to make sure that she doesn't damage it. Of course she had an accident on the bed but the pad did protect it from damaging the bed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nomoregettinglost
Bridgeport, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
COULDN'T BE WITHOUT IT
8/17/2007

Customer review by MRSREDNY

5.0 stars 8/17/2007 by MRSREDNY
by MRSREDNY

IF YOU HAVE CHILDREN OR EVEN IF YOU DON'T, THIS IS THE "PERFECT" MATTRESS PAD FOR WHEN THOSE "LITTLE ACCIDENTS" OCCUR; AND WE ALL HAVE THEM! I DON'T KNOW WHY I WAITED SO LONG TO GET ONE! WALMART HAS TERRIFIC PRODUCTS AND TERRIFIC BARGAINS -- I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU SHOP THERE! A SATISFIED CUSTOMER.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MRSREDNY
BOCA RATON, FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good value
1/6/2008

Customer review by swb2

4.0 stars 1/6/2008 by swb2
by swb2

Nice pad. A suggestion tho. If you have full size bed get the queen size pad. Same with queen size bed, get king size pad. Much better fit.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swb2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
catch it all
12/19/2007

Customer review by fatlady

5.0 stars 12/19/2007 by fatlady
by fatlady

washes well! have machine washed mine 4-5 times already, (have not used dryer) holds shape, protects mattress, comfy to sleep on!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fatlady
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful!
8/7/2007

Customer review by Hthrhere

5.0 stars 8/7/2007 by Hthrhere
by Hthrhere

I bought this for my son and was hesitant at first. I have used just the plastic coverings before but they were a nightmare. The Covering does a wonderful job at masking that there is plastic underneath. There is not all the plastic sounds when you lay on it or move around. It also adds just the right amount of cushion as well. I would highly reccomend this to anyone! I am buying two more tonight. One for my daughter and one for a spare!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hthrhere
Shelton, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Confusing
4/27/2008

Customer review by loca247

1.0 stars 4/27/2008 by loca247
by loca247

Which side is supposed to be on top? The plastic or the fabric side. If you put the fabric side on top, it looks like it sewn inside-out and the fabric is NOT waterproof. If the plastic side is up, that is just too hot! So, which side is supposed to be on top?? The picture on Walmart.com shows the fabric side up and it being waterproof. The fabric part is NOT waterproof. I will have to say that it is sewn well. As many times as this mattress pad has been washed, it has held up very well without fraying or the elastic losing its tension.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loca247
Elgin, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
To Hot
6/10/2009

Customer review by WOWWeeMe

1.0 stars 6/10/2009 by WOWWeeMe
by WOWWeeMe

This pad was way to hot. It made me sweat so much that I had to take it off at 2 am in the morning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WOWWeeMe
Lansdowne, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Product
12/22/2007

Customer review by Linsayv

5.0 stars 12/22/2007 by Linsayv
by Linsayv

Works just fine. This mattress pad is not expensive looking but who cares. Is goes under your sheets and it is very cost effficent. Serves the purpose well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Linsayv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Extra protection for those little accidents
1/31/2008

Customer review by GrandkidsMa

5.0 stars 1/31/2008 by GrandkidsMa
by GrandkidsMa

A must for any bed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandkidsMa
Orange,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
10/10/2008

Customer review by grams45

5.0 stars 10/10/2008 by grams45
by grams45

great product...would recommend it for sure!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grams45
guffey, co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
10/13/2008

Customer review by TheyCallMeMama

5.0 stars 10/13/2008 by TheyCallMeMama
by TheyCallMeMama

I bought this for one of my family members who has occasional accidents at nights. I was weary of it at first but come to find out it works amazingly well. I love it. It saved me money and my mattress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheyCallMeMama
Ponchatoula La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/3/2008

Customer review by nutzomummy

5.0 stars 2/3/2008 by nutzomummy
by nutzomummy

I bought this because I was having company with a small child. I know that they would be using my bed and wanted to protect the mattress from accidents. I have now decided to leave it on my mattress as there is NO noice that you usually get from a plastic sheet!. You can not tell that it has plastic attached to the mattress cover itself. The plastic is seperate but attached. I will be replacing ALL mattress covers to this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nutzomummy
Danbury,Ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice mattress pad
1/6/2009

Customer review by bebejuicypink

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by bebejuicypink
by bebejuicypink

This mattress pad is very nice. It has soft stretchy material on the sides to prevent tearing. The price is affordable and I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bebejuicypink
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BED SAVER
2/17/2009

Customer review by NIKKI09

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by NIKKI09
by NIKKI09

I HAVE FOUR LITTLE SONS AND AT LEAST TWO OF THEM HAVE AN ACCIDENT EVERYDAY. THEY ARE HELPING TO KEEP OUR MATTRESSES. I HAVE TO WASH THEM EVERYDAY. FROM READING THE OTHER REVIEWS, I WASH THEM ON GENTLE AND AIR DRY THEM IN THE DRYER AND THAT HAS WORKED TO KEEP THEM FROM SHRINKING OR MESSING UP THE PLASTIC. THESE ARE A LIFE SAVER. JUST BE GENTLE WITH WASH AND DRY TO KEEP THEM LONGER.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NIKKI09
BALTIMORE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far, so good
10/10/2007

Customer review by tata2g3

5.0 stars 10/10/2007 by tata2g3
by tata2g3

So far, this product is okay. I haven't had any spills yet. I have slept with it on the bed and it was not hot and didn't make noise. I haven't washed it yet so I'm not sure how it will turn out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tata2g3
Macon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice product for the money
6/22/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Liked the mattress cover very much and really looked nice on the bed. Sides a little thin and not sure how it will hold up in very many washings but since it's being used on a bed for my grand-daughter who visits 2 or 3 times a month it may not get that many washings. Over all I really liked the product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very good!
8/25/2008

Customer review by Bryana

5.0 stars 8/25/2008 by Bryana
by Bryana

This mattress cover is very comfortable even though it is waterproof. I bought it because I started potty-training my 2 1/2 year old and it works great, nothing leaks through to the mattress. Also it fits my cal-king that is really deep. Great product!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bryana
Riverside,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews