Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Scariest Disney Movie Ever
10/11/2015

Customer review by RadioHd

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by RadioHd
by RadioHd

Favorite movie of all times. Great for kids and adults. Younger children who are able to understand the movie and get frightened easy may need an adult close by :) As I use to scare my friends with this movie when I was 11. I didn't know they were terrified until they told me when we were adults! A mystery movie, can you figure out what is happening to the girls and who is really in the woods and why?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RadioHd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie No Gore
12/8/2011

Customer review by ladyhawke40

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by ladyhawke40
by ladyhawke40

This is an excellent movie with plenty of suspense without any of the gore, or violence. It is an older movie, so the special effects reflect that. However, it is well worth the watch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladyhawke40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
The Watcher in the Woods
10/28/2015

Customer review by Dianaatthemovies

4.0 stars 10/28/2015 by Dianaatthemovies
by Dianaatthemovies

My daughters watched this movie about 20 years ago and now my grandkids are Watching the movie with me. I am so glad that I found the movie in Walmart's on line Videos.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dianaatthemovies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Watcher in the Woods
9/9/2015

Customer review by sabsilva

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by sabsilva
by sabsilva

My daughter who is 13 loves this old Disney movie. It is a classic. I never thought one of my daughters would ever really know who Betty Davis was but she delivered a suspenseful, exciting character in this movie. Maybe not for ever one, but it is clean, and suspenseful and a little scary to watch but not in a horror movie kind of way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sabsilva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Something very different
10/21/2015

Customer review by Mitch

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Mitch
by Mitch

This is a very good Halloween movie of the older type, I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mitch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cool/Scary
11/29/2014

Customer review by JVB94

4.0 stars 11/29/2014 by JVB94
by JVB94

I remembered watching this when I was younger and wanted to watch it and show my daughter. It is a really good movie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JVB94
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great gifts for kids!
1/13/2014

Customer review by Ridor

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by Ridor
by Ridor
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This may be an older movie, but, it certainly is entertaining for children. I bought my grandchildren this movie, they loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ridor
Tiverton RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This was awesome
9/14/2010

Customer review by TNAWrestlingRules

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by TNAWrestlingRules
by TNAWrestlingRules

The movie was great. I remember watching it as a kid and wish it had a different ending and this DVD has 3 alternate endings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TNAWrestlingRules
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year