Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 188 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

188 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

188 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
133
4 stars
29
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 stars
9
1-20 of 188 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 188 total reviews
1-20 of 188 reviews
Quality and size
12/31/2013

Customer review by Beth21229

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Beth21229
by Beth21229

The dolls are small (about 4"), great for play with little hands or for a take along play item. The quality is very good. There are no "standing platforms" the figures are free standing and stay up nicely. The material is solid but the horns on the moose are pliable so no pointey antlers to worry about. This is a nice little set.

Was this review helpful? (45) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beth21229
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than I expected!
1/26/2014

Customer review by Kethry

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by Kethry
by Kethry

I purchased these to use on the cake at my 6 year old daughter's Frozen themed birthday party. I was very pleasantly surprised to find out they are more like little dolls than PVC figures. The skirts on Ana and Elsa are actual fabric, not plastic. My daughter LOVES them and they were just perfect on her cake.

Was this review helpful? (56) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kethry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute
7/6/2014

Customer review by CandyApples06

4.0 stars 7/6/2014 by CandyApples06
by CandyApples06

My daughter loved these. I bought them as cake toppers for her 6th bday. Had to use sticks to get a few to stand up, but turned out so cute. They are not supposed to be for cake anyway. Daughter plays with them all the time. Olafs head comes off.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CandyApples06
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
5 year old and her sisters love it.
6/17/2014

Customer review by Debh2014

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by Debh2014
by Debh2014

I bought these for my 5 year old as a birthday gift. She and her 2 year old sister and 8 year old sister all like playing with them. The girl dolls have skirts and shawls that are removable. Hans hair color is a really strange red/orange. Olaf is adorable. Then for her party a week after her birthday, I made a frozen cake and used them as cake toppers like others did and they were a huge hit. It is hard to get the girl dolls to stand, but that doesn't seem to bother my daughters since they hold them while playing. Overall a great buy for lots of fun pretend play - especially with all the frozen toys so hard to find!

Was this review helpful? (18) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debh2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mother of 2 boys description rewrite-
8/1/2014

Customer review by laughplaylive

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by laughplaylive
by laughplaylive

In the interest of my continuing quest to remind Disney at every turn that boys like Frozen too- Sisters Anna and Elsa are adorable small action dolls wearing their signature fashions from the movie. Action figures Prince Hans and Brave Kristoff are also included in the set so that your child can recreate the magical storyline and use their imagination to put the characters in new and wonderful stories. Sven and Olaf round out this playset to allow children to immerse themselves in the story with all their favorite characters. Boys and girls alike will love playing with the figures. Love you Disney, and I enjoy the female power and independence this story delivers, but can you be a little more gender neutral in your packaging and descriptions? As for purchase history, I got one set for my 3 year old niece and one set for my 5 year old son.

Was this review helpful? (19) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laughplaylive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!!
3/11/2014

Customer review by Shay62486

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by Shay62486
by Shay62486

My daughter loves the movie Frozen, so she wanted to have a frozen birthday party. I purchased this as a cake topper and it turned out beautifully!

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shay62486
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really Small
7/31/2014

Customer review by tricia23476412346874634

3.0 stars 7/31/2014 by tricia23476412346874634
by tricia23476412346874634

I knew they wouldn't be barbie-size, but they are really super small. They would be perfect for cake toppers. I liked that it had all the main characters for relatively low cost considering how popular Frozen merchandise is right now. My transaction (Site-to-Store) went very smoothly. My daughter was happy but she would be happier if they had cloth clothes and barbie-like hair. They don't. I would call these figurines more than dolls.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tricia23476412346874634
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little toys for any Frozen fan!
4/14/2014

Customer review by Tennesseemomofgirls

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Tennesseemomofgirls
by Tennesseemomofgirls

My two daughters (just turned 5 and 8), both love these dolls. They have had fun acting out scenes from the movie and having the characters interact with each other. My girls love to play with little things, and these are a great mini size, similar to Polly Pocket dolls. Some of the clothes on Anna and Elsa come off, and my girls like to switch them around. Also, Olaf's nose, hair, and head all come apart. They are tiny pieces, and we've lost Olaf's hair several times. I'm planning to super glue them together so they don't keep getting lost. Overall, a great set and an affordable way to get the entire main cast of the movie.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tennesseemomofgirls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Frozen little doll set
4/30/2014

Customer review by mkrc

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by mkrc
by mkrc

My four year old loves these little dolls. They are the same size as her other disney princess dolls so they fit right into her pretend play. Well made with some detachable capes. Nice to get all five and not have to buy separately.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mkrc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Frozen doll set
12/10/2013

Customer review by westvirginiamimi

4.0 stars 12/10/2013 by westvirginiamimi
by westvirginiamimi

purchased for my 4 yr granddaughter its small enough to put in her purse she carries. she loves the whole set !!!!!!!!! this is a christmas gift

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
westvirginiamimi
Grafton wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice set
4/23/2014

Customer review by AAunt

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by AAunt
by AAunt

Beautifully made item for Frozen fan.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AAunt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute....but not disney store quality.
2/8/2014

Customer review by 21Mandy

3.0 stars 2/8/2014 by 21Mandy
by 21Mandy

These are cute, don't get me wrong....but not Disney store quality! The one's from Disney are much nicer and cost less.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
21Mandy
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I knew they were small...
8/5/2014

Customer review by TheAZAndyman

2.0 stars 8/5/2014 by TheAZAndyman
by TheAZAndyman

These things are doll house size. miniature. Good thing my niece loved them still. I wished the size was mentioned in the details prior to ordering. If you are looking for mini then these are nice.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheAZAndyman
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Was concerned about appearance
3/27/2014

Customer review by salGal6

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by salGal6
by salGal6

I was happy to see this in stock after EVERYTHING frozen has been gone...forever...but, I was worried that olaf didn't look like olaf, and the dolls would be creepy looking. I was happy to see that olaf does look like olaf and the dolls are decently made. Mattel did a decent job with this set. i like it better than the one at Disney store. My toddler and little girl love them. it is a great set, especially to entertain-they have a lot of characters to act out the movie.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
salGal6
Tucson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally got it!!
5/23/2014

Customer review by FabMomMiami

5.0 stars 5/23/2014 by FabMomMiami
by FabMomMiami

Thanks Walmart for being one of the first retailers to restock this item and keeping it at low cost! The product is better than expected!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FabMomMiami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What I expected
7/3/2014

Customer review by parkmom5

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by parkmom5
by parkmom5

These figures were perfect. I used them for cake decorations. They are now being played with.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
parkmom5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift
9/20/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Loved them all!! Happy 3 year old girl!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hard to find anywhere!
8/2/2014

Customer review by 24fretz

4.0 stars 8/2/2014 by 24fretz
by 24fretz

The Disney toys are always priced a little high, but my little girl sure loves the figures. The arms move a little, the legs move a little, so they are not the "cake topper" toys. It's too bad there are so many scalpers on amazon and so many fakes on ebay. Compared to all of that, the plain and simple Walmart price seems pretty good.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
24fretz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good buy
12/15/2013

Customer review by Rusty77

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by Rusty77
by Rusty77

would recommend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rusty77
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
6/15/2014

Customer review by 321nana

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by 321nana
by 321nana

I got this as a surprise for my 5 yr. old Grandson & 6 yr. old Granddaughter. It's perfect he gets the boys & deer?. She gets the girls and snowman. All the characters in one set that fit in their tiny little hands. They play with all the time!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
321nana
West Bend, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 188 total reviews
1-20 of 188 reviews