Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The Little People
8/17/2010

Customer review by oldies78

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by oldies78
by oldies78

Another great Disney Movie from the 1960's. This is good for the entire family to watch. Set in Ireland and about the "little people" who live there. The story involves an old man"s adventures with them. Super special effects.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oldies78
Lodi,Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good Chilcrens movie
4/4/2009

Customer review by wllsal

5.0 stars 4/4/2009 by wllsal
by wllsal
Walmart associate

The Price was better than I expected. The Movie was great and the grand kids and I enjoyed it as much now as when It was first out.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wllsal
Helena Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Walmart associate
Classic movie with great extras
3/7/2012

Customer review by Cindra3

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by Cindra3
by Cindra3

I remember seeing this movie when I was a kid back in the 80s. I loved it then and wanted to share it with my children. Seeing this now after all these years was wonderful. Parts of it I didn't remember seeing were a bit scary for my 2-year-old, but she got over it pretty quickly and my 5-year-old wasn't very scared by it. They both love it and ask to see it again and again. I really like that there are some special features with it. A really great value for only $10!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cindra3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love Leprechauns?
4/1/2016

Customer review by Foltzdog

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by Foltzdog
by Foltzdog

Such a great movie to watch with your children on St Patrick's Day. Keep The magic alive for your little ones on the holidays. This movie will help do just that on March 17th every year. Enjoy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Foltzdog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
one of disneys forgotten films
5/10/2010

Customer review by KeepingDry

4.0 stars 5/10/2010 by KeepingDry
by KeepingDry

Watching this film brought memories when my family laughed and enjoyed the adventures of Garby O'gill. This movie is a family film.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KeepingDry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Darby O'Gill
2/17/2016

Customer review by ROADDIVA68

4.0 stars 2/17/2016 by ROADDIVA68
by ROADDIVA68

Another classic especially with Sean Connery. Gotta love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ROADDIVA68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun Movie
2/13/2008

Customer review by Bri1

5.0 stars 2/13/2008 by Bri1
by Bri1

I saw this movie when I was a kid and liked it. I wanted my granddaughter to see movies I saw as a child. I love music and singing and this movie has it. It is a feel good movie for the whole family. It's and old movie but good for kids of all ages. Plus I grew up with Sean Connery and have loved every movie he ever made. I love fantasy movies where for a little while you feel apart of the movie and wish leprachuns were real.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bri1
Warner Robins Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Classic
3/31/2008

Customer review by MacEwan

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by MacEwan
by MacEwan

Darby O’Gill and The Little People is a great classic of Celtic folklore, starring a young Sean Connery. While this may not have the flash and pizzas of modern movie effects, it still has something many new movies lack… a good story line, with believable actors. Buy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MacEwan
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
darby o'gill
10/21/2007

Customer review by my2nefews

3.0 stars 10/21/2007 by my2nefews
by my2nefews

Oh my gosh I watched this move when I was a kid and now i am passing it on to my 2 nephews as well and we have fun singing " The Gnome Mobil" so that is what my car is known as now. great classic and all sshould enjoy this family movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
my2nefews
Queen Creek AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Movie for the holiday
4/3/2008

Customer review by JonnyHollywood

5.0 stars 4/3/2008 by JonnyHollywood
by JonnyHollywood

I've brought this for my sister actually. It been really along time seen this movie since me and my sister watched the darby o'gill and little people since were kids. It is still a good movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JonnyHollywood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
hard to find classic
10/29/2014

Customer review by Bevy3981

5.0 stars 10/29/2014 by Bevy3981
by Bevy3981
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So glad I can share this classic film with my kids. Ordering this was easy and it was delivered promptly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bevy3981
Garner, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Movie!
4/2/2013

Customer review by Ilean

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by Ilean
by Ilean
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great movie that my children and I enjoyed watching for many years and will again and am also introducing to my grandchildren.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ilean
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very entertaining
6/9/2008

Customer review by dusty210

5.0 stars 6/9/2008 by dusty210
by dusty210

A very entertaining light-hearted drama of the Irish people and their folk-lore. I would recommend it for every family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dusty210
Topeka, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Darby O'Gill And The Little People
1/2/2009

Customer review by jackofalltrades50

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by jackofalltrades50
by jackofalltrades50

I loved it! It brought back a lot of old times and laughter, which I needed. I have had alot of people ask about it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jackofalltrades50
Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
nice family movie
3/13/2008

Customer review by happy2bagrandpa

5.0 stars 3/13/2008 by happy2bagrandpa
by happy2bagrandpa

a delightful movie with lots of fun and pleasant moments. A very good cast and doesn't go on forever.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happy2bagrandpa
loveland,co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
12/20/2008

Customer review by katiedidit

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by katiedidit
by katiedidit

Great movie!! There are a couple of scary parts that very young children might not like.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katiedidit
Oak Ridge, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
An Excellent Movie
11/15/2007

Customer review by sagegirl

5.0 stars 11/15/2007 by sagegirl
by sagegirl

This is a very good movie for anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sagegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes