Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Perfect
7/8/2009

Customer review by WifeandMom2006

5.0 stars 7/8/2009 by WifeandMom2006
by WifeandMom2006

We absolutely love the Clubhouse Climber! My son is just turning one, but he already climbs on it and goes down the slide. We have a party with 4 and 5 year olds and everyone was on it! Unfortunately, like all play equipment, this can get very hot in the middle of the day, so we put an EZ up over it! We recommend this to everyone. When we shopped around the price was the same everywhere, but shipping was significantly cheaper through Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WifeandMom2006
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Investment!
6/30/2009

Customer review by Twinsanity07

5.0 stars 6/30/2009 by Twinsanity07
by Twinsanity07

We love this climber! We bought it for our 18 month old twins and they stay busy for hours climbing, sliding, crawling and using their imagination in the clubhouse. Recommend drilling holes in climbing steps to let water drain out, and the slide does get hot from the sun, like any other. Overall, a great investment for playing at home. We intend on bringing it inside for the winter to play on! Our below average sized children will probably outgrow this by age 4 merely due to moving on to bigger, more challenging climbers...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Twinsanity07
WV Panhandle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My twin toddlers love it.
8/25/2009

Customer review by TriniMomofTwins

4.0 stars 8/25/2009 by TriniMomofTwins
by TriniMomofTwins

I just purchased this online for my twin girls' 2nd birthday... they love it. I think they will definitely get at least a good yr if not two out of this before they get too big. They were preemies so are still a bit on the smaller side and they love it... so far so good. Because we live in a remote area, this makes life easier so we don't have to drive far to go to a park.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TriniMomofTwins
Maple Falls, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Climber
6/24/2009

Customer review by RJ2J

4.0 stars 6/24/2009 by RJ2J
by RJ2J

We purchased this product for our kids' birthday. They are 1 & 3 and both absolutely love it. It took our 1 year old two days to figure out how to climb up the ladder and up & down the slide. Our 3 year old loves to play in it and pretend it is her house. Perfect size for toddlers and young children. I can't imagine it would be to fun for older kids. Took about an hour to an hour and a half to put together. Pretty easy but the directions could be better. Overall very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RJ2J
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/20/2009

Customer review by montanadaycare

5.0 stars 5/20/2009 by montanadaycare
by montanadaycare

I was a little disappointted in the actual size of the product. By buying on line this product really looked alot bigger.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
montanadaycare
St. Regis, Mt.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Playset!
4/14/2009

Customer review by MilitaryMomToBoys

5.0 stars 4/14/2009 by MilitaryMomToBoys
by MilitaryMomToBoys

We have two boys, ages 4 and 2 and they absolutely love this! We have a Little Tikes playset that my two year old cannot navigate, but this one he can get up on his own and go down the slide safely. We acquired this playset from our neighbors, I am not sure I would pay full price for something they will outgrow in a few years, but it is definitely something that will hold its value and resell well, so in the end. Very sturdy, seems like it will hold out through all of our kids and be ready to passed on to another family to enjoy! The slide is not as steep as some, our LT slide is too steep for my younger son to land safely, this one is just right! The colors fade in the sun, but the playset seems just as sturdy and the kids don't care what color it is. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MilitaryMomToBoys
Ft Huachuca, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Double check the dimensions!
9/8/2009

Customer review by GS795

3.0 stars 9/8/2009 by GS795
by GS795

I was very surprised and a little disappointed when this play structure came out of the box. The picture led me to believe it was much bigger and taller than it actually is. The manufacturer states that this can be used by kids 2-8 years old. There is NO WAY an 8 year old will play on this - he will be taller than it is by then! My 2 year old nephew does love it, but I don't think it is worth almost $600. Maybe $250 at the most. Next time I'll be sure to check the dimensions to see how big the product really is!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GS795
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Company
7/2/2010

Customer review by momd3

5.0 stars 7/2/2010 by momd3
by momd3

I chose this playset because my previous step2 climber has been outside for 4 yrs and still looks brand new. The kids needed something a little bigger but still safe enough for my 2 yr to play on. It's a little smaller than it looks like in the picture but I'm happy with it. It was easy to put together, it took my husband and I about 1 hour. The kids seem to like it but its been too hot outside to play much so we'll see how it is when it cools off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momd3
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Fun fort for the kids
8/1/2008

Customer review by CaliforniaMom214

4.0 stars 8/1/2008 by CaliforniaMom214
by CaliforniaMom214

My almost 2 year old son loves it. Grandma and I put together in about 45 min. Good directions. Short a couple of screws though. Easy to move and slide around to find shade in yard and mow under it. Survived 2 eleven year olds playing on it. I added a couple of screws here and there to stabilize better. Could be a bit cheaper so watch for sales. But glad we bought it and not a wood one. Fun when we hose it down and kids inside. They love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaliforniaMom214
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They love it!
8/8/2008

Customer review by Sfromwa

5.0 stars 8/8/2008 by Sfromwa
by Sfromwa

This is a great structure! Great for 5 and under but sturdy enough for older children to climb on too. We have taken this apart and moved it at least a dozen times and its just as strudy as when we got it. It cleans easily and has held up to the sun very well. My only complaint is that the spiders and bugs love the tunnel on the bottom (which is a given) so you do have to keep up with spraying that out quite a bit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sfromwa
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A wonderful climber
4/30/2010

Customer review by ArmyWife317

5.0 stars 4/30/2010 by ArmyWife317
by ArmyWife317

This is a great investment. I mostly bought it for my 2 yr old daughter and my youngest is 7 months, so he will be able to use it as well.. The size is very comparable to the picture, and it can hold weight very well. My brother assembled it, and he is about 150 lbs and was able to sit on the clubhouse side when assembling it, and it didn't even waiver. All in all very impressed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArmyWife317
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun Toy
2/17/2010

Customer review by GJMomof2

5.0 stars 2/17/2010 by GJMomof2
by GJMomof2

My 2 year old loves this playset! It was very easy for my husband to put together. It took about an hour and fifteen minutes from opening the box to completion and all the pieces fit together pretty easily. It seems to be very sturdy and it held his weight when he had to sit on it to install the screws. We plan to use it more once it warms up here this spring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GJMomof2
Grand Junction, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent value
3/25/2009

Customer review by horsedeejay

5.0 stars 3/25/2009 by horsedeejay
by horsedeejay

My 14 month old granddaughter loves the clubhouse, so many activities in one outdoor toy. Assembly was very simple, all parts included, just a few tools needed. Excellent quality, durable, and sturdy. The item is plastic so if you live in an area of the country which gets quite hot, be sure to place in a shady spot as the plastic will get too hot to play on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
horsedeejay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Step 2 climber
4/28/2009

Customer review by mjarvis

5.0 stars 4/28/2009 by mjarvis
by mjarvis

Awesome toy / daycare kids love it. We set it up inside a box frame made of 2X4's and put down playground material........Kids love it... worth the money / direction are easy to follow / they do come in different languages so just follow the one you understand. My church has one in the nursery too and they love their play land as well.... Great investment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mjarvis
Syracuse NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BIG HIT!!
4/23/2009

Customer review by DylansMommy427

5.0 stars 4/23/2009 by DylansMommy427
by DylansMommy427

I ordered this for my son's second birthday and I am SOO glad I did!! My dad put it together within 1 hour. He said the instructions were very clear and it was pretty easy to put together. My son LOVES this climber. He constantly wants to go outside to play on it. The price is a little high, but well worth it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DylansMommy427
Shreveport, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Outside toddler Plus fun
6/8/2008

Customer review by piki1

5.0 stars 6/8/2008 by piki1
by piki1

My son is almost four, bought this last year and he still enjoys it and I'm sure he will for several years. The color is great and doesn't SCREAM out on our nice adult deck area. Quality is very good. Only thing is, we need to drill drain holes in the climb up area because every time it rains they hold water.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
piki1
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
My daughter loves this!
6/7/2010

Customer review by lilthumper

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by lilthumper
by lilthumper

After tons of research on which playhouse to buy, we bought this one for my daughters 2nd birthday. She loves it! It took about 2 1/2 hrs to assemble. Nothing was difficult for us to put together. Shipping was faster then expected. I think this will last for many, many years. Definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilthumper
NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fun fun
4/30/2009

Customer review by roxy13

5.0 stars 4/30/2009 by roxy13
by roxy13

I bought this for my two year old. He likes to take his afternoon snack outside and eat it in his clubhouse. I wish it were a little bit bigger since my son is so tall. The climber didn't offer much of a challenge and the slide was kind of short for him. Overall he loves it and that's what's important.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roxy13
Jonesboro AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
dont let the picture fool you
3/19/2010

Customer review by garysbiggestfan

3.0 stars 3/19/2010 by garysbiggestfan
by garysbiggestfan

I have a two and a half year old who is very tall so to say the least he has almost grown out of this toy. It is alot smaller then what is presented. my son does like playing on it but I do feel like I got had a little with how much I spent on it. For the size it wasnt worth the cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
garysbiggestfan
utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very helpful product
3/30/2010

Customer review by playgamestolove

5.0 stars 3/30/2010 by playgamestolove
by playgamestolove

My grandson loves this clubhouse climber. He is 21 months old and loves that he can climb and do everything by himself. He loves going outside to play on his toy. The clubhouse climber was so easy to put together. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
playgamestolove
east helena, mt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews