Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 914 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

914 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

914 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

59%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
322
4 stars
172
3 stars
69
2 stars
74
1 stars
277
1-20 of 912 total reviews
59%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 912 total reviews
1-20 of 912 reviews
Great tablet...except for the lack of instructions
11/24/2013

Customer review by LeHale

4.0 stars 11/24/2013 by LeHale
by LeHale
Top 250 contributor
Trusted reviewer - received free product

This is my first tablet. We were planning on getting our son (almost three years old) a tablet for Christmas, and I also wanted one too. This fits both of our needs nicely, and by sharing, we are saving a ton. Our tablet came complete with a protective bumper case, two screen protectors (one already applied to the tablet's screen), a wall charger, and a micro USB-USB connector. The color of the case (we have the orange one) is more vibrant than what is pictured on the website. There isn't an age start listed anywhere for this product, but we just used common sense. Our son isn't old enough to get free access to such an expensive product, and no amount of bumpers or cases will make any tablet strong enough to withstand an unsupervised toddler. So, when we aren't watching him and teaching him how to play with it nicely, it gets put up out of reach. It has endured a few of his over-enthusiastic slaps without a problem. It connected to our WiFi immediately, although it doesn't tend to pick up the signal as well as my laptop or the TV. I was impressed by Google Plays large selection of free apps. I didn't care much for most of the free games that were already installed. My son liked a couple, but all the others were deleted. The apps load quickly and play smoothly. The Looney Tunes Phonics program is amazing. My son is a little young for the program, but he still enjoys sitting on my lab, watching the cartoon clips and "helping" with the lessons. We're pleased that this is a toy that he won't grow out of right away. The "Play Books" contained three full length pre-loaded books: "The Three Musketeers", "Treasure Island" and "Alice's Adventures in Wonderland". I've also used this for Skype calls, which my son enjoys more now that he can hold the tablet and talk, verses the stationary PC. I've also used this to listen to music and watch YouTube videos and Netflix. The speakers on this aren't bad for such a tiny device. Voices are clear and the volume can be adjusted quite high. Certain music doesn't sound the best when played directly through this tablet, but headphones or connecting a speaker fix that. The camera isn't the best. It is only a 2MP camera. It has a front facing camera, so it is meant to be used more for video calling than taking pictures. If you change it to the "Night" setting, and/or adjust the lighting in the room, the picture is alright. I love the parent controls. By going to the kid's side, I was able to place apps on the kids' side by simply clicking on the icon that looks like a filmstrip (or three dots - located in right corner, at the very top of the screen) and clicking "Select Apps", and entering my pin# I could then check whatever icons for the apps I want my child to have access to, then select "Done". The filmstrip area also has a "User Guide", which I eventually came across, and it gives instructions on how to add other users to the Kid's side. So the parent is able to customize the settings for each child that is using the tablet. The major problem that I encountered was the lack of instructions that are readily available for this product. The user manual that is included is quite thin and mostly pictures. It only really covers the basic setup plus some information on the warranty, along with a contact number. The manual isn't really necessary, since a one page "Quick Start Guide" is also included. It would have been nice if the manual had included more additional information than what was already on the one-page guide. So, I figured that one of the websites that are printed on the box (clicknkids.com and hkcdigital.com) would have a complete pdf downloadable user guide. Nope. I was very disappointed that I was able to find little more product information than what is already on the Walmart website. The closest I could find (through the hkc website - "Contact") to a detailed instructional manual was "For Australia customers:· For free support on how to use your tablet, and for tuition on the functions of your tablet please email your query to: support@hkcdigital.com", and the only telephone number listed was for Australia as well AND it was not free customer service. The cost was $30/15 minutes. I'm not in Australia, but I sent an email requesting the free user information, and I have yet to receive a reply. It has 8GB of built in storage and a slot for a micro SD card. I can't find information on the maximum size for that card or any limits on card class. I needed additional storage space so that I could download more games. I have tested this device with an 8GB and a 16GB size card. Both work well. I also wish that the company that manufactures these tablets sold additional bumpers. We looked at four different stores and were only able to find one that would fit this tablet - IF we modified it by drilling a hole for the camera. So, to figure out how to use this product, I had to just play with it and figure it out by myself. When I encountered problems, I looked at other reviews and questions that had already been asked online. Even though this is the first tablet that I've ever owned, I was able to figure out how to use it. It was easy and fun and not the least bit frustrating. If you're planning on buying this as a gift for your child (especially a young child), I would suggest that you open it ahead of time to learn how to use it first. I received this tablet for free, as part of Walmart's Trusted Reviewer Program. Honestly, we had planned to purchase a different brand of tablet - one that we could try out in the store. We're glad that we received this one. It works just as nicely as the more expensive tablets that we looked at, and if we end up purchasing a second tablet, it will be another one of these.

Was this review helpful? (431) (46)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeHale
Comstock Park, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Trusted reviewer - received free product
Junk!
7/29/2014

Customer review by notbuyingthisagain

1.0 stars 7/29/2014 by notbuyingthisagain
by notbuyingthisagain

It started out locking up then the screen wouldn't work at times then started randomly switching to the adult side while my son was playing with it. Then the battery life just dropped from about 5 hours to 30 minutes. then one day just sitting on the counter the screen was cracked? no one dropped it and it had not been used in days. well a few more days pass and the battery puffed out breaking the case wide open and cracking the screen more. I posted pics of it.

Was this review helpful? (24) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
notbuyingthisagain
Would recommend to a friend? No
Glad I chose this tablet
11/14/2013

Customer review by Cokechiq

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Cokechiq
by Cokechiq
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this tablet for my 11 year old sons birthday in November 2013. I was looking for an economically priced one, because I can't rationalize spending hundreds on a tablet for a child. I wanted it to be able to withstand being used by an 11 year old boy, so I loved that this one came with a rubber case & a screen protector. My favorite aspect of this tablet is the security. I can set a time limit for my child's use, & only allow him access to parent approved apps (including a kid safe web browser). It can also block your child from being able to download apps. That can save time, stress, & money. No surprises. While being safe for kids, it can still be accessed by adults, with full features, in the "grown ups" section (which must have passcode). My son loves it, & I am a happy mom!

Was this review helpful? (358) (45)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cokechiq
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
stopped working, less than 1 month
1/20/2014

Customer review by kao4182

2.0 stars 1/20/2014 by kao4182
by kao4182
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this for my son for Christmas. He is not a frequent user, maybe just a few times per week. Started giving us trouble less than 2 weeks later. One day it stopped sensing that we were touching the screen and couldn't get it unlocked to use. Let the battery die then it worked after charging it. We dismissed it as being a one-time thing. Now (another 2 weeks later), the tablet shuts off right after it turns on, even when fully charged. We've tried plugging it in to see if it would turn on while plugged in but instead just get a blank lit screen that looks like your tv when it's on and the cable box is off. So, less than a month after Christmas, we're heading to Walmart later today to return this tablet. I read many reviews before purchasing it and they were good; perhaps we just purchased a defective one.

Was this review helpful? (48) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kao4182
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Device for a great price!
12/14/2013

Customer review by Janay619

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by Janay619
by Janay619
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my Godson for an early Christmas gift (age 4) and he loves it! After 3 days of playing the built in phonics game, he was walking around the house reciting the first lesson word for word. If your child (or the child your considering buying this product for) is savvy with an android device they will have no problem navigating this device. My godson loves the games, Netflix, and the phonics game. I'm going to be purchasing another one for my little brother (age 7). no complaints! (he's been using the device for about 2weeks).

Was this review helpful? (41) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janay619
Bloomfield,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Tablet for Kids and Adults Alike!
11/23/2013

Customer review by Kafu

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by Kafu
by Kafu
Top 100 contributor
Trusted reviewer - received free product

This is the first tablet in our family and we were very pleased to know that it has an area for kids and a password coded area for grown ups. Out of the box the tablet felt a bit heavy but we got used to it (the tablet itself isn't heavy, it's the silicone cover which adds up a bit) and after a charge of 6 hours we were ready to start using it. The tablet comes with preloaded apps which you might like or not but it's nice to start right off with what it's already there. Once we explored the apps we decided to erase few and customizing it adding others apps by downloading them from Google play. We added Netflix, Kindle and few other useful apps for the grown up area and useful learning apps for the kids area. The Looney Tunes Phonics is a great app for our 5 years old, we wanted something our kids can learn from more than play...with the Phonics app they can actually learn while playing so it's a plus. Our son loves Google Earth to "travel" to different countries and all the learning apps we added. There is a front camera for pictures and videos but the pictures we took came out a bit pixeled and shaken (maybe because we took them in low light)...make sure you hold the tablet still while taking pictures or videos. Overall we are very happy with this tablet and we would recommend it to anyone. We are thinking to purchase another one so there won't be any waiting time because everyone in the family wants to use it!

Was this review helpful? (99) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kafu
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
Trusted reviewer - received free product
So Far so good
12/4/2013

Customer review by WENDITA1983

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by WENDITA1983
by WENDITA1983
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Before buying this tablet I checked all the bad reviews but i finally decided that this would be the perfect xsmas present for my 5 year old girl because she loves to pink (yes, I got the pink one) and she loves to play learning games. The tablet arrived 5 days after i placed the order (that was fast!) First thing i did was charged it and turned on, everything looked great, lots of apps for kids and grown ups too! I,love that you can set up a password for the grown up section. I'm very happy with this tablet and I know my daughter is going to love it too.

Was this review helpful? (56) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WENDITA1983
stratford, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY Happy!!!!
11/13/2013

Customer review by keefersgirl

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by keefersgirl
by keefersgirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item is a wonderful gift for even a three year old. My granddaughter has hardly put it down since her mom picked it up at the store (I used the pick up at store option since they live in Florida and I am in Michigan). You can tell by the picture she loves it. She has also learned how to SKYPE on it with me and how to take pictures for me too. I think I love it as much as she does. If you were wondering if it's worth the cost...I'm here to tell you...IT IS!!!!

Was this review helpful? (106) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
keefersgirl
West Branch, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Already Broken!
11/25/2013

Customer review by NateNGisellesMom

1.0 stars 11/25/2013 by NateNGisellesMom
by NateNGisellesMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this tablet for my 5 year old and after only a week it is broken! The tablet comes on but it is not responding to touch which makes it useless. My son is extremely careful with it and I monitor him with it and now it's not responding, this is so frustrating! I love the concept of a kid friendly tablet but I want a product that works, so I will be returning this and purchasing a different brand!

Was this review helpful? (66) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NateNGisellesMom
Moreno Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT TABLET PC FOR KIDS!
11/28/2013

Customer review by pharmgal

5.0 stars 11/28/2013 by pharmgal
by pharmgal
Top 100 contributor
Trusted reviewer - received free product

The tablet came with loaded Looney Tunes Phonics which my 6 year old daughter enjoyed. It had a matching gel case for protection and style. Though, the ClickN Kids is supposedly designed for both kids and grownups; I feel with the technology nowadays, that this is more designed for kids Pre-K to 1st Grade. The Kids Place experience offers access to more than 30 freeloaded apps including Talking Tom 2, Talking Ginger, Diversion, Team Awesome, and more. It also comes with parental controls with built in monitoring that lets you protect your child's identity. In addition, you can monitor their time usage and even prevents your child from downloading new apps which can be very costly. Surprisingly, the battery lasts more than 5 hours when their just using it for any of the curriculum(s) or playing games. There's a grownup section which allows you to do same things that you would do on your regular IPhone or Android phone, but it does not have a CD/DVD drive and will not run Microsoft Windows or its applications. It's just a tablet PC that function more for casual entertainment and of course, it doesn't replace your computer. It's great to use around the house and/or on the go with WiFi broadband connections that are available for free or else you would have to pay. Though, if you were to ask my 6 year old daughter, she thought that is was way better than the first generation Nexus that my husband purchased for her. I haven't played any movies or music because I limit my child to watching any movies in general.

Was this review helpful? (29) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pharmgal
undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 100 contributor
Trusted reviewer - received free product
Very good learning tool for kids.
1/14/2014

Customer review by juicebrown

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by juicebrown
by juicebrown
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My screen bubbled and when I pressed the bubbled area it cracked. Outside of that it is an excellent learning tool for kids.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
juicebrown
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Overall
12/31/2013

Customer review by WithloveWil

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by WithloveWil
by WithloveWil
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 2 yr old son. He loves it, in fact I think I love it more than he does. The battery is Average especially with a good over night charge. The learning experience my son get with this tablet is beyond awesome it's as expected and would recommend to anyone!♡

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WithloveWil
Memphis,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
12/30/2013

Customer review by Mommyof41986

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Mommyof41986
by Mommyof41986
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves this tablet!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyof41986
Macomb, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Surprisingly better than I had expected
11/22/2013

Customer review by 918papa

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by 918papa
by 918papa

So my wife and I were considering buying a tablet for our 4 year old grandson but I wasn't quite ready to shell out four to seven hundred dollars on a Kindle Fire or any thing else similar. When I saw this product online, it caught my interests. After reading EVERY review I was convinced that this would be the tablet that we should get. BY THE WAY, I TOOK ADVANTAGE OF WALMART'S CREDIT CARD PROMOTION AND GOT $25 OFF THE PRICE OF THIS ALREADY LOW PRICED TABLET :-), "WOOT WOOT!" Then to be more pleasantly surprised, when I ordered it online the automation advised me that it could take up to six or more days to arrive (that was cool, Christmas is still a ways away) but to my surprise, I got an email telling me that I could pick my order up as it had arrived three days later and I didn't even choose urgent, overnight or next day service! Wow! I think that this is going to be a great Christmas for everyone! Thank you Walmart! Merry Christmas!!!

Was this review helpful? (53) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
918papa
Goodyear, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for kids as well as adults!
10/10/2013

Customer review by MrManly

5.0 stars 10/10/2013 by MrManly
by MrManly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I paid the extra shipping and received my tablet the next day! Tablet is easy to use for both kids and adults. I love the fact that you can password protect and only share the programs that you want your kids to use. You can also screen shot with this tablet, letting you know what your kids are up to when you're not around. Google play has thousands of aps., books & games for free. Battery life is good. I bought a 32 gig micro card by SanDisk that worked just fine in the tablet for added storage. The only problem that I've experienced so far is if you leave the Wifi on when you turn the unit off and then restart the tablet it might lock up when it's searching for Wifi. You can hold the button for about 10 sec to turn off unit and then restart. Works just fine when Wifi is disabled before shutdown. Overall this was a great tablet for the price. Very impressed! I will be getting another one soon if this holds up to my kids:)

Was this review helpful? (138) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrManly
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tablet for entire family.
12/10/2013

Customer review by Chae0611

4.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Chae0611
by Chae0611
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My kids are going to love their tablets. My aunt and I each took a tablet to test them out before I wrapped them and ended up playing on the tablets for almost an hour. Easy set up, comes with great pre loaded games and the connection is pretty fast. I love the parental control options as well. I read so many reviews on this tablet and took into consideration the pros and cons. But seen more positive reviews and decided to purchase a pink one for my 6yr old and a blue one for my 2yr old. The great price also helped me decide, lol. I'm glad I did because I feel this has been the best $200 I've spent in a while and I know if I didn't want to put the tablet down then I know my kids will be thrilled. I have never written a review before either but hope I can help a parent or guardian decide on a great inexpensive gift. Oh I only gave it a good rating because my kids has not played with the tablet yet but I know they'll love it then I could properly rate the tablet and see how battery life holds up.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chae0611
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS TABLET!
1/10/2014

Customer review by Skybaby2014

4.0 stars 1/10/2014 by Skybaby2014
by Skybaby2014

SO MANY APPS! BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 2 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER who was constantly BOGARTing MY PHONE & after being very dissapointed with the VTech "tablet". This Tablet is awesome, comes loaded with so many games & really keeps my daughter entertained & occupied# She is also drawn to the looney Tunes phonics #even though everytime the intro comes on for some odd reason she says "Ewwww", guess she's a cartoon elitest# lol# But she continues to go on & is learning letters, sounds & I can hear how well she is doing or where she is having difficulty by the Audible feedback @ home or in the car & I can help her by reminding her which sounds belong to which letters# Anyway so happy! This is my first review on this site & the only reason I gave this tablet 4 stars is because every once in a while the tablet does freeze & you have to remove the rubber case to reach in with a thin metal object like a paper clip #I use the back of my earring# & press the reset button but then you are good to go again# =o)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skybaby2014
Fort Lauderdale, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for little kids
1/6/2014

Customer review by 9tray

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by 9tray
by 9tray
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wanted to get my 5,7,and 9 year old a pad of their own that was similar to me and my wife's iPad without paying a lot just in case they were to break them. I saw these online when I was searching for them and the price stuck out to me because they were affordable, I had a choice of different colors so they can have their own and they also look like they would hold up while in my kids care. While I was waiting on them to be delivered I was kind of skeptical because there where so many out there that was priced higher than this one but offered almost the same stuff. Once I received them I was very impressed with them and once my kids opened them for Christmas they have not put them down. The parental settings and the software that comes with it is AWESOME!!!! I am very happy with all three and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone who is in search for a tablet for little kids that does not look and operate like a tablet for kids (especially if your kids do not like stuff that looks like it's for babies)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
9tray
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Survived the longest...Always buy the warranty!!!
11/12/2014

Customer review by zazamom11

4.0 stars 11/12/2014 by zazamom11
by zazamom11

We have been thru several tablets with my now 9 yr old and this one has survived the longest. He is NOT gentle or careful despite our repeatedly emphasizing that. However, the bumper around it seems to save it from most drops (and falls from the top bunk), it does lock up sometimes but the reset button always clears it up or letting it discharge completely, then letting it sit un disturbed to recharge. The features are great and he can do anything on it that he wants, including endless episodes of Spongebob on Netflix (it saves my sanity that he can watch it without having it on in the living room). He's finally killed his current one and I will repurchase this same tablet again. I am religious about buying the extended warranty which has always allowed me to be refunded the purchase price of the tablet and then I just use that money towards a new one. This year the tablet is on sale for $30 less than what I paid so I will not have to be out any money for the extended warranty....SCORE!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zazamom11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect for kids in every way. great price
10/9/2013

Customer review by violetsdad

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by violetsdad
by violetsdad

First off if your buying a tablet for a kid, I can see no reason to spend big money. After spending the big money, you then have to buy a case and screen protector. Not with this. Very affordable at $99, comes with case and screen protector, and for just a little more you get a 2 year warranty (which I recommend since it is going to be used by young children.) Very easy to use. Seems to move fairly fast. Love how I can set it up for what I do and don't want my child to use. Love the Looney Tunes Phonics. Really love the expandable memory, something other tablets lack. This tablet will grow with my child. They will be able use it long past what other kids tablets can be used. All in all this is absolutely perfect for kids and their parents as well.

Was this review helpful? (191) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
violetsdad
Owensboro, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 912 total reviews
1-20 of 912 reviews