Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

58 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

58 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 53 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
Great toy for crawling babies and up
8/26/2012

Customer review by Jade81

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by Jade81
by Jade81

Bought this item for my 9 month old who is crawling and also cruising. He was in desperate need of a larger toy to keep his attention and that he can also pull up on and stand up. He loves the mailbox with the shapes and also really likes the balls, although hasn't figured out how to put them in the holes yet. He also really loves the phone. I also have a 3-year-old son who seems to like this toy just as much as the baby does. In fact, I originally started out with it all put together and my 3-yr-old kept hogging it and there was no room inside for the baby. So I went ahead and opened it up and now they can both play with it. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jade81
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Favorite Activity Center!
9/9/2012

Customer review by GGRH

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by GGRH
by GGRH

My son LOVES this activity center! We purchased it for him for his first birthday, but he would have enjoyed it months before he turned one. I keep it in the kitchen since I am in there so often and he wants to play where I'm at. He plays with this toy even when I'm not in the kitchen! He loves to drop the balls down the shoot, put the blocks in the mailbox, open and close the shutters, door, and mailbox. He repeatedly crawls over the ramp, through the door, and even the window! He looks through the telescope and pushes all the buttons on the phone. The phone itself doesn't hang on the receiver well when in the upright position, but that is my only negative about this toy. I play with him by hiding my face behind the door or the shutters and when he opens it, "peek-a-boo!" He laughs and laughs and closes the door/shutters for me to do it again. We don't have it set up like a "square" since he is mobile (one side of the activity center can be connected to the opposite side of the ramp creating a kind of "zig zag" for open play). He likes to push it in circles and all around the kitchen! It is endless fun for him! I highly recommend this toy!

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GGRH
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not at all what i expected
11/16/2013

Customer review by 21yearoldmommy

3.0 stars 11/16/2013 by 21yearoldmommy
by 21yearoldmommy

I just bought this activity garden for my daughters first birthday yesterday. When I saw it online, I loved it and thought it would keep her/ busy for a while since she's bored with all her other toys. I put it together and couldn't believe how little it is! There are so many things they could change to make this toy worth the $69 I paid for it. so overall, she loves the mailbox, LOVES the ball drop windowseal, and loves the birds chirping. BUT.. the slide will NEVER be used. it isn't even a slide. I don't see a smaller child using it either. the door will never be used because my daughter is very tall and she doesn't know how to duck yet. the piano buttons should be on the top because when she tries pushing them on the top, not the side. the telescope would be a good touch if she could stand and use it. mostly, this would be an amazing toy if they would double the size of the whole thing. make it so a child who can walk around fit through the door and actually use the slide.

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
21yearoldmommy
clarion, pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun toy with many features
7/17/2012

Customer review by Summers7106

4.0 stars 7/17/2012 by Summers7106
by Summers7106

I bought this toy for my son for his 1st birthday and he seems to be enjoying it pretty well. The slide feature isn't the greatest, as he can't figure out how to duck under the yellow bar on top, but he can use it to crawl in and out. My older son who is almost 4 likes to get in there and play, too, but the toy isn't large enough for both to sit in there together comfortably, which surprises me because the toy is rather large and takes up a lot of space in our home. Overall, this toy was a good purchase and keeps both kids entertained for a good period of time nearly every day.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Summers7106
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Small
11/18/2012

Customer review by LindG

4.0 stars 11/18/2012 by LindG
by LindG

My daughter got this for her first birthday. She is almost too big for this even though she is only in the 20th percentile for weight and 30th percentile for height. She can barely crawl through the door and cannot fit though the crawl-through slide side. It is a cute little toy, but I wish I had gotten it for her after she learned to sit up, and not so late. I do not see her using it for 2 more years. It was $20 cheaper online than at the store, so I had to order it. It did get shipped free to my home, so that was better than having to go pick it up.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy
8/21/2013

Customer review by NanaFox

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by NanaFox
by NanaFox

1 year old grandson loves it. Lots to do and play with.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaFox
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
junk
11/14/2013

Customer review by stein1228

1.0 stars 11/14/2013 by stein1228
by stein1228

this toy is not what I expected from fisher price. it is very flimsy and not made well. I bought it for my grandchild birthday. im taking it back to walmart today. not worth $69

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stein1228
plainfield, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
9/15/2013

Customer review by Mommy2fourcutiez

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by Mommy2fourcutiez
by Mommy2fourcutiez

Got this for my 11 month old who is just starting to crawl and she loves it. My older kids play with it as well. Its a great toy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2fourcutiez
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son got this for his 1st Birthday and loves it
9/11/2013

Customer review by Jmcj1

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by Jmcj1
by Jmcj1

I love this product and so does my son, when its in the full house it's kind of small, only enough room for one child in at a time so it's nice that it can be connected in anyway you'd like. So my only complaint is that it is a tinch to small to share but just fine for one child

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jmcj1
Dayton, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun activity toy for a baby!!!
8/18/2012

Customer review by KayKayHdz

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by KayKayHdz
by KayKayHdz

I bought this for my 7 month old grandson....and he LOVES it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KayKayHdz
League City, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Toy!
9/12/2013

Customer review by MrsKirk

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by MrsKirk
by MrsKirk

I got this for my daycare and the kids LOVE it. I love that you can rearrange it and make it into different shapes. I care for infants & toddlers and they love all the colors and random things to play with on it. I got it for a GREAT price from Walmart. I love it and the kids love it! Great buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsKirk
South San Diego area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice toy
11/15/2012

Customer review by Regina10182

4.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Regina10182
by Regina10182

Bought this for my 9 month old and she seems to really enjoy it so far. She is even trying to put the different shapes in the mailbox. Other things such as telephone and telescope will be good when she is older. Nice toy for grwoing babies to keep them entertained. She sit in the middle of for awhile checking it out and playing with other toys.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Regina10182
Maysville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/27/2013

Customer review by McQueensgirl

3.0 stars 2/27/2013 by McQueensgirl
by McQueensgirl

I bought this for my Granddaughter who is 9 months old. I was disappointed by the unsteadiness of it. She loves to pull herself up and stand and play but this one wasn't good for that. It isn't sturdy enough to hold her up without moving quite a bit. I also thought it would have more musical parts to it. The 3 notes you can play on the gate are hard for a child to hit correctly to make them sound. She has a farm activity center that she likes much more than this one even though there are less parts to it. I think they could have added many things to make this one more interesting. She plays with it for a very short time and then loses interest. I'm going to try to figure out some things I can add to it to make it more appealing to her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McQueensgirl
Valley Center, KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too small
12/2/2013

Customer review by InkedXMommy

1.0 stars 12/2/2013 by InkedXMommy
by InkedXMommy

Looked good til I got it out of the box!!!!!! Too small, flimsy etc needs to be bigger and more durable, my son is only 11months and barely fits through the slide and he's tinier then most 11 months.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InkedXMommy
Temecula, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Much to small for age recommendation
12/8/2013

Customer review by adp41

1.0 stars 12/8/2013 by adp41
by adp41

My son is 1 and 1/2 years old and this activity center I much to small for him.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adp41
Oak Hill, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Something for everyone
1/18/2015

Customer review by 2015MomOf04

5.0 stars 1/18/2015 by 2015MomOf04
by 2015MomOf04

I bought this for my youngest's 1st birthday. Not only does she love it, but her older brothers and sister love playing with it too. I love that I can change the configuration to either be a closed square like a house (keeping her safer from energetic siblings) or make it more open so that everyone can pretend to be inside at once.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2015MomOf04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/8/2013

Customer review by Tweety621

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by Tweety621
by Tweety621

My one year old son got this for christmas and he just loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tweety621
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for busy crawlers
12/31/2013

Customer review by HeatherRD

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by HeatherRD
by HeatherRD

Love love love this product. There is so much for my 9 month old to do. He even naps longer because he gets tired out from all the activity.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HeatherRD
Waukegan, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for 6 months and up
3/1/2014

Customer review by Tjbu

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Tjbu
by Tjbu

My Grandson played in one while visiting a friend and had so much fun I ordered one for each of my grandsons, they love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tjbu
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Little Tikes play house
1/20/2015

Customer review by usaf29

5.0 stars 1/20/2015 by usaf29
by usaf29

fast ship, came with nice box to keep with handle. Playhouse easy to assemble, kids like it. Lots of activities to play with. Pro: portable, can move around easy. Con: Entrance door arch too low.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
usaf29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews