Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1863 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

1863 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

1863 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1641
4 stars
191
3 stars
20
2 stars
3
1 stars
8
1-20 of 1797 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1797 total reviews
1-20 of 1797 reviews
Super fun roller coaster
1/1/2014

Customer review by MeganFarns

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by MeganFarns
by MeganFarns

We bought this as a birthday present for our daughter turning one. Her grandparents have one and she loved it so we wanted one for our house. Finding it as an online Black Friday deal with a deeply discounted price was even better. The product itself is fantastic and she can ride down it unassisted. We help her climb the stairs and get on the "car". Step2 products are durable and well made and this is no exception! The only negative part of this order was the shipping. It said it would arrive no later than a certain date and it didn't arrive until three days after that date. Thankfully it still made it to our house on time for her birthday!

MeganFarns
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
so much fun!
12/29/2015

Customer review by AnaD

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by AnaD
by AnaD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my 18month old daughter. She absolutely loves it! it took her about 2 days to figure out how to push herself down ,so now she doesn't need me to push her. I decided to put this downstairs since we have hardwood floor and it worked great. My daughter can pretty much entertain herself in a COMPLETELY SAFE way. I also love how easy it is to clean. I am very very happy with this purchase!

AnaD
olympia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST TOY!! FOR BEST GRANDSON ♡♡♡
10/24/2016

Customer review by Betty

5.0 stars 10/24/2016 by Betty
by Betty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I already bought my Grandson a Step 2 up and down anniversary roller coaster and he loved it I had it at my house when he arrived for a visit, so I contacted the main Company in Ohio and decided to buy the original Step 2 for my Grandson to be shipped to his home in Calif. the lady at the main Office was very helpful she helped me order the Step 2 Original Up and Down Roller Coaster when it arrived he was so happy he played on it all day, he had been home 5 days before it arrived so he was so excited to get it!! My daughter said it is his favorite toy and he plays on it most of the day he's 1 1/2 and is in the 50% rage for height and weight so don't be afraid of it being too big for your child, just my opinion.. best gift so far and I love the fact it's made in the US in Ohio. When you call Step 2 for assistance they are awesome and always so helpful!! PROUD of Step 2 toys .. PS I also bought him the Thomas The Train coaster for his Christmas .... am I spoiling him naaa!!

Betty
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great investment! Will be used and thoroughly enjoyed!
2/2/2017

Customer review by Sherry

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Sherry
by Sherry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my 18 month old grandson and from his first ride, it has become his favorite toy . It is also the toy all the other children who visit ask to play on first. He has such a big smile on his face the entire time he plays on it. It is so much joy for us to watch him play on it. It was very easy to put together with just 5 pieces that slide/snap into place on designated slots. This coaster will be fun for him for at least the next few years. It was a great investment.

Sherry
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product as well as all the other Step 2 products.
11/27/2016

Customer review by Marlene

5.0 stars 11/27/2016 by Marlene
by Marlene
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My two youngest grandchildren always chose the roller coaster to ride when at friends or families homes. I knew this was a great item because I had worked with special needs children for 30 years and we had many of these roller coasters and other Step 2 products inside and outside of our school. So when my son suggested this as a Christmas gift of course I bought one from Step 2. All of your items are durable and very good. I still have the Step 2 wagon from my older grandkids who are 17, 16, 14 n 12. Being retired I bought this item for both my 1 year old grandson and 2 year old granddaughter. They both got on it and loved it. The one year old taught himself how to get on, push himself and get off within a short amount of time. They live far from me in Virginia so I had this shipped to there house and had my son cover it with a blanket till we got there. We gave this Christmas gift to them already because we were driving to there house the week before Thanksgiving. They"re so young they wouldn't know the difference and we could enjoy seeing them have fun with it. It is a great hit in their house. Thank you Step 2!

Marlene
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Big hit with the grandchildren
1/4/2017

Customer review by Adele

5.0 stars 1/4/2017 by Adele
by Adele
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought two - one for each grandchildren household. My 16 month grandchild can push herself off and loves it. Both the 15 month old and the 16 month old love just climbing up the track and sliding down on their behinds/bellies or just riding on the car around the house too. The 4 year old loves it and even enjoys helping the younger ones. It was easy to put together and very sturdy. You do need some straight space and most likely it's best that the space not be carpeted for them to get the longest ride. We set one up over Christmas in the family room and they rode through the kitchen and into the dining room. It was fun just watching them. I highly recommend it if you have the room.

Adele
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Up & Down Roller Coaster a huge hit !!
1/18/2017

Customer review by Jeston

4.0 stars 1/18/2017 by Jeston
by Jeston
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very pleased with my purchase.. bought it for my grandsons birthday and he loves it!!

Jeston
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing!
1/18/2017

Customer review by Lee

5.0 stars 1/18/2017 by Lee
by Lee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 2 and 6 year old love it!!!!!

Lee
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grands love it so much I am purchasing a second for my house
1/15/2017

Customer review by Carrla

5.0 stars 1/15/2017 by Carrla
by Carrla
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased as a Christmas give for my grand daughters 2 1/2 and 14 months. They absolutely love it. It is going home with them to be at their house so I purchased another for Shug's house.

Carrla
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Such a Fun Toy!
1/7/2017

Customer review by Mary

5.0 stars 1/7/2017 by Mary
by Mary

Bought this for my grandson for Christmas. He got lots of toys for Christmas, but this was his very favorite. It's in his basement now bc it's winter, but his parents are thrilled bc he's getting lots of exercize using it and is not in front of a screen! He loves walking up and down it, back and forth. Best present, if someone has the room to use it. I did not buy it on this website, I bought it at Buy, Buy Baby.

Mary
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The most fun toy ever!
1/8/2017

Customer review by Heather

5.0 stars 1/8/2017 by Heather
by Heather
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product came exactly as described and shipping was quick. The price was appropriate and it's been a big hit around the house! My sensory seeking toddler LOVES this toy so much! We had it inside but then moved it outside after Christmas. My 10yr old wishes it was big enough for her (though she's snuck several rides on it and is 70lbs). Thanks for such a fun and safe product!

Heather
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Purchase!
1/7/2017

Customer review by norma

5.0 stars 1/7/2017 by norma
by norma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I originally purchased an 'Up and Down Roller Coaster' for my children back in the mid 90's. It was such a hit and one of my kids favorite toys that I've now purchased one for my grandkids! It's colorful, very durable, very easy to put together and provides lots of hours of good fun! My granddaughters have been having a blast (indoors) since Christmas! Great purchase worth every penny!

norma
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would definitely buy this again
1/11/2017

Customer review by CHRISTINE

5.0 stars 1/11/2017 by CHRISTINE
by CHRISTINE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I gave this roller coaster to my 19 month old grandson for Christmas 2016. He immediately rode it with a minimum amount of assistance in the beginning. Even the older siblings and cousins had a great time on it. I would definitely buy this product again.

CHRISTINE
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fun! Great price!
1/13/2017

Customer review by Josh

5.0 stars 1/13/2017 by Josh
by Josh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves her roller coaster. Especially when you want fun activities for your kids to do in the house.

Josh
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grandchildren love it
1/13/2017

Customer review by Pamela

5.0 stars 1/13/2017 by Pamela
by Pamela
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my grandchildren. They absolutely love it. I will buy it again.

Pamela
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Everyone needs to know about how great this product is
1/12/2017

Customer review by Brad

5.0 stars 1/12/2017 by Brad
by Brad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product was easy to put together and is never ending fun. Every parent should own one if they have the room.

Brad
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's fun!
1/11/2017

Customer review by Jose

4.0 stars 1/11/2017 by Jose
by Jose
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my 2 year old daughter for Christmas. She will mostly only play with it with her older sister and brother. They all like to roll toys on it.

Jose
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the roller coaster!
1/12/2017

Customer review by Deborah

5.0 stars 1/12/2017 by Deborah
by Deborah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My nephews absolutely love it! I am told it holds their attention longer than any toy they have!

Deborah
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Product
1/11/2017

Customer review by Susan

5.0 stars 1/11/2017 by Susan
by Susan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is amazing! My son absolutely loves it. It is hard to keep him off of it. We will be buying step two products in the future!

Susan
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Definitely would recommend this to everyone with kids!
1/10/2017

Customer review by Diana

5.0 stars 1/10/2017 by Diana
by Diana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 2 year old and 6 year old both love the roller coaster! Easy to assemble, hours of entertainment, and kids are having a blast. It's safe and fun to ride!

Diana
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 1797 total reviews
1-20 of 1797 reviews