Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 921 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

921 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

921 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
483
4 stars
313
3 stars
69
2 stars
25
1 stars
31
1-20 of 758 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 758 total reviews
1-20 of 758 reviews
Great for the price, temp, but zipper can be prob
1/7/2010

Customer review by krienkeb

4.0 stars 1/7/2010 by krienkeb
by krienkeb

I bought this bag over a year ago for hiking in Nebraska and Colorado. I have used it several times, and each time has been tested in below 35 degree weather. It kept me warm each time. Now, I was curious to see if it could handle 0 degrees like it said when I bought it. Last night it was going to get down to zero, which it did, so I camped out on our non insulated porch where the temp got down to zero. I just wore off brand underarmor and that was it. I stayed warm the whole time except for my toes. I'm 6'2" and my toes always get cold, so I wrapped a shirt around my feet. I was fine the rest of the time that night. My only complaint is the zipper is very cheap. It has come apart from wiggling around, but I'm always able to get it back together. Not as big of problem at 35 degrees compared to zero degrees. Love the bag. Never would have thought putting $25 into this to avoid a $200 bag would work out, but it did. Great bag for price. To keep this bag working it needs taken care of though. 1. Hang it up when not using, even while setting up camp 2. Wear skivvies or tights and not heavy clothing (this will work against you) 3. Cinch the shoulder and head drawstrings tight and stop all the wiggling to get comfortable (you'll lose all your heat by puffing up past your chest) 4. I wouldn't wash it. Ruins the fibers. 5. Be patient with the zipper, it will work, but don't force it. 6. If it gets really cold, put something over your face, such as a ski mask or t-shirt, this will increase the feeling of being warm because you're breathing warmer air

Was this review helpful? (864) (49)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
krienkeb
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great sleeping for the price.
6/30/2011

Customer review by Monalisa777

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by Monalisa777
by Monalisa777

I needed 2 sleeping bags for me and a friend to go camping in the mountains. The temp there was 30 F at night. We we warm enough throughout the night. All we had was the sleeping bag and a cheap little tent between us and the elements. Also I absolutely love the size of this thing when its rolled up and put in the bag that comes with it. I bought the pack of 2 for just $40.

Was this review helpful? (30) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Monalisa777
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Occasional Camper - Can't go wrong for the price!
8/29/2011

Customer review by Fr8ghtrain

4.0 stars 8/29/2011 by Fr8ghtrain
by Fr8ghtrain

I go on an annual camping trip in the mountains of Colorado. Last year we practically froze, I wanted to be prepared for this year, so I bought 2 bags. The night temperatures were not as low as I expected and were in the mid 40's. The bags were comforatable and keep us nice and toasty. Still need to try them out in a little colder weather. I am a 250 lb guy and had no trouble fitting in it.

Was this review helpful? (32) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fr8ghtrain
Colorado Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great, warm bag.
3/10/2013

Customer review by seigfriedc

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by seigfriedc
by seigfriedc

I purchased this sleeping bag last week for an upcoming winter camping trip. I was initially skeptical because of some of the reviews I read on here, and honestly didn't expect it to live up to a 0°F rating. At the store, I made sure to open up the compression sacks (which are really great if you're planning on putting this bag in a backpack) to check the stitching and make sure there weren't any visible pinholes that would let the warm air out. The first couple bags I looked at did have these, but the third bag had noticeably less, and I went with that one. If you're looking for a bag for backpacking, this is probably the largest I would go. The bag itself is plenty long enough for me (5'11") to put my feet at the bottom and still fold the hood completely over on itself. The compression sack works really well, and will get this bag down to about the size of a basketball (No need to roll it up, just stuff it in the bag feet first, cinch the bag, push down on the top and pull the opposing straps simultaneously). It fit into the sleeping bag compartment of my High Sierra Titan 55, but it was a little bit of a tight fit (see picture). I put the bag to the test in a section of the Appalachians. Just so you know what conditions this review is based on, I will list them below. I was inside a Coleman Summer Dunes tent, which had the mesh top covered with a single layer of fleece blankets (we couldn't get the entire top covered with the three small blankets, but the gaps were small). The rainfly went on over the blankets, but we didn't stake it open for ventilation. I was wearing an initial layer of Starter compression pants and shirt, two pairs of socks (wicking and wool), jeans, a t-shirt, and a fleece. The temperature on my thermometer read 20°F and stayed between 20° - 25°F all night. I had the hood completely cinched shut (the remaining opening is roughly the size of my fist), and the bag was directly on the tent floor. I was comfortable and warm the entire night. The only problem I encountered was that I was able to feel the the cold from the floor come through the bag. This was remedied by laying out a winter jacket I had brought with me underneath the bag. I had also tossed in a 'Hot Hands' in the bottom of the bag before I was ready to lay down, but I doubt that this attributed a whole lot to the heat maintained throughout the night. Everyone else had normal sleeping bags on this trip and they froze. I was the only one who slept comfortably and the only time I got truly cold was when I had to leave the bag to hand out additional hand warmers and blankets. It was a little chilly getting back into the bag, but cinching the hood, and folding it over allowed the bag to heat back up within minutes. I was skeptical at first, but after testing this bag out I was truly impressed. I would definitely recommend scrutinizing the stitching before purchasing it, but all in all it is a great bag especially for the price. The only thing I would recommend if you are planning to take it out into the cold weather is a sleeping pad to separate the bag from the ground. I'm tagging this part onto the review: As I was taking pictures for compression size reference, one of the plastic buckles on the compression sack broke (so I only uploaded a picture of it inside the backpack's compartment). I wasn't pulling hard, but I would make sure not to overtighten these and to pull them exceptionally slow. I'll probably just buy a new ladder lock buckle to replace it. I took the expectation down to a 4/5 for this alone.

Was this review helpful? (158) (38)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
seigfriedc
Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Mfg warranty a waste of time
4/23/2013

Customer review by CanyonWren19962009

1.0 stars 4/23/2013 by CanyonWren19962009
by CanyonWren19962009
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased a 2 pack of these bags. One of them came with a defect. The mini zippered storage pouch on the outside of the bag was sewn shut & unusable. I definitely wanted to take advantage of this nice feature, so a replacement was in order. I didn't want to return the 2nd bag which was in perfect condition, so I contacted the manufacturer about a warranty replacement. They asked for a receipt & documentation so they could send out a replacement. After I scanned my receipt, had a few email exchanges with customer service, and sent the customer servic rep a few pictures clearly documenting the defect, I was basically called a liar and told I had to return both items back to Walmart and order new ones. It would have been FINE if I was told this up front, instead of being misled as I was. I can never get back the time I wasted dealing with their customer "service." The bags seem to be okay as far as warmth, but definitely "cheap," but then my Kelty bags cost a lot more #but are in like new condition, stuff sack included, after 15 years#. These are probably a good buy for a slim budget; just hope you don't get a defective one. The sleeping bags easily stuff back into the stuff sack #yes, the key is you "STUFF" them back in, not roll#, but the stuff sacks definitely look like they'll only last 1 or 2 stuffs due to their extremely thin material. I've attached a pic of the sewn shut pocket. Upon viewing this, the customer service rep replied, "The last images you sent were not of the defective bag." He was ready to send me out a new stuff sack though, so I guess if your stuff sack rips within a year of purchase, it MIGHT be worth your time contacting the manufacturer.

Was this review helpful? (34) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CanyonWren19962009
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For the big guys. 250+
11/11/2010

Customer review by Crapnap

3.0 stars 11/11/2010 by Crapnap
by Crapnap

Hello all, this is for all the big guys out there. I have not tried this out for the temperature rating as I just recieved it today which is why I have only rated it 3 stars, I will update accordingly after I use it in the field. My big concern was wether or not I would fit into it. I read all the reviews and only saw one regarding someone my size so I was a bit concerned but figured I could return it if it was too small in time to get another for a trip in three weeks. I am 5'10" and 277# with a 53.5 inch chest and 44 inch waist measurement. I fit into this bag just fine, I am very happy, it is snug when trying to wiggle around inside but not immposible to move and when the temps are down to the 20-30's your gonna be curling up tight. We'll see how it performs in a few weeks when I go on a pack trip and will be in a tent in the high 20's or low 30's I'll be bringing a bunch of Hot Hands to help out if necessary and will report back on how it does.

Was this review helpful? (67) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crapnap
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Everest Sleeping Bag
1/5/2011

Customer review by picohb

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by picohb
by picohb

I ordered the 2-pack of this bag for my kids who are 11 and 10. They love to camp and had outgrown their junior-size rectangular sleeping bags. For the money, you can't beat these bags. No, they are not North Face or Marmot quality, but they more than do the job. I have been an avid camper and backpacker for many years, and am a self-proclaimed gear head, and I love these bags! They are warm, comfortable, and stuff down to almost the size of my North Face Cat's Meow synthetic bag. Some reviews say they can't get the bag back into the stuff sack. I suspect these folks are trying to roll the bag back to it's initial packing state, then attempting to put it in the sack. Stuff sacks don't work that way. There is more than enough room in the sack, just literally start "stuffing" the sleeping bag (foot first) into the sack and you will have plenty of room! Highly recommend this product for the price!

Was this review helpful? (332) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
picohb
Southern RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good bag for the price
3/2/2008

Customer review by semanita

4.0 stars 3/2/2008 by semanita
by semanita

I was a little hesitant about getting this bag because of some of the reviews that I read. One in particular that concerned me was how hard the bag was to get back into the stuff sack. If you roll up the bag and try to get it in the way it originally came out I can see how it would be nearly impossible to get in the the stuff sack. Instead try just stuffing the bag in without rolling it up. Using this method, I found the bag easy to get into the stuff sack, and I am not a strong person. The main thing that I don't like about it is that it does create quite a bit of static. I am used to cotton sleeping bags and this one is polyester. I hate static, but I love the bag. Don't know what I am going to do about this yet. Another thing that I like about the bag is the zipper. It is a double sided zipper so that you can unzip it from the top or the bottom. I like to have my feet uncovered when sleeping so it is really nice to have a zipper like that.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
semanita
Harrah, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Awesome deal! Really worth it!
3/24/2013

Customer review by Stryker1277

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by Stryker1277
by Stryker1277
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very skeptical about getting these sleeping bags from wal mart. I have bought some really cheap items in the past and was very disappointed. It didn't help that the day I revived these I broke one of the compression straps. Not meant to be squeezed as hard as my 270 lb frame can pull. It did compress ok, but not as small as I wanted. I did fit it in the bottom of my osprey pack which was good enough for me. Used it on a overnight trip on parris mountain sc on march 18, 2013. It got down to about 35-40 deg by the north lake where I camped. I was wearing light thermals and wool socks in this bag. I was inside a small light tent so no wind. Every part that was covered by the bag was nice and toasty. I am 6'1" and 270 lbs so not a small guy. I fit just fine but didn't have a lot of room to move. I actually got to warm a few times and vented the side of the bag. Very nice bag for the price. Would not only recemend to a friend but plan on getting two more for my kids.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stryker1277
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent buy both for the value and the product.
2/11/2014

Customer review by Wa11banger

4.0 stars 2/11/2014 by Wa11banger
by Wa11banger
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ok I dont do many reviews, so few products meet expectations or perform up to their claims. But I bought the two pack of these sleeping bags for the price of 45. I was needing the light weight for a long deep hike into the bankhead national forest. Upon receiving them I was satisfied with the lighter weight, the construction seems adequate and I even fit into it! At 6'2" and 280 it was snug but comfortable. But I was thinking there was no way these were good to 5f. Well it got to 21f the first night and I was unzipping the side to stay cool , now i know 21 isnt 5 but i am sure they will accomodate any temperature i am willing to endure out there. Quite unexpected because they are so light and compact. If you pay any attention at all getting them back into the compression sack is easy.. you can easily cinch it down to almost half as long after you get it back in there. Great product so far, and the only reason I only gave it a 3 on durability is I havent had it long enough to give it anything more as of yet.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wa11banger
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I literally live in these bags
3/18/2011

Customer review by mykeelk

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by mykeelk
by mykeelk

I use these bags as my bed when away from home 2 nights every week. Pros; - They are comfortable & warm - They have held up to constant use for close to 2 years, and don't show any signs of wear and tear. - The nicest thing about them is how roomy they are, they don't give you the claustrophobic feeling a lot of mummy bags give you. - Top Zipper (the one you use to get in and out) rarely snags, and is very durable. The only negatives are; - Like almost all newer bags, they have an annoying string around the area my shoulders lay, so I have to make sure to lay that flat before I can go to sleep. - The bottom zipper by the feet tends to get jammed, but a safety pin will lock it in the closed position, and it's never a worry again. - I don't think they would be warm enough in below freezing temps, but they work fine in the 30-40 degree range with the hood on.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mykeelk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Bag for the money!
11/24/2007

Customer review by JustinOpinion

5.0 stars 11/24/2007 by JustinOpinion
by JustinOpinion

I bought two sleeping bags from the store in case the Everest bag(s) didn't arrive before my son's backpacking trip to Mount Rogers in November. After receiving the Everest bags, I was impressed and returned the $35 bags that I had purchased that were rated for zero. When we arrived the first night it was sleeting and snowing. Being my son's first time really "roughing" it I was concerned about him being cold. Never heard a whimper from him. We both braved a cold night near the peak of Mount Rogers in Grayson Highlands Park on the Appalachian Trail. How cold was it? At 5:30pm the thermometer on my jacket read about 25 deg F and the wind was blowing 15mph. At 7pm the zipper on the tent was freezing stuck with the dew. Slept Great!

Was this review helpful? (58) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustinOpinion
Clayton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Satisfied for the money
11/29/2014

Customer review by SatUSFried

4.0 stars 11/29/2014 by SatUSFried
by SatUSFried

I have had this bag stuffed in the sack for a couple years now and I finally used this bag this past week. It rained for two days and ended up at a chilly 33 degrees, 12 mph wind, with 99 percent humidity. The bag is plenty long for me. I am 5-11 and 245 pounds, but the bag is too narrow and restrictive to sleep with my arms comfortably at my sides, or turn with my arms adjusted. I can keep my arms over my chest comfortably and get a good night’s sleep. In an open tent, with socks, light trousers, an undershirt, and my arms crossed over my chest I slept well while the temps were in the mid-40s, but with the temps near 33, the bag would not close properly in the chest and facial area to keep out a draft, so I was a little chilly up top. But the rest of my body was toasty warm and dry at 33 degrees. I decided to don a fleece and the problem was solved, but it made the bag even more restrictive. Before you make a purchase, check the bag’s length and width. You do not want the bag too tight or too large. I think you will need to be a smaller person, than me, to make this bag work, or get a larger width bag.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SatUSFried
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nothing worse than a cold night camping
2/4/2011

Customer review by mtatw

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by mtatw
by mtatw

I've owned several brands and styles of sleeping bags over the years. When my son and daughter were in scouts we camped every other weekend and I use to guide hunting and fishing trips so a warm good nights sleep is very appreciated. That said I do not think you can come within $75.00 of the price of this bag for its quality and hikeability. It's relatively small yet when your in cold temps it provides warmth like no other. In fact the price for 2 is so low that I purchased 2 and I have 2 other new bags that are rated 30 degrees warmer that are the same size and not nearly as warm. All in all these are the best for the money bare none that I have ever used and again I had them shipped to the store and picked the up there....it doesn't get any easier than that (or cheaper either).

Was this review helpful? (51) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mtatw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
You get what you pay for...
1/19/2010

Customer review by JakeThreeOne

3.0 stars 1/19/2010 by JakeThreeOne
by JakeThreeOne

... and $25 gets you this. I'd only rate it a 25 degree bag. No way will it work at 5*. It held up for 600 miles on the Pacific Crest Trail, used daily for 2 months and abused thoroughly. No tears or zipper breaks for me, so good deal. For all the people that had trouble with the stuff sack.... the sack is plenty big. Bigger than need be actually. Although it comes rolled up in the stuff sack, it's nearly impossible to get it back in that way. But that's why they call it a STUFF sack. Forget rolling it. Simply keep stuffing it and it goes right in. Then when it's time to use it, simply shake it out a few times and all the baffled inner material will settle right out.

Was this review helpful? (40) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JakeThreeOne
Sonora, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Warm!!
11/1/2010

Customer review by killy

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by killy
by killy

Just purchased two of the sleeping bags and headed off to MO for a camping and fishing trip. We stayed up pretty late the first night and i had to sit right next to the fire because of how much the temperature dropped. It was freezing! I laid one out for my dad who is above 6'0 and snuggled in one myself. I did not use any extra blankets, but i felt perfectly warm and fell asleep. Middle of the night I wake up to my tossing and turning Aunt who was wearing layered clothing and about two blankets and was still shivering! I unzipped my bag and threw it over her like a blanket instead and laughed so hard when she freaked out like, OMG i cant believe this is so warm!! My dad never even woke up to us lol :)

Was this review helpful? (35) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
killy
OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Not too shabby
2/1/2011

Customer review by Keithman

4.0 stars 2/1/2011 by Keithman
by Keithman

My son and I just used these on a Boy Scout campout last weekend with night time temps dropping to around 30 degrees. The bags were plenty warm, however we both stayed warmly dressed while we were in them. I am 6' 1" and about 180 pounds. There is plenty of room, height-wise, but if you are more than a 36" waist, you probably won't have much room to move around in it, especially if you're wearing a fleece jacket or equivilent. The biggest downfall to this bag is the zipper. It gets caught on the bag material as you zip it up. Not a huge deal if you are careful and pull it up slowly moving away the excess material as you go.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Keithman
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Nice
9/9/2009

Customer review by hikroenforcer

4.0 stars 9/9/2009 by hikroenforcer
by hikroenforcer

This product is well worth the money. I have not tried it in 0 degree temperatures, but I am sure it is suitable for 30 and above. This bag is toasty, light weight, and built like many name brand bags. It is not rip stop material, but it has a nice stuff sack to protect it. When compressing the stuff sack, I would recommend sitting the bag vertically and pressing it down with a knee before pulling the straps tight. I pulled one of the straps too hard and broke the threads holding it on to the bag, but it still compress well with the remaining straps. Also, I am six foot two and this bag is is just right in length and width, with enough room for a small camp pillow. Not really built for a smaller sized person. The hood is adjustable from a relaxed open position to an eyeball sized peek hole.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hikroenforcer
FairPlay, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Great Product
11/15/2010

Customer review by CAMCampMom

5.0 stars 11/15/2010 by CAMCampMom
by CAMCampMom

Tried these bags out for the first time this weekend while camping in mid 30 degree weather. Stayed warm and toasty. I was very pleasantly surprised with these bags for the price and plan to get some more. To help with warmth, open bag and allow it to sit for a few hours to regain its air pockets and fluff the bag like you would a pillow before getting in for the night.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CAMCampMom
Salisbury, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
for 9,000' mountain camping
6/26/2011

Customer review by Bike9000

5.0 stars 6/26/2011 by Bike9000
by Bike9000

What a buy, 2 bags for $40! As a scout leader, this bag is perfect for Summit County CO. This morning, we woke to ice on the edge of the lake. We girls were toasty inside this bag with a summer weight bag on the outside. Yes Summit is definately 2 bag camping. We did just as another reviewer wrote, pulling the chin line in, as well as the mummy hood line in. Zippers seem fine to me. We pulled the zipper up to the stop, then attached the velcro tab so that it wouldn't be stressed with tossing and turning in the night. The enclosed stuff bag worked well to contain the bag, and has handles. I encourage all Summit parents to save their camping trips with a set of these bags. Why be cold, and why spend $100 for expensive bags, if you aren't true backpackers.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bike9000
Summit County, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 758 total reviews
1-20 of 758 reviews