Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 190 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

190 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

190 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
135
4 stars
29
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 stars
9
1-20 of 190 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 190 total reviews
1-20 of 190 reviews
Better than I expected!
1/26/2014

Customer review by Kethry

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by Kethry
by Kethry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased these to use on the cake at my 6 year old daughter's Frozen themed birthday party. I was very pleasantly surprised to find out they are more like little dolls than PVC figures. The skirts on Ana and Elsa are actual fabric, not plastic. My daughter LOVES them and they were just perfect on her cake.

Was this review helpful? (61) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kethry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute
7/6/2014

Customer review by CandyApples06

4.0 stars 7/6/2014 by CandyApples06
by CandyApples06

My daughter loved these. I bought them as cake toppers for her 6th bday. Had to use sticks to get a few to stand up, but turned out so cute. They are not supposed to be for cake anyway. Daughter plays with them all the time. Olafs head comes off.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CandyApples06
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
5 year old and her sisters love it.
6/17/2014

Customer review by Debh2014

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by Debh2014
by Debh2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these for my 5 year old as a birthday gift. She and her 2 year old sister and 8 year old sister all like playing with them. The girl dolls have skirts and shawls that are removable. Hans hair color is a really strange red/orange. Olaf is adorable. Then for her party a week after her birthday, I made a frozen cake and used them as cake toppers like others did and they were a huge hit. It is hard to get the girl dolls to stand, but that doesn't seem to bother my daughters since they hold them while playing. Overall a great buy for lots of fun pretend play - especially with all the frozen toys so hard to find!

Was this review helpful? (23) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debh2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these
12/4/2014

Customer review by oakleySS

5.0 stars 12/4/2014 by oakleySS
by oakleySS

I bought these to use as a cake topper for my daughters 3rd birthday They worked great. After the party my daughter enjoyed playing with them.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oakleySS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for decorating a birthday cake.
10/25/2014

Customer review by JC628

5.0 stars 10/25/2014 by JC628
by JC628
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My four year old granddaughter was excited to see her birthday cake decorated with these characters and couldn't wait to start playing with them. These were well made.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JC628
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mother of 2 boys description rewrite-
8/1/2014

Customer review by laughplaylive

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by laughplaylive
by laughplaylive

In the interest of my continuing quest to remind Disney at every turn that boys like Frozen too- Sisters Anna and Elsa are adorable small action dolls wearing their signature fashions from the movie. Action figures Prince Hans and Brave Kristoff are also included in the set so that your child can recreate the magical storyline and use their imagination to put the characters in new and wonderful stories. Sven and Olaf round out this playset to allow children to immerse themselves in the story with all their favorite characters. Boys and girls alike will love playing with the figures. Love you Disney, and I enjoy the female power and independence this story delivers, but can you be a little more gender neutral in your packaging and descriptions? As for purchase history, I got one set for my 3 year old niece and one set for my 5 year old son.

Was this review helpful? (22) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
laughplaylive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality and size
12/31/2013

Customer review by Beth21229

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Beth21229
by Beth21229
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The dolls are small (about 4"), great for play with little hands or for a take along play item. The quality is very good. There are no "standing platforms" the figures are free standing and stay up nicely. The material is solid but the horns on the moose are pliable so no pointey antlers to worry about. This is a nice little set.

Was this review helpful? (55) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beth21229
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Frozen doll set
12/10/2013

Customer review by westvirginiamimi

4.0 stars 12/10/2013 by westvirginiamimi
by westvirginiamimi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

purchased for my 4 yr granddaughter its small enough to put in her purse she carries. she loves the whole set !!!!!!!!! this is a christmas gift

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
westvirginiamimi
Grafton wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Frozen little doll set
4/30/2014

Customer review by mkrc

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by mkrc
by mkrc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My four year old loves these little dolls. They are the same size as her other disney princess dolls so they fit right into her pretend play. Well made with some detachable capes. Nice to get all five and not have to buy separately.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mkrc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little toys for any Frozen fan!
4/14/2014

Customer review by Tennesseemomofgirls

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Tennesseemomofgirls
by Tennesseemomofgirls
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My two daughters (just turned 5 and 8), both love these dolls. They have had fun acting out scenes from the movie and having the characters interact with each other. My girls love to play with little things, and these are a great mini size, similar to Polly Pocket dolls. Some of the clothes on Anna and Elsa come off, and my girls like to switch them around. Also, Olaf's nose, hair, and head all come apart. They are tiny pieces, and we've lost Olaf's hair several times. I'm planning to super glue them together so they don't keep getting lost. Overall, a great set and an affordable way to get the entire main cast of the movie.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tennesseemomofgirls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hard to find anywhere!
8/2/2014

Customer review by 24fretz

4.0 stars 8/2/2014 by 24fretz
by 24fretz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Disney toys are always priced a little high, but my little girl sure loves the figures. The arms move a little, the legs move a little, so they are not the "cake topper" toys. It's too bad there are so many scalpers on amazon and so many fakes on ebay. Compared to all of that, the plain and simple Walmart price seems pretty good.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
24fretz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really Small
7/31/2014

Customer review by tricia23476412346874634

3.0 stars 7/31/2014 by tricia23476412346874634
by tricia23476412346874634
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I knew they wouldn't be barbie-size, but they are really super small. They would be perfect for cake toppers. I liked that it had all the main characters for relatively low cost considering how popular Frozen merchandise is right now. My transaction (Site-to-Store) went very smoothly. My daughter was happy but she would be happier if they had cloth clothes and barbie-like hair. They don't. I would call these figurines more than dolls.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tricia23476412346874634
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!!
3/11/2014

Customer review by Shay62486

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by Shay62486
by Shay62486
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves the movie Frozen, so she wanted to have a frozen birthday party. I purchased this as a cake topper and it turned out beautifully!

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shay62486
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth 25.00
8/4/2014

Customer review by karosemond10

3.0 stars 8/4/2014 by karosemond10
by karosemond10
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We all know Frozen merchandise is incredibly in demand right now. My daughter was turning 4 and I purchased this online for in store pick up because it was the only option available. It was only available at a store 20 mins from me. The items are tiny...so much so that my daughter doesn't play with them. Also, the people have odd looking faces. She probably doesn't care but for how much money I spent, I would hope they could look at little more like Anna, Elsa, Sven, etc. If I didn't pick it up the day before the party, I would have opted for something else. I would spend your money on another item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karosemond10
Midlothian, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Finally got it!!
5/23/2014

Customer review by FabMomMiami

5.0 stars 5/23/2014 by FabMomMiami
by FabMomMiami

Thanks Walmart for being one of the first retailers to restock this item and keeping it at low cost! The product is better than expected!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FabMomMiami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What I expected
7/3/2014

Customer review by parkmom5

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by parkmom5
by parkmom5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These figures were perfect. I used them for cake decorations. They are now being played with.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
parkmom5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is seriously overpriced!
11/1/2014

Customer review by Adaysmarter

1.0 stars 11/1/2014 by Adaysmarter
by Adaysmarter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Way to small for price. Very dissappointed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Adaysmarter
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift
9/20/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Loved them all!! Happy 3 year old girl!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Another Overpriced Frozen Toy
7/10/2014

Customer review by suoveihcsim

3.0 stars 7/10/2014 by suoveihcsim
by suoveihcsim

If your child absolutely has to have a frozen toy and you're willing to pay the ridiculous amount of money they are asking for these toys, then this is probably the one to get. Trust me, these are tiny (3-4in. tall w/Olaf at about 2in.) but you get 6 of the main characters and they actually look the real movie characters instead of the cheap knock offs that everyone is rushing to get onto the shelves. My granddaughter enjoyed playing with them, so that's what really matters. If you can stomach paying 4X what a toy is worth and have no little ones around that can choke on these, then go ahead and buy it....that's about as good as this review is going to get.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suoveihcsim
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Nice set
4/23/2014

Customer review by AAunt

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by AAunt
by AAunt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Beautifully made item for Frozen fan.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AAunt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 190 total reviews
1-20 of 190 reviews