Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

7 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

7 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

43%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-7 of 7 total reviews
43%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Do not buy!!!
8/24/2013

Customer review by magic66

1.0 stars 8/24/2013 by magic66
by magic66

Does not spray. It comes out a gloopy, greasy mess! Read my answer to the question a fellow shopper asked for more details. Come on Wal-Mart, get this junk off the shelf before someone else gets burned. Now that i think about it, if someone did get burned, this stuff would be useless to them anyway..LOL!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
magic66
Would recommend to a friend? No
Don't buy it.
2/25/2014

Customer review by jdmac44

1.0 stars 2/25/2014 by jdmac44
by jdmac44

When the bottle says "Spray", I'm thinking it's like a mist, this just shoots out a big glob of ointment, more than I would ever want to use at one time. The button is stiff, so as careful as I try to press it, by the time it gives it gives all the way and SQUIRT, big glob, in fact this time it shot out and got on my shirt. Horrible product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jdmac44
Champaign, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Where was my head....
7/13/2014

Customer review by Carolyntimmerman

1.0 stars 7/13/2014 by Carolyntimmerman
by Carolyntimmerman

I don't know where my common sense was when I ordered this product. I did not think through that this triple antibiotic topical OINTMENT (!) was exactly that...an ointment. It oozes out of a can, which has a hard to press lever, & you still must smear it around to cover the wound. For the price I could/should have ordered the individual packets, use once & toss the packet. Since I was applying this to my leg, I cannot see how much I have on my wound because the can blocks my view. I generally have too much. Pass this gem up!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carolyntimmerman
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great selections
5/15/2014

Customer review by chosen9876

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by chosen9876
by chosen9876

GREAT to have on hand

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chosen9876
ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ointment, not Spray
6/23/2015

Customer review by wintergirl67

5.0 stars 6/23/2015 by wintergirl67
by wintergirl67

They have changed the labeling. It now says Continuous Dispense Ointment, which is what it is. It's fine - works great, and I think it's easier to dispense than out of a tube. Just don't push it all the way down! Good product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wintergirl67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
8/20/2015

Customer review by jalw

5.0 stars 8/20/2015 by jalw
by jalw

This ointment is very soothing to the skin. I can use a small amount and it is still effective.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jalw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NOT A SPRAY
6/17/2015

Customer review by SecretShopper2915

1.0 stars 6/17/2015 by SecretShopper2915
by SecretShopper2915

this product does NOT spray at all but just oozes out continuously. very disappointed as the idea of a spray antibiotic sounded great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SecretShopper2915
Would recommend to a friend? No