Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 155 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

155 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

155 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
104
4 stars
35
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
1-20 of 153 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 153 total reviews
1-20 of 153 reviews
Absolutely great toy !!!
10/1/2013

Customer review by BigShot13

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by BigShot13
by BigShot13

Very real, fluffy and cute toy. Sounds and actions are interactive.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigShot13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Staff sparks
Top 1000 contributor
8/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 8/26/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

So cute! Works very well. Has good reaction and interaction. Much better than buying a real kitten. My daughter is in love with her!

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Love at first sight!
11/11/2013

Customer review by bluebriar

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by bluebriar
by bluebriar

My 5 year old loves this kitty. It plays and make a lot more sounds and noises than other animated kittens. It pounces and scoots across the floor. It does not walk but she would rather it stay with her anyways. Really fun to play with.

Was this review helpful? (29) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluebriar
Redlands, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute toy
11/2/2013

Customer review by Jesston5

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by Jesston5
by Jesston5

Bought for my daughter for Christmas and it is so cute

Was this review helpful? (27) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jesston5
Eufaula, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Holds up well with rough play
1/2/2014

Customer review by Looking4GoodBuys

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Looking4GoodBuys
by Looking4GoodBuys

Waited to purchase until price went down before Christmas. It has been the "It" toy this year whether turned on or off - played with, taken on car trips, snuggled with in bed, you name it. Some parents can't take the constant meowing, but it doesn't bother me. Great toy to teach role playing and the care of a pet before you get one. Ours has been dropped several times when getting in and out of cars or when playing, fell off the bed more times than I can count, and "attacked" by other stuffed animals in the collection. Still keeps working. I think it could used a little more stuffing to make it softer and cuddlier, but my little one doesn't mind and hugs the daylights out of it. We also purchased one as a gag gift for a friend with a cat allergy. Adults love the thing too. I would consider purchasing another as a present for another child.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Looking4GoodBuys
Buffalo NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/23/2013

Customer review by kjc77P0J4Fj

3.0 stars 8/23/2013 by kjc77P0J4Fj
by kjc77P0J4Fj

Kitty looks, feels and sounds like a real kitty. My daughter could not put this down. She was so excited to have her own "pet".

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjc77P0J4Fj
Good toy for Christmas
12/16/2013

Customer review by bestnanaintexas

4.0 stars 12/16/2013 by bestnanaintexas
by bestnanaintexas

I purchased 2 kittens for my granddaughters for Christmas. We happily surprised at all the things the toy could do. The only downside is that you have to take them out of the package and turn them off before they can be wrapped. Otherwise, they make all the noises and move around. We also put in new batteries and wrapped the toys in another box.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bestnanaintexas
Longview, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So life like.
11/15/2013

Customer review by ShellC329

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by ShellC329
by ShellC329

I can't wait to give this to my daughter for a Christmas present.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShellC329
Candler, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I Love It
4/25/2014

Customer review by boblip

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by boblip
by boblip

I'm a 67 year old male who never grew up and who loves animated toys. This one is exceptional. It ( I'm fighting not to say "SHE") actually conveys a sense of friendless. The meow and purr sounds are varied and great and the animation is adorable. It's light sensitive so it shuts down in darkness (it can be activated by pushing a button on the paw) but it comes to life in bright light, responding to sound and motion. I could imagine Daisy becoming a child's best toy friend.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boblip
DES MOINES, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute and Realistic!
9/28/2013

Customer review by Venkyz

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by Venkyz
by Venkyz

My daughter loves this kitty. When ever the cat meows, she has wide smile on her face. She tries to relate the toy with real cat when she sees it. I love this toy.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Venkyz
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Staff sparks
Great present!
10/22/2013

Customer review by JacqBr

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by JacqBr
by JacqBr

I recently purchased this kitty for my daughter for her 6th birthday. She loves it! She plays with it all the time. She also loves sleeping with it. This is probably one of the best toys I've bought for her.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JacqBr
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kitty
12/9/2013

Customer review by Jlengel

4.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Jlengel
by Jlengel

Purchased this for my niece for Christmas, our children love Furreal pets, only negatives are the face looks a little mean on our kitty and can't figure out how to turn it off while in the box so it constantly purrs and meows.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jlengel
Reading, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely Kitty
9/27/2013

Customer review by Pandiyan

4.0 stars 9/27/2013 by Pandiyan
by Pandiyan

My daughter is 3 and she loves the cat. She likes the sounds and loves to cuddle the kitty.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pandiyan
Foster City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Staff sparks
8/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 8/26/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter was excited about a cat she she could play with since she has an allergy. The cat was fun for a short while, but I could see that she would lose interest quickly. Fun toy, for a lower price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
"I jump up" is misleading
9/18/2013

Customer review by wieheisstihnen

2.0 stars 9/18/2013 by wieheisstihnen
by wieheisstihnen

I thought my 7-year old would "flip" for this adorable fluffy cat with big green eyes. She definitely thought it was cute and enjoyed playing with it initially, using the cat toy and petting it to stimulate the different actions. The mewing and purring is fun at first but gets annoying quickly as there is no volume control, and my daughter quickly found the "off" switch. She also quickly realized that "I jump up" as stated on the packaging really only means that the cat sits up on its hind legs and meows a really annoying song. I guess she was expecting the cat to jump into the air. May be more appropriate for a much younger child.

Was this review helpful? (14) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wieheisstihnen
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Staff sparks
Top 1000 contributor
ADORABLE
8/21/2014

Customer review by Noirwoman

5.0 stars 8/21/2014 by Noirwoman
by Noirwoman

My two year old grandson won't go anywhere without his cat, it is so adorable, you won't be disappointed. I highly recommend this toy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Noirwoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/23/2013

Customer review by bambino123AdwXk0

4.0 stars 8/23/2013 by bambino123AdwXk0
by bambino123AdwXk0

My son liked the kitty. It seemed pretty cute and cuddly. It is like having a small kitty cat without having the real thing.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bambino123AdwXk0
Outstanding for a Little One
1/2/2014

Customer review by ginnygirl1001

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by ginnygirl1001
by ginnygirl1001

This was a present. My 2-1/2 yr-old granddaughter loves cats, but can't have a real one. She opened the box and here was this cat meowing and moving its paws ... she was enchanted! She played with it all day. It is mechanical though which means it has a hard body and is not all soft and cuddley (which didn't stop her from hugging it!) And the good news is it does have an off switch for adults who may get tired of listening to it. But, overall for a young child it is a keeper.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ginnygirl1001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gift
11/16/2013

Customer review by granmanoclue

4.0 stars 11/16/2013 by granmanoclue
by granmanoclue

My granddaughter will love it

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
granmanoclue
Two Rivers, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My granddaughter will LOVE this!!!!!!!!
11/11/2013

Customer review by grammyforher

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by grammyforher
by grammyforher

This is a gift my granddaughter picked out - to come from Santa.............Now she will get it!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammyforher
Tulsa, Ok.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 153 total reviews
1-20 of 153 reviews