Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1917 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1917 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
1477
4 stars
349
3 stars
70
2 stars
10
1 stars
11
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1917 total reviews
6/11/2013

Customer review by hui

5.0 stars by hui

I have used this type over 2 years and change the cartridge every month. It works perfect!

hui
Would recommend to a friend? No
gillette fusion handle
5/28/2013

Customer review by mjproper

5.0 stars by mjproper

Loved the grips!! Absolutely the best, can be in the shower or multi tasking while i rush to shave and its so easy to grip with no slips. Very impressed

mjproper
Groton
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/10/2013

Customer review by Jeffery

5.0 stars by Jeffery

This is the only razor I have found that I can use and not kill my face. I love it. Great job.

Jeffery
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by pete

5.0 stars by pete

great razor. use it everyday and never have an issue.

pete
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by MJ

5.0 stars by MJ

Best Razor, smooth, fast, does a nice job and lasts for a long time.

MJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by Drew

5.0 stars by Drew

This is the first new type of razor I have used in 20 years! It is amazingly great to use and a very close shave. Love it.

Drew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No Slip Grip
5/28/2013

Customer review by C_zippy_J

5.0 stars by C_zippy_J

The Gillette Fusion ProGlide Manual has a great handle. Its bigger than other razor handles. Even when used in the shower it has a better grip than the others I have used.

C_zippy_J
Dayton
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/10/2013

Customer review by rach

5.0 stars by rach

this razor set is incredible i would recommended it to everyone!

rach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/13/2013

Customer review by Carmen

5.0 stars by Carmen

My husband uses this razor and gets the cleanest, closest shave. It makes his face very kissable!

Carmen
Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great shave
5/30/2013

Customer review by sawyers4706

5.0 stars by sawyers4706

this is the best shaver I can ever have it gets all the hair off and I get no nicks and its just prefect expecet for the cost of the refills but thats ok

sawyers4706
Tampa
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/13/2013

Customer review by NrNo

5.0 stars by NrNo

I have used a lot of Gillette shavers but the Fusion ProGlide Manial is my favorite so far. Great shave.

NrNo
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best grip yet!
5/28/2013

Customer review by Rawdizy

5.0 stars by Rawdizy

Normally when shaving in the shower, I constantly drop the razor because the handle is slippery. Ie even cut myself due to the razor sliding through my hand. Well now that Gillette has their new better grip it isn't. Problem any more!!

Rawdizy
Daytona Beach
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gillette Fusion ProGlide handle
5/30/2013

Customer review by dhollie13

5.0 stars by dhollie13

The handle is perfect to hold and easy to handle. Gillette Proglide made the perfect razor. Easy to grip and hold while shaving.

dhollie13
West Blocton
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/12/2013

Customer review by Jaime

5.0 stars by Jaime

I am actually a women but I have used this razor for a very long time -- think is the best razor to use for any shaving need - tops any woman's razor made.

Jaime
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/17/2013

Customer review by CeeTee

5.0 stars by CeeTee

This razor gives your face a smooth, baby bottom shave!

CeeTee
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/12/2013

Customer review by discgof

5.0 stars by discgof

Cuts close and leaves me with smooth skin everytime.

discgof
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Grip
5/30/2013

Customer review by AliG

5.0 stars by AliG

I love the new Gillette Fusion Proglide handle, it fits very naturally and comfortably in my hand. Even when shaving in the shower it never feels slippery.

AliG
Pflugerville
Would recommend to a friend? No
brilliant!!
5/28/2013

Customer review by MrClean255

5.0 stars by MrClean255

When i got my razor from Gillette i used it right away. The handle of the razor is outstanding. Its easy and comfortable to grip whether your hands are dry or wet.

MrClean255
Roberts
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/10/2013

Customer review by Rob

5.0 stars by Rob

This razor is awesome. much better than the schick razor. fell in love with it when i first tried it. Smooth

Rob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/19/2013

Customer review by Mel

5.0 stars by Mel

I have been using this razor for a few months now and love it

Mel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1917 total reviews