Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Arcade driving killed the game...
6/4/2014

Customer review by CaptOliver

4.0 stars 6/4/2014 by CaptOliver
by CaptOliver

Pros: Open world, Hacking feels seamless Cons: Arcade Driving, climbing mechanic half-assed, Poor character development

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaptOliver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty disappointed
6/5/2014

Customer review by GamerELEVEN

2.0 stars 6/5/2014 by GamerELEVEN
by GamerELEVEN

The graphics on this game for the ps3 have been so downgraded it's redicolous. Cars look and drive horrible. Online gameplay is barely any good. No multiplayer free roam either. Don't bother with the ps3 version seriously.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GamerELEVEN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Watchdogs is a greattt game!!
6/5/2014

Customer review by Joeyclams

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by Joeyclams
by Joeyclams

If you like gta5 you will love this game. Free roam gameplay. Greattt graphics!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joeyclams
Staten island,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Game of 2014!!!
6/2/2014

Customer review by AveryO

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by AveryO
by AveryO

I rented this game from Redbox two days ago right when it was released and absolutely loved it, so I went out and bought it yesterday! It has everything that I love to do in games all wrapped into one. I like to play free roam, driving, racing from cops, call of duty, and also adventurous type games and this game was all of it put together perfectly with ctOS hacking! I think the graphics are amazing with all of the shadows and reflections throughout the environment on the PS3, so don't listen to others who tell you otherwise! This game will last you at least 15 - 20 hours of story line, and tons more hours of additional mini missions and content for you to do! There is a wide variety of customization to the character's clothing and different cars to purchase or steal :) There are also gun stores for you to purchase all different types of guns that fit your liking. This game is way better than Grand Theft Auto 5 in my opinion and would definitely recommend buying it today!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AveryO
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome game
6/10/2014

Customer review by KAS2014

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by KAS2014
by KAS2014

I do not play this game, but I do watch and it is very entertaining. It reminds me of a mix between Grand Theft Auto and Assasscins Creed

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KAS2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game
5/30/2014

Customer review by Brandon1987

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by Brandon1987
by Brandon1987

I preorder just game and received it the day it came out

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brandon1987
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Watch Dogs purchase
6/14/2014

Customer review by Shari05

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by Shari05
by Shari05

Graphics are not as good as they looked on the E3 2012 trailers. But am enjoying the game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shari05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
6/15/2014

Customer review by Jay2016

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by Jay2016
by Jay2016

When I ordered watch dogs, the website told me that I would be getting it on June 12 so I would've had to wait another week which through me off because I had to wait more than three to five business day but that wasn't the case because just 2 days after ordering watch dogs I got a email saying I could pick it up because it arrived.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jay2016
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.