Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

28 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

28 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 28 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Perfect for our 2 year old !!
5/31/2014

Customer review by AmberRenea

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by AmberRenea
by AmberRenea
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My {two} year old has always loved our older daughter's Jeep but her feet couldn't reach the pedals so we knew after lots of research this would be perfect for our little girls second birthday because she has a door to get in and out of and she can reach the pedals. It's perfect size and works great outside and inside. Wonderful Product. The only problem was getting the stickers on.. They are horrible to get on perfect. Other than that it's an awesome product!

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmberRenea
Callahan,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fisher Price Power Wheel Barbie VW
4/26/2016

Customer review by kujich

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by kujich
by kujich

My granddaughter love it! Its a great buy and the shipping was so easy from Ca. to OKL. store so convenient. Continue with your great online service....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kujich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Beetle For Smaller Children
3/14/2016

Customer review by Pookie

4.0 stars 3/14/2016 by Pookie
by Pookie

I bought this for my year old, and she loves it. It's very easy for her to maneuver. I just wish it had a seat belt, but you couldn't beat the price. It was worth seeing a smile on her face when she driving.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pookie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A good starter vehicle
4/12/2014

Customer review by Jillybean222

4.0 stars 4/12/2014 by Jillybean222
by Jillybean222
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was mostly assembled, sticker sheet was wrinkled and was a chore to place. The battery needing to be charged for so long (18 hrs initially then 14 hrs after each use) isn't very user friendly. Over-all is a nice first toy vehicle.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jillybean222
Bradly, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
4/19/2014

Customer review by barginsgalore

4.0 stars 4/19/2014 by barginsgalore
by barginsgalore
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

She loves it. Just turned a year old, so can't make it go yet, but loves opening the door and getting in by herself. A super birthday gift for my grandbaby.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barginsgalore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too cute
11/12/2015

Customer review by glamma

4.0 stars 11/12/2015 by glamma
by glamma

It was a gift for my granbaby,perfect for her she turned 2,goes forward and reverse!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
glamma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
birthday gift
6/13/2015

Customer review by motherof5

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by motherof5
by motherof5

I bought this as a birthday gift for my 3 year old daughter. She absolutely loves it. It was very easy to assemble, it took maybe 10 minutes altogether. The battery life is very good, it fit perfectly in the trunk of a compact car to take it to the park and lasted the entire two hours we were there. Definitely worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
motherof5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute car
12/5/2013

Customer review by JOwong

4.0 stars 12/5/2013 by JOwong
by JOwong
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves her car. Better than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JOwong
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great car
6/14/2014

Customer review by lovemetenderly

4.0 stars 6/14/2014 by lovemetenderly
by lovemetenderly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The reverse button should not be between the legs its to complicated for my daugther grasp on to.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovemetenderly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Power wheels for the little one
11/8/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Too young to press pedal but loves to get in and out until she can!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 1 year old (14 months) lovessss it
12/26/2015

Customer review by Yessssss

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Yessssss
by Yessssss

My 1 year old (14 months) lovessss it . It was easy to assemble it was practically together except the tires and steering wheel. It's so cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yessssss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not a good purchase
12/30/2011

Customer review by kekedee

1.0 stars 12/30/2011 by kekedee
by kekedee

I was very unhappy when i opened the box to see that the car was all put together That never happens ...That should have been my first clue that this wasn't good.But we went with it because it was in perfect condition the battery was even all the way charged so we thought well thats great.We went to re charge on christmas day and low and be hold NO CHARGER what are you kinding me.So I call the store were we bought it and they said bring it back and get another.Thats nice but not cool she cant ride it intell we go to the store hope they have one, and then put the car together charge it for 12 hrs and then she can ride it.This is really not how i wanted this to go hopefully next time the battery charger will be in the box. Check before you leave the store it will save you alot of aggrevation and time.

kekedee
Augusta,ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
nice litttle car
11/25/2014

Customer review by Hannable530

4.0 stars 11/25/2014 by Hannable530
by Hannable530

its a good little car my only problem is the screws that hold the seat down are hard to line up to lock and the steering wheel keeps popping out I have to drill a hole for a bolt and nut

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hannable530
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
UPDATE
12/28/2013

Customer review by AMSM1784

4.0 stars 12/28/2013 by AMSM1784
by AMSM1784

UPDATE... I had recently rated this product and gave it 1 star because the steering wheel was impossible to turn and after reading the directions and MANY failed attempts to get the steering column correctly into place, my husband finally figured it out. I would like to retract my 1 star for the overall product and give that 1 star to the directions. They are not very clear as to where to put 1 specific piece that can make turning the steering wheel impossible. Now that my daughter can actually use this, she loves it. She is 2 and quickly figured out how to press the pedal and how to switch from forward to reverse. I agree with the stickers being a problem. It is very difficult to put the large stickers on without bubbles and creases forming.

AMSM1784
Lackawanna, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SlugBug
12/24/2014

Customer review by HappyGrandmother54

4.0 stars 12/24/2014 by HappyGrandmother54
by HappyGrandmother54

I love this car ,it would be nice if both doors opened and the big stickers where hard to apply without bubbles coming up under it. The smaller stickers were a breese to apply. My granddaughter loves it!! It was a winner with her. She is one and a half years old and it was perfect for her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyGrandmother54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Battery and charger
6/15/2014

Customer review by Faye76

1.0 stars 6/15/2014 by Faye76
by Faye76
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this online for a birthday gift, it arrived without the battery and charger. I was pretty upset because she didn't get to ride the car. It's just sitting around and she can't play with it. Waste of time and inconvenient for us. Cute car but doesn't make sense coming without the battery and charger.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Faye76
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Horrible steering
2/5/2015

Customer review by Jess

2.0 stars 2/5/2015 by Jess
by Jess

It's hard to turn the steering wheel. When you can turn it, it warps the hood. Not user friendly at all.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jess
Would recommend to a friend? No
Happiness
12/25/2014

Customer review by JMDIVA

5.0 stars 12/25/2014 by JMDIVA
by JMDIVA

My grand baby loves it even though she can't make it go but she will learn she only 1

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMDIVA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
10/30/2015

Customer review by Terrell07

4.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Terrell07
by Terrell07

Great for first time power wheel buyers

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Terrell07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Cute
6/11/2015

Customer review by dieb1

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by dieb1
by dieb1

This Barbie Volkswagen is adorable. I purchased as a gift for a niece and it was well received!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dieb1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews