Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

28 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

28 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 28 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Bought it for my teenage daughter. She loves it!!
7/16/2013

Customer review by Mrsandy004

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by Mrsandy004
by Mrsandy004

Found a similar much more expensive bed in a home store but They didnt carry it in a full size queen size is just a bit Too big for the space we have. Was surprised to find something so close to what she wanted thru Walmart Order was delivered quickly and I couldn't be happier With the whole process

Was this review helpful? (53) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrsandy004
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NICE BED
4/9/2014

Customer review by ONEENDLESSLOVE

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by ONEENDLESSLOVE
by ONEENDLESSLOVE

BROUGHT THIS BED FOR MY 14 YEAR OLD SON HE LIKES THE WAY IT LOOKS.JUST LIKE THE PICTURE ABOVE EASY TO PUT TOGETHER EVERYTHING WAS IN THE PACKAGE NO MISSING PARTS NO CRACKS NO DENTS OR NO CHIPPING PUT IT TOGETHER BY MYSELF.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ONEENDLESSLOVE
CLEVELAND OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks more expensive than it is
8/3/2014

Customer review by Lotus101

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by Lotus101
by Lotus101

Comes in 2 boxes that are easy to carry and took about an hour to put together. Very sturdy and worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lotus101
St Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Average but missing parts glitch :-/
8/8/2014

Customer review by LPEP2

3.0 stars 8/8/2014 by LPEP2
by LPEP2

The bed frame is average in quality. It met my expectations as a good value for the price. The problem was that I was shorted 5 slats so I sent an email to the manufacturer, did not hear back in 5 days, finally called and was told that I shouldn't have sent the email to parts@dwelhom.com because their email system and people there are unreliable so I should have emailed to customerservice@dwelhom.com. Did that, got an email back from a girl who I'm sure personally made sure that the order was processed. Did not get confirmation as asked, the slats arrived one day. ok, fine. I was elated. I went to pop the remaining slats in only to find that they were 1" too short for a Full bed despite the fact that I was very clear about the part number, I actually even took a picture of the end of the box with the UPC code etc. I've emailed again to tell them these slats are wrong and still have not heard back and no new slats have arrived.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LPEP2
Would recommend to a friend? No
8/26/2013

Customer review by NikkiPeach

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by NikkiPeach
by NikkiPeach

Looks Beautiful. and is VERY sturdy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NikkiPeach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT
8/12/2013

Customer review by IVIE771

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by IVIE771
by IVIE771

LOVR IT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IVIE771
QUEENS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great item
11/23/2013

Customer review by justmetwooooo

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by justmetwooooo
by justmetwooooo

Great item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justmetwooooo
Bakersfield Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very helpful
4/23/2014

Customer review by Kandiiapple

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by Kandiiapple
by Kandiiapple

This bed is very comfortable and I love it !! I recommend this bed to everyone great buy !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kandiiapple
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bed for the price
7/20/2013

Customer review by HockeymomCda

5.0 stars 7/20/2013 by HockeymomCda
by HockeymomCda

Bed was easy to put together - follow the instructions and you need two people at key points. My 12 year old loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HockeymomCda
White Rick, BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/18/2013

Customer review by Jbooda

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by Jbooda
by Jbooda

I purchased this bed about 2 weeks ago. I love it!! It looks just as it was described. A++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jbooda
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
:)
4/12/2014

Customer review by Lupita115

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by Lupita115
by Lupita115

Love it :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lupita115
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As Advertised. Good quality for the money.
11/26/2014

Customer review by iceomatic

5.0 stars 11/26/2014 by iceomatic
by iceomatic

The bed was easy to set up, and comes with the allen wrench that is required for assembly. Much more comfortable than the box springs we were using.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iceomatic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality
5/19/2015

Customer review by Angel

4.0 stars 5/19/2015 by Angel
by Angel

The bed is a very good quality good look the only thing need change is the head board for me is a litle wick but i am very happy with the bed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great product
4/17/2014

Customer review by Jcmosych

4.0 stars 4/17/2014 by Jcmosych
by Jcmosych

I'm really enjoying my bed, it's really nice and was a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jcmosych
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal but set-up not easy
4/19/2014

Customer review by krismich16

4.0 stars 4/19/2014 by krismich16
by krismich16

Not everything aligned, so the set up was not easy.. Headboard is a little unstable, but looks nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krismich16
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bed review
5/27/2015

Customer review by Huma

4.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Huma
by Huma

It is very good but the center bar was bent on arrival and after straightening it the bed was assembled pretty easily there was a loose screw on one of the side rails which I was able to tighten but overall for the price it was worth gettingand I'm happy with the end result

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Huma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As expected
4/12/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/12/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got the product three days before expected. It came at two different days, in two boxes. The shipping was extremely affordable, about $2 for one week, and that was from California to Michigan! The instructions said to have two people to assemble, I did it by myself in about an hour. A week later there is still a slight smell, but I'm sure in a little more time it will disappear. The only dislike is the two piece headboard that is a top bottom, everything seems sturdy except the headboard, however I doubt there will ever been an issue. My animals have been enjoying the bed since It's now about 8-10 inches lower- but not so low it's hard to get out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Troy, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bed
5/28/2015

Customer review by iadt2012

4.0 stars 5/28/2015 by iadt2012
by iadt2012

Ive had it for about 3 months now I sleep in it everyday it holds up well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iadt2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stratus black faux leather full bed
10/6/2014

Customer review by jlk75ec

4.0 stars 10/6/2014 by jlk75ec
by jlk75ec

Needs to be specified glue boxes for slats are located in bottom part of head board. Customer service for the bed maker very helpful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlk75ec
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent bed for guest bedroom
4/30/2014

Customer review by Angel1381

3.0 stars 4/30/2014 by Angel1381
by Angel1381

Price was cheap, delivery was quick. Assembled it in 30min with my husband. Quality was decent for the price considering we're only gonna be using it for a guest bedroom. Only thing we didn't like was that the headboard was crooked. It won't lean straight against the wall. Overall, it is an ok product. So far, no one has slept on it yet. Just hope it will last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angel1381
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews