Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Out of all the toys my daughter played with at Walmart today, this was her favorite. She had a hard time leaving this puppy behind. She loved using the remonte control to make him skateboard in circles. I don't know how, but she even got him to lift his ear up while he spun around. So cute! A great girl version of a remote control car!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is an awesome toy. My 6 year old loves and adores this remote control puppy. She said it's so easy to control. It spins fast and so pretty. Even though it says age 4 and up, but I believe a 2 year old would love it too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter really liked the Furreal Skateboarding dog. She was entertained and this kept her attention. Being an interactive toy really allows her to explore all of the functions of the toy and rally kept her enthralled.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fun!
12/28/2013

Customer review by Jennr19

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by Jennr19
by Jennr19

My 4 year old daughter loves this toy. She has 3 older brothers so she wants a remote contol like they have but she loves animals and this fit both! She's played with it for hours over several days and hasn't gotten bored yet! Seems to be sturdy and can actually do the tricks it advertises.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennr19
Centennial, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For the love of puppy's!
11/10/2013

Customer review by mammaofteen

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by mammaofteen
by mammaofteen

Purchased this for my daughter for her sixth birthday which was puppy themed! She loves it! She loves the remote control not many remote control things out there for girls. The awesome thing is puppy comes off the skateboard for some cuddling and loving we weren't sure if it was detachable well it is and guess what parents it's Velcro so kiddos are constantly asking us to remove and put the puppy on. I would certainly purchase again we love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mammaofteen
MONTANA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what she wanted.
1/26/2014

Customer review by BAndOsGrandma

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by BAndOsGrandma
by BAndOsGrandma

My granddaughter wanted one of these. When she got it she was very excited and played with it for a very long time. She's 5 years old and it was fun watching her learn how to make "Trixie" ride around the living room, on her skateboard.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BAndOsGrandma
Southern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FurReal Pup
2/16/2014

Customer review by mydaughterpuppy

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by mydaughterpuppy
by mydaughterpuppy

My only complainant would be that the batteries do not come with it. It is cute to watch it run.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mydaughterpuppy
Auburn, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a great, fun toy! Easy to use, super cute. Good for ages 4-8. Adorable. My daughter loves her and could play with her for hours and hours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a great, fun toy! Easy to use, super cute. Good for ages 4-8. Adorable. My daughter loves her and could play with her for hours and hours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Nice toy for grandkids.
11/12/2013

Customer review by blacken

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by blacken
by blacken

Looks like fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blacken
Honesdale pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kid loves it
7/4/2014

Customer review by saltwater

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by saltwater
by saltwater

bought as a Birthday gift, and the kid loves it..the dogy can be removed from the skateboard....the skate board is the controllable part, the stuffed doggy is held on with Velcro...2 separate toys or 1 toy the kids choice...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saltwater
N.W. OKLAHOMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

4.5 Turning on the whole device is hard because you have to find the "on" switch on skateboard. I would suggest making "on/off" switch a different color. The remote control worked well and was fun to play with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love Trixie. It is cute and more than one kid can play. We don't have dogs and this toy maybe can replace the need for a dog.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer