Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 110 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

110 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

110 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
70
4 stars
26
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 110 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews
So far so good :)
10/8/2013

Customer review by momof3Ts

5.0 stars 10/8/2013 by momof3Ts
by momof3Ts

My youngest loves Minnie! She saw this and had to have it. She just turned 2 and dances along while Minnie cheers. As a mom I really appreciated the packaging. Most toys require some muscle and sometimes tools to extract the toy from its package. I hate feeling like I need the jaws of life just to get a toy out for one of my children. Minnie was out in record time and that made for a happy child as well as happy mommy. Minnie has multiple cheers and movements. Keeps my little one happy and dancing. I do like the songs but with all sound toys it can start to bug. Thankfully there is a on/off switch for when mommy needs a break. It has kept her entertained for a good 20 min. I think that is pretty good for a 2 year old who is always on the move. I dont know how long that will last. It may just be that the new toy smell hasn't worn off yet. She is rough and tumble girl so Minne has practiced her cheers flying through the kitchen and she didn't skip a beat. So far so good.

momof3Ts
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Doll
12/23/2013

Customer review by Bargain05

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by Bargain05
by Bargain05
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was available for store pickup within 2 hours. Cost about 50% less online.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bargain05
Olive Branch, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Birthdat gift for granddaughter
11/22/2013

Customer review by supershopper430000

4.0 stars 11/22/2013 by supershopper430000
by supershopper430000
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for My 3rd birthday and she really loved it. She just started cheerleading with her older sister and couldn't wait to get it out of the box and cheer with Minnie

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
supershopper430000
High Point ,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Doll for any child.
12/26/2013

Customer review by Blademan3

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by Blademan3
by Blademan3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought two one for my 4 year old and the other for my 8 year old daughters. They love them can't stop playing with them.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blademan3
El Paso, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great preschool toy for the price
1/7/2014

Customer review by 3JAS

4.0 stars 1/7/2014 by 3JAS
by 3JAS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is really cute and my daugher has enjoyed getting this for christmas. She has played with it for numerous hours and so far so good. This seems to be a durable toy for preschoolers. It was worth the money to see the smile on her face.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3JAS
Farmville Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift for a young preschooler
1/10/2014

Customer review by ALFFOX

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by ALFFOX
by ALFFOX
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Granddaughter said that it was her favorite Christmas present. Gave granddaughter her own pom poms to cheer along with Minnie.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALFFOX
St. Peter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super Cute Minnie Doll
11/6/2015

Customer review by NanaDana

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by NanaDana
by NanaDana

I gave this doll to my niece and her eyes lit up as soon as she saw it! The doll is just under 2 feet and is light enough for her to carry around and play with. Cheerin' Minnie talks and cheers. She came dressed in a super cute cheer outfit with pom poms and cute pink Minnie shoes. Minnie came in demo mode which only allows her to do 2 cheers and when we took her out of the box, we very carefully removed the tab and now she does 12 cheers and phrases! Her arms swing her pom poms around and she is super cute! This Minnie doll is made of hard plastic so that any toddler or young girl can play with her and she will not break easily! This is a great gift for any young girl! I have been saving her for my nieces birthday and finally was able to give it to her and I am glad I got it for her! Next stop Disney! Thank you Fisher Price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanaDana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks like fun!
1/2/2014

Customer review by AuntieMm

3.0 stars 1/2/2014 by AuntieMm
by AuntieMm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cheerin' Minnie Mouse looks to be a toy that a little 3 yr. old who trick or treated dressed as Minnie Mouse and loves to do cheers would enjoy. I sent it 4 states away to a great niece to arrive after I do this review.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuntieMm
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute, but not worth price
1/2/2014

Customer review by sclegirl

3.0 stars 1/2/2014 by sclegirl
by sclegirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My niece really wanted this toy for Christmas so I bought it for her. It is very cute and it's fun to watch, but it seems a little overpriced for the small number of things it does.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sclegirl
North Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Daughter's Favorite Gift, My Favorite Price!
1/2/2015

Customer review by Conoshia

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by Conoshia
by Conoshia

After realizing how real my daughter's love for Minnie Mouse was, I knew that I needed to get her a Minnie Mouse toy. I browsed the Toys R Us site and came across the Cheerin' Minnie, and knew that my daughter would just love it! However, I wasn't all that thrilled about paying close to 40 bucks for it. So I saved it to my cart and decided to see if I could find it at a better price at Wal-Mart. I was amazed when I saw the same exact Cheerin Minnie for only 19 bucks! I bought it via store pick-up and my husband picked it up the same day. Had I not checked with Wal-Mart, I would have paid 20 bucks more than what I had to. My daughter loves the fact that Minnie does so many cheers and says so many things. The fact that it is a Fisher Price toy shows quality and that it is safe for a two and a half year old. Great find, great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Conoshia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart Re-Gifted Me
12/16/2013

Customer review by Weisnichtwo

2.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Weisnichtwo
by Weisnichtwo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this online for pickup in the store. When I got home from picking it up, my wife noticed that there was tape on the bottom corner of the box holding it together where it had been previously opened. When she held it up for me to see, she also noticed a piece of tape on the back with wrapping paper still stuck to it from the previous purchaser. I thought that was pretty poor on the part of Walmart. The toy itself is somewhat disappointing. It only does a couple of cheers. Even without the previously opened package, she would've probably returned this. The fact that it was previously opened means it's going back for sure since it was to be a gift for someone else (not our own kids).

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Weisnichtwo
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OUR GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED IT
12/28/2014

Customer review by didianedidiane

4.0 stars 12/28/2014 by didianedidiane
by didianedidiane

Our 1 1/2 year old granddaughter loved this Christmas gift from us. She could immediately push the foot to make her cheer. Since it's only been 3 days I cannot attest to how well it's made. It was $11 cheaper to order it online than in the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
didianedidiane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My baby cheers with minnie all the time!
1/5/2015

Customer review by GraciesMom13

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by GraciesMom13
by GraciesMom13

Got this for Christmas for my 18 month minnie lover and she loved it more than a mini four wheeler she loves to cheer with minnie and dance it's super cute and with my $15 bucks! Super happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GraciesMom13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheering Minnie is Great
1/7/2015

Customer review by jjbearrn

5.0 stars 1/7/2015 by jjbearrn
by jjbearrn

This was an awesome find for xmas for granddaughter the cheerleader!!! Made a great present!! Loved it, I played with it tons before wrapping it for xmas!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jjbearrn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Pre-schoolers
1/3/2014

Customer review by searcher123

4.0 stars 1/3/2014 by searcher123
by searcher123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my grandaughter. She loved it. I think it's best for pre-schoolers because Minney only does a few cheers and probably wouldn't hold an older childs attention to long. But it's a really cute item and she really loved it. (She's 4)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
searcher123
Lancaster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't Cheer...
12/28/2014

Customer review by rubylyn

1.0 stars 12/28/2014 by rubylyn
by rubylyn

This is a cute doll, but will only say two cheers, and you can't understand what she is saying...very disappointed...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rubylyn
Would recommend to a friend? No
the same minnie
12/21/2013

Customer review by Rosr

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by Rosr
by Rosr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Is a gift for my daughter .the minnie is the same cheerleader that is at the store but inwalmart.com was 10 dlls less they send fast and very well package super protect. Is in excellent condition and beautiful

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rosr
Calexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cheering minnie
12/26/2014

Customer review by zyion

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by zyion
by zyion

My grandaughter loves her cheering minnie she can't stop playing with it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zyion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Voice very clear
12/31/2013

Customer review by LovingNanaof14

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by LovingNanaof14
by LovingNanaof14
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I actually bought this for my 14 year ole granddaughter who is a competitive cheerleader, for her room. She loved it, all her friends who come over love it as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovingNanaof14
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Christmas gift
1/7/2015

Customer review by djvtyi

5.0 stars 1/7/2015 by djvtyi
by djvtyi

niece loved it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
djvtyi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews