Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 4165 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

4165 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

4165 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3522
4 stars
574
3 stars
56
2 stars
6
1 stars
7
1-20 of 4099 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 4099 total reviews
1-20 of 4099 reviews
Fun, Fun, Fun for everyone!
6/5/2009

Customer review by MommytoCaleb

5.0 stars 6/5/2009 by MommytoCaleb
by MommytoCaleb

I bought this Up & Down Roller Coaster after reading so many reviews of what a great toy this was for their children. I was looking for an outdoor toy for my son's 1st birthday. He is a little advanced for his age & walked at 8 months, so although a little hesitant, I thought this would be a great outdoor toy that he could play on now with our assistance & grow into as well. Plus, I read lots of reviews that said it made an excellent party ride. Everything I read was absolutely accurate! My son loves this roller coaster. Even at 1, he was able to ride on this by himself with us closely standing by (not needing our hands on). My 1 yr old neice, who also shared in his party since their b-days are only a day apart, also rode on this roller coaster with only a little supervision. There were 2, 3, 4, 6 & 8 yrs olds at the party & each of them rode & enjoyed it. I even took a turn & it is super durable. It really was the hit of the party. Don't be hesitant to buy this. It's a little big, but stores easily since the peices come apart. In fact, my 8 year old cousin was the one who put it together in seconds before my husband had the chance to put the box away. The peices just slide together, no tools needed. My son has also enjoyed rolling golf balls and other toys down the coaster as well as just climbing on it....just like others have stated. I have a feeling that as he gets older, he is going to love this ride more & more. I am so glad I listened to all the other parents on this one. It's a great, fun indoor or outdoor ride and an excellent birthday party present!

Was this review helpful? (107) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommytoCaleb
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun Times
8/11/2007

Customer review by grandmashirley

5.0 stars 8/11/2007 by grandmashirley
by grandmashirley

Easily assembled in a few minutes. This item was purchased for a 2 1/2 year old and was enjoyed for hours. He was able to operate the coaster on his own. Not only did he have fun riding down the track but also sent balls and matchbox cars on the journey. The smile on his face was worth every dollar spent on the product.

Was this review helpful? (33) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmashirley
Pittsburgh, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HIT OF THE PARTY!
5/23/2009

Customer review by gurlyb

5.0 stars 5/23/2009 by gurlyb
by gurlyb

when i first saw this online i knew that it would make a great present for my niece's 4th birthday party. as soon as she saw it she was so excited. i had it shipped to the wal-mart that i work. so convenient. i took it out of the box or her to test run before the party and she was so excited! it took ll of 30 seconds to put together and she didn't want to get off! we brought it to the park for her party and the kids all tried to hog it! that is a good thing! i put it on the ramp on our shed sometimes to add even more speed. this toy is fun for everyone!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gurlyb
Warren,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great value!
1/7/2008

Customer review by mom24boysma

5.0 stars 1/7/2008 by mom24boysma
by mom24boysma

My boys played on this toy at a party we went to over the summer the entire time we were there. They got it for Christmas and played with it for hours in my living room. It is now in our backyard and they play with it every time they are out there. It is easy to assemble, sturdy enough for my 10 and 8 years olds and 3 and 2 year olds. I love this product!

Was this review helpful? (37) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom24boysma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FUN FOR ALL
7/25/2007

Customer review by queebee

5.0 stars 7/25/2007 by queebee
by queebee

My 3 kids love this! Very sturdy, outside in the yard - visiting friends and relatives always enjoy it too. It's one of those things they play with almost everyday - my 2 year old could spend the afternoon on it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
queebee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
roller coaster
11/27/2008

Customer review by westlv

5.0 stars 11/27/2008 by westlv
by westlv

great fun for the kids. can play with this for hours. inside the house or outside.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
westlv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Roller Coaster for Christmas
12/28/2010

Customer review by queeny

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by queeny
by queeny

I bought this for my 1 and 3 year old grandsons. They both loved it immediately, the 1 year old did not want to get off of it! Wish I had had one when I was a kid!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
queeny
Pearland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun for all
11/6/2007

Customer review by queenmommy

5.0 stars 11/6/2007 by queenmommy
by queenmommy

This was the main attraction at my sons 2nd b-day party. I also have a 4 year old that loves it too. It keeps them occupied for hours and it's safe. It's easy for them to step up to the car, and the car stays in place so that they can sit down before it starts rolling. They actually have to push off a little bit for it to start going. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
queenmommy
Canton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/6/2011

Customer review by claresdawn

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by claresdawn
by claresdawn

We are foster parents and have purchased three of these roller coasters for foster children who have taken them to their adoptive homes or back to their families. It provides, quite literally, hours of fun for ages 18 months to 7 years. We will continue to purchase more of this item due to its durability and the the delight that it brings to the children.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
claresdawn
Cornwall, ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is one toy that will be played with for years
1/7/2009

Customer review by storietime

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by storietime
by storietime

This toy is just awesome !!! I bought it for my 23 month old grandson for Chistmas. I ordered it from walmart.com a week before Christmas and it arrived about 4 days later. I had it shipped to my house because I was afraid it would not fit in my car if I picked it up at the store.. It arrived in a big box , I discovered that once out of the box it would have fit into my car. (I have a mustang) . I think I paid $22.00 for shipping , but I did not mind... It is really easy to put together. The track just snaps together. And if you want to move it. It unstaps just as easy. I put it in my living room, or the porch or outside when my grandson visits . It is that easy to move... When he leaves I just take it apart and store it in another room. Everyone young and old loves this toy and all ask where I got it... This toy will be played with for years and years ... OH, and it can also be used as a slide and a track for match box cars... Did I mention that is is made in the USA... Buy this product - It will make you feel like a kid again just watching your kids play on it.... Next year i will get the extreme roller coster.... I can't wait....

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
storietime
PC , Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Birthday gift
8/6/2009

Customer review by Sharfsandquilts

5.0 stars 8/6/2009 by Sharfsandquilts
by Sharfsandquilts

We purchased this for out 2 year old grandson. It is easy to set up and put away. He really enjoys it and we are glad that we purchased it. It is the perfect size for him.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sharfsandquilts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Up & Down Roller Coaster
3/4/2009

Customer review by Bubbala

5.0 stars 3/4/2009 by Bubbala
by Bubbala

I gave this toy to my grandson for his second birthday. He absolutely loves it, as does his 5 year old brother. It is very sturdy and assembles easily. The roller coaster can be used indoors, or outside on the lawn, patio, or driveway.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bubbala
Palm City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my son loves his roller coaster!!
12/26/2012

Customer review by MaliksMommy921

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by MaliksMommy921
by MaliksMommy921

last year my then 3 year old son and i saw this at a friends house. he spent the whole day with her 2 kids going down it that day and every other time over the past year we went to visit her this toy got the same reaction from him. I decided to get him one this christmas, hes now 4 years old. it was super easy to put together and he was so excited to see he has his own, and played with it until we had to go to visit family, as soon as we got home he was right back at it. this toy is excellent for any child between the ages of 2 and 5 possibly 6. even better if you can fit it in your house for year round play like we did

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaliksMommy921
boston, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great item, needs a few adjustments!
4/9/2009

Customer review by Mizw0nd3rful

4.0 stars 4/9/2009 by Mizw0nd3rful
by Mizw0nd3rful

This was a great gift for my sons first birthday (he's a little advanced for his age). All of his cousins loved it too, ages ranges from 1 to 4. Only problem was the legs didnt have a good support bar. A little bit of velcro, a drill, and some screws, and it was perfect :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mizw0nd3rful
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FUN FUN FUN
6/21/2011

Customer review by MrsBMB

4.0 stars 6/21/2011 by MrsBMB
by MrsBMB

My 15-month old has this roller coaster at baby school, and loves it so much we got one for our home so he could ride on the weekends. We use it in the yard, and my son thinks this is one of the coolest things ever. He loves to ride it forward and backward, he can push the little car back into place, climb the stairs and go, go go! Seriously is a great toy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsBMB
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for 2 and up
10/23/2010

Customer review by ToBuyOrNotToBuyHereItIs

5.0 stars 10/23/2010 by ToBuyOrNotToBuyHereItIs
by ToBuyOrNotToBuyHereItIs

My 3 year old loves this and can operate it 100% on his own i tried it at a year and a half and it was constant putting the car back for him myself so it was hard on me because he needed a lot of help so i set it aside but now at 3 years old he can use it by himself and loves it i would say good buy for the price but as far as when they are ready for it i would say it is up to you younger than 3 wit your help 3 and up without. Overall love it and get one its fun. My kids would use it more often if i had more room to leave it out that is the only reason it is not a dialy use toy or it would be.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToBuyOrNotToBuyHereItIs
North Hollywood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
So much fun
4/14/2009

Customer review by Jamie20c

5.0 stars 4/14/2009 by Jamie20c
by Jamie20c

We bought this as a gift for my daughter's 2nd birthday, and she absolutely loves it. We showed it to her halfway through her party, big mistake! All she kept saying once she got to the bottom was "again again" we couldn't keep her off. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jamie20c
Hopwood, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A childs new best friend!
6/11/2010

Customer review by 1985momma

5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by 1985momma
by 1985momma

I saw this at my daughters daycare and knew I had to buy her one! Very easy to set up. Takes longer to open the box than it does to set up! Very sturdy so a child could not fall out! I will definitely buy the bigger kids one when that time comes. Site to store was absolutely amazing! I got it 3 days after I bought the coaster. Kudos to Walmart for that!! Walmart is also the cheapest around. This coaster is selling for over $100 on eBay.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1985momma
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A toddler's dream
2/20/2009

Customer review by SLF75

5.0 stars 2/20/2009 by SLF75
by SLF75

I bought this roller coaster for my two year old son for Christmas and he loves it. He has learned to ride backwards on it. He rolls other cars and trucks down the tracks. It is safe for him to navigate on his own. He required little to no instruction on how to use it. It seems to be pretty durable. Right now we only use it in the house, but just as soon as the weather clears up, OUTSIDE WE GO!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SLF75
Powder Springs, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Fun Product
4/1/2011

Customer review by Showmethebargain911

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by Showmethebargain911
by Showmethebargain911

I use this in my Daycare and the kids love this product. It is sturdy and a lot of fun. This product is a bargain

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Showmethebargain911
Kansas City, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 4099 total reviews
1-20 of 4099 reviews