Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 98 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

98 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

98 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
66
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 97 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 97 total reviews
1-20 of 97 reviews
8/19/2013

Customer review by sixgreatkids

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by sixgreatkids
by sixgreatkids

My twin granddaughters (age 5) loved it!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sixgreatkids
Winamac, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8 year old loves it
10/15/2013

Customer review by specia1k

5.0 stars 10/15/2013 by specia1k
by specia1k

My daughter loves this! It does so much. The front pulls off to become a car or a horse carrier. When open it is nice and big for 2 kids to play with. It is hard to fold up and put together but not that bad. Nothing's broken and we've been hauling it around quite a lot :) very happy with it!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
specia1k
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed local Walmart would not match price.
11/14/2013

Customer review by Sweeetsouth

3.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Sweeetsouth
by Sweeetsouth

If you can find this RV in stock online for $69.99, you better grab it because at my local Walmart it was $74.97. I thought maybe Walmart would price match the online price since they price match their competitors ads but they informed me they do not price match their online store. It is against their policy. They will price match their competitors price to get their business but they won't price match their own prices online to keep their customers.

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweeetsouth
Augusta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Almost returned it but granddaughter cried
11/27/2013

Customer review by dudemom1963

2.0 stars 11/27/2013 by dudemom1963
by dudemom1963

First, this is not Walmarts' fault, it is Mattels'. That said, the instructions were awful. The first thing you have to do is apply the stickers. Great. They way they had folded them in half in the package had allowed one of the stickers (one of the main ones) to come undone and attach to two of the other stickers. There was no way to peel it off without tearing it. I would have taken the whole thing back to Walmart but my five your old granddaughter started to cry. I've raised two daughters and grew up with two sisters. Barbie has become part of the family. This purchase ticked me off.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dudemom1963
Sequim, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value for A Barbie Product
1/7/2014

Customer review by Mommyof3NC

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by Mommyof3NC
by Mommyof3NC

Purchased this for my 6 year old child for Christmas. She begged for the Barbie Dreamhouse but it seemed a little overpriced for me. She had also asked for the Camper and I'm glad I chose the camper instead. I ordered online which gave me a better price than in store and got free site to store shipping. This Camper is much bigger than I anticipated it to be. It has so many little details throughout. Love how the plates, cups and other accessories fit into the table & stove so you dont have to worry too much about kids losing the smaller pieces. The stickers were a little confusing trying to get them on but it all worked out in the end. My daugther has played with this non stop since she opened it on Christmas. She uses the horse trailer part with her Barbie horse too. Nice that it turns into so many pieces to play with!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof3NC
Statesville NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my on line purchase was a great value.
11/26/2013

Customer review by dksmokie

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by dksmokie
by dksmokie

This was the way to shop. I was so surprised that the on line price was even better than the in store price. That helps make my money go further for the holiday. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dksmokie
katy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Daughter loves it
5/4/2014

Customer review by BellasMama81

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by BellasMama81
by BellasMama81

I purchased this for my daughter as a Christmas present. The attention to detail is amazing. The camper is kind of hard to close up, but after a few times practicing, it's no problem. My daughter and her cousin have spent hours playing with this. It encourages imagination and role-play. A wonderful gift for any little princess!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BellasMama81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Garbage
12/26/2013

Customer review by BarbieJunk

1.0 stars 12/26/2013 by BarbieJunk
by BarbieJunk

Too many flimsy cheap parts and the camper is nearly impossible to collapse or open up....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarbieJunk
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
RV cruising in style
11/29/2013

Customer review by mikeacfla

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by mikeacfla
by mikeacfla

My daughter squealed in excitement when opening this and finding all the knick knacks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikeacfla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No packaging during shipping
11/9/2013

Customer review by hodgefmly

3.0 stars 11/9/2013 by hodgefmly
by hodgefmly

This item was shipped in the box the item came in, with no extra packaging of any kind, so the container was well worn looking when it was received.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hodgefmly
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Awesome!!!!!
12/27/2013

Customer review by ZoiesMommy

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by ZoiesMommy
by ZoiesMommy

By far this was the best present my girls got from us. It is HUGE and they have played with it non-stop. I wish I had one of these when I was a kid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZoiesMommy
Oakdale CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy!
11/29/2013

Customer review by dellydo

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by dellydo
by dellydo

My daughter loves this - has lots of options to play with!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dellydo
Watertown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Daughter loves it!
1/18/2014

Customer review by HappyGirl1972

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by HappyGirl1972
by HappyGirl1972

This was a Christmas gift for our daughter and she loves it!! We have a very happy girl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyGirl1972
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hours of fun play.
12/27/2013

Customer review by Re24u

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Re24u
by Re24u

My 7 year old daughter loves her new Camper. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Re24u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
12/27/2013

Customer review by yana301

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by yana301
by yana301

My baby girl loves it. Seeing her play with it reminded me of my childhood days. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yana301
Forestville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Camping lover
12/27/2013

Customer review by Warrenite

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Warrenite
by Warrenite

Fun toy for the little camper girl. My daughter has spent hours playing with all of her Barbie's and Winx dolls inside the camper. Not too difficult to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Warrenite
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter absolutely loves it!!
12/29/2013

Customer review by ToysGaloreLover

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by ToysGaloreLover
by ToysGaloreLover

It was much bigger than I thought it would be. We put it together Christmas Day. My daughter used other Barbie accessories to play with it. She has a horse set from another gift that works perfectly with it. I am sure we will get her other items to go along with it as she plays with it more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToysGaloreLover
Woodville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great camper
11/23/2013

Customer review by Shafld

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by Shafld
by Shafld

This arrived quickly and was just as described. An excellent product that the girls will love.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shafld
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Granddaughter will love it!!!
12/7/2013

Customer review by baileyj80

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by baileyj80
by baileyj80

Bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas to go with the Barbie Pony Tale items. I couldn't find the Barbie truck and horse trailer anymore and was considering a Barbie house but seen this as a good way of getting both. She hasn't opened it yet but the box is bigger than expected. I'm certain she will be thrilled!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baileyj80
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what she wanted
11/13/2013

Customer review by tiff00

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by tiff00
by tiff00

Better price online than in store...fast delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiff00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 97 total reviews
1-20 of 97 reviews