Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 45 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Very bright and colorful
10/27/2014

Customer review by Mar16

5.0 stars 10/27/2014 by Mar16
by Mar16
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves it..just like the movie

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mar16
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sky Blue Beauty
12/9/2013

Customer review by Gingerbreadforest

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Gingerbreadforest
by Gingerbreadforest

If you are a Monster High fan that loves variation in design – then this is the doll for you! Lagoona is barely recognizable in her freshwater incarnation. This Lagoona has cerulean blue skin and day-glo easter egg yellow hair. In this version Lagoona has short bangs with a swatch of mint green, while the rest of her neon hair is styled into a unicorn twist that ends in a fish tail. Lagoona has green eyes, with purple brows and some fabulous bright mint green lipstick. If you missed out on the original Lagoona doll, now is a chance to collect her and her pet fish Neptuna. Neptuna is two shades of purple and her fishbowl is included as one of Lagoona’s accessories. Other accessories include a pink flower for Lagoona’s hair, a large face visor with a woodland pond theme, pink dragonfly earrings, pond/cattail themed high heel shoes and green turtle themed necklace and bracelet. Lagoona is wearing a mostly pink and black geo patterened mini dress with a teal/pink glitter one sleeved overlay. Besides her pet, this doll comes with her diary, a hairbrush and dollstand. I think collectors will be thrilled with this unusual doll, and will love the unique restyling of Lagoona – she really looks different and fresh.

Gingerbreadforest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best place to buy toys
12/5/2013

Customer review by BestGrammaof5

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by BestGrammaof5
by BestGrammaof5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My granddaughter loves Monster High and asked for a Lagoona Blue doll for Christmas. After checking around, I found the price at Walmart online was the best, it shipped to my local store for free and I received the doll quickly. Can't beat service like that.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BestGrammaof5
New York State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price for a doll and her pet
5/28/2014

Customer review by CurlyGirlOregon

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by CurlyGirlOregon
by CurlyGirlOregon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this doll because it came with her pet and I really liked the idea of getting two pieces for the price of one. The outfit is pretty darn cute too. I would buy this one over other Lagoona dolls because the pet is SO cute.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CurlyGirlOregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful doll!
3/18/2014

Customer review by Islander

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by Islander
by Islander

I love Lagoona so had to have this version! She is such a dramatic contrast to her usual self (the irony is her coloring is brighter than her seawater self even though this self prefers to be less so) Her vivid yellow hair is silky and complements her bright aqua coloring. I love how the end of her twist braid forms a little tail and her accessories are cute and bright. I wish her dress wasn't quite so plain or at least had a cuter print, as is it's rather boring. I love that Neptuna makes a reappearance as well:)

Islander
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
TERRIBLE PACKAGING!!
12/10/2014

Customer review by msalgado88

1.0 stars 12/10/2014 by msalgado88
by msalgado88

I ordered 2 of these dolls for my daughters for Christmas. Everything came fast and everything is great (specially for the price) except the fact that Walmart shipped the items out to me in the actual box where the merchandise comes from. it has in huge letters all over the box "TOYS" "DOLLS" "MONSTER HIGH DOLLS 6 PCS." My oldest daughter is in first grade and she read the box when UPS dropped it off. I couldnt even lie to her so it is very upsetting that instead of her getting a Christmas present from "SANTA" we have to treat it as just a treat for her and her sister since they knew that we had ordered the dolls for them. I am very disapointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msalgado88
Would recommend to a friend? No
OMG!!
12/30/2014

Customer review by ghoulsgrandma

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by ghoulsgrandma
by ghoulsgrandma

Pretty and creepy at its best. If this is what a sea monster look like then shame on me for not purchasing her sooner for my granddaughter. The fishbowl purse and sheer blue overlay makes this doll worth every dollar spent.

ghoulsgrandma
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Nice Doll
3/27/2015

Customer review by ilysmom

4.0 stars 3/27/2015 by ilysmom
by ilysmom

Nice doll for a good price. Arrived very quickly and with no hassle shipping to a fairly remote location in Canada.

ilysmom
Goose Bay, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Purchase Ever
3/19/2015

Customer review by Svitlana

5.0 stars 3/19/2015 by Svitlana
by Svitlana

Thank you, wonderful doll! daughter happy! beautiful and bright hair. fish in the aquarium just super

Svitlana
New ark,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love lagoona
3/25/2015

Customer review by NoodleYess

5.0 stars 3/25/2015 by NoodleYess
by NoodleYess

Lagoona blue is my favorite. I love her look in this series. Her hair looks so cute.

NoodleYess
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/27/2015

Customer review by BelgradeMom

4.0 stars 3/27/2015 by BelgradeMom
by BelgradeMom

Quick and easy purchase and quality item for my lovely daughter.

BelgradeMom
Belgrade, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome purchase
3/19/2015

Customer review by joie

5.0 stars 3/19/2015 by joie
by joie

Love this doll and good price and shipped carefully packaged

joie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lagoona 13 wishes
3/2/2015

Customer review by CAG66

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by CAG66
by CAG66

The doll is much prettier in person & a great add to anyone's collection

CAG66
Melrose,Mass.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
feeling blue
1/1/2015

Customer review by ginseng

4.0 stars 1/1/2015 by ginseng
by ginseng

This doll has a pretty face but her features don't stand out as makeup is monochromatic. Fishbowl purse is a nice touch.

ginseng
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too much glue in her hair
9/25/2013

Customer review by Livia

4.0 stars 9/25/2013 by Livia
by Livia

I like this Lagoona, But she's my least favourite Lagoona. Her colours are strange(which I understand is from the movie) and her hair is too filled with glue, and if you wash the hair it doesnt look as good.

Livia
Williston, Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/2/2014

Customer review by spectra12

5.0 stars 12/2/2014 by spectra12
by spectra12

received in excellent condition and exactly what we order

spectra12
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun, different Lagoona
10/31/2013

Customer review by multiplemom

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by multiplemom
by multiplemom

Love the colors of this doll. Nice to have a variation other than just the outfit. My daughter was super excited to add this doll to her collection.

multiplemom
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Monster High Dolls
11/30/2013

Customer review by ThePie

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by ThePie
by ThePie

Great gift for my granddaughter, who is collecting these dolls. Very clever concept and execution with great costumes and story lines.

ThePie
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lagoona blue doll
10/27/2013

Customer review by Josephine

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by Josephine
by Josephine

My grand daughter kept asking to get this one, too expensive in stores, you have a good deal on, thks

Josephine
Prince Edward Island, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/9/2013

Customer review by Jochouin

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by Jochouin
by Jochouin

We play 13 wishes over and over again. She looks differnet than the others Laguna Blue.

Jochouin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews