Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 stars
1
1-20 of 46 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Slept so well!
2/12/2015

Customer review by aalvarez

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by aalvarez
by aalvarez

I didn't want to spend this much money on a pillow but I was dying trying to sleep and I was already using a body pillow- but every time I rolled over I would have to move the pillow to my other side...When I first pulled the pillow out of the box I was disappointed. It was not as soft of material as i'd imagined and it wasn't as long as i'd imagined it to be either (I wanted it down to my lower legs as well). However, I put it on my bed and laid down that evening... Within twenty minutes (laying on my back) I was comfortable enough to fall asleep. I rolled over on my side and was out...Woke up one time during the night due to my bladder - but the next day I felt great. No aches, pains, nothing. I've had it for a few nights now and I wish I would have gotten it sooner. It helps easy my back aches and body pains so much. My husband's been complaining about his back and I've been trying to talk him into using it for one night...such a big difference!

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aalvarez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm sleeping like a baby
8/20/2014

Customer review by newmom32015

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by newmom32015
by newmom32015
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Spending a lot of money on a pillow seemed a little ridiculous to me, but this is my first pregnancy and only in the first trimester I was already having trouble sleeping. Since purchasing the pillow, my sleep has improved. It took a couple days to get used to, but now its something I cant sleep without. I'm 5'3", so the length of the pillow is perfect- i had read other reviews that the pillow was too short to place in between your knees, but I have no problem. Would recommend this to any pregnant woman who is trying to get a better night sleep.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newmom32015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Pillow for Twin Pregnancy
6/3/2014

Customer review by TwinMomma2014

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by TwinMomma2014
by TwinMomma2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased this pillow after we had bought the Boppy pregnancy pillow which didn't meet our expectations. I am tall (5'10") and have a twin belly which needed some support. This pillow met expectations. I get a lot better sleep now and instead of having to shift it from one side to the other during the night, it is easier just to shift myself! My hip and back pain have decreased with this pillow, as well. And not to tell on him, but my husband even uses it when I am faced away from him! I would recommend this pillow to anyone who needs good support with pregnancy and a good night's sleep!

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwinMomma2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy, not bulky, good price
9/6/2013

Customer review by QualityandReliability

5.0 stars 9/6/2013 by QualityandReliability
by QualityandReliability
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This pillow is great, except it was suppose to come with a small pillow for the head. That is annoying, because we will have to call to get the small pillow. It is not as bulky as some pillows and allows two people to be on the bed. The pillow allows you to turn without rearranging it. I bought it for my pregnant daughter. She will also be able to use it to nurse the baby because you can arrange the pillow into many different positions. I worried that it might be too short compared to some other pillows but my daughter says that it is just right. She has chronic back pain and it aligns her back perfectly. She will definitely need the stomach support as her pregnancy continues. I think it was a great choice from the endless variety out there.

Was this review helpful? (27) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QualityandReliability
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WONDERFUL PILLOW
6/1/2015

Customer review by nanamamaedge

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by nanamamaedge
by nanamamaedge

I AM NOT PREGNANT, BUT AM DISABLED WITH A MUSCLE DISEASE THAT MAKES ALL MY MUSCLES JERK MOST OF THE TIME. I USED TO HAVE TO PUT PILLOWS ALL AROUND ME SO THAT MY BODY WOULD FEEL SECURE AND THE JERKING WOULD STOP SO I COULD GET SOME SLEEP.. I SAW THIS PILLOW AND LOVE THE FACT THAT WHEN I TURN OVER, YOU DON'T HAVE TO TURN THE PILLOW CAUSE IT IS THE SAME ALL THE WAY AROUND.. I HAVE SLEPT BETTER SINCE NIGHT ONE. YOU COULD NOT MAKE ME GIVE UP THIS PILLOW.. IT MAKES MY MUSCLES RELAX AND THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WAS WALMART DOES NOT SELL THE PILLOW CASES.. I FOUND MINE ON EBAY, THEN FOUND A SECOND ON ON EBAY SO I HAVE A SPARE.. LOVE THIS PILLOW.. I AM SO GLAD I GOT THIS ONE.. THANKS JANICE

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanamamaedge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not just for preggos!
12/5/2014

Customer review by PitBullMama64

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by PitBullMama64
by PitBullMama64

I have had issues with my back and hips for years, and have always used long body pillows to help eliminate the strain on them while sleeping, but they were never enough to make sleeping entirely comfortable. It wasn't until my daughter's best friend got her pregnancy pillow for her current pregnancy that I even considered getting one for myself to see if it worked as well for me as it does for her. And it does and so much more! I actually look forward to going to sleep now because I know I can expect a restful night of sleep all thanks to my new pillow! I only wish that I had gotten it sooner!

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PitBullMama64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lifesaver for this pregnant momma
9/25/2014

Customer review by lmn9012

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by lmn9012
by lmn9012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

By the time I was about 18 weeks pregnant (my first), my sleep went down the drain. I couldn't get comfortable, I was constantly waking up, I never felt rested, and most mornings my back hurt so bad I was on the verge of tears. I looked into pregnancy pillows, but just couldn't quite convince myself it was worth the cost. So I used a number of standard pillows, which helped some, but the back pain and overall discomfort was still there. Not to mention, every time I switched sides, which is frequent, I had to readjust all the pillows. I am now 29 weeks pregnant and have had this pillow for a week. I was finally so fed up with not getting a good night's sleep that I broke down and bought one. I looked at a lot of pregnancy pillows and did a lot of research, and ultimately chose this one for two reasons. 1) The U-shape claimed that you could flip from side to side and not have to readjust the pillow. And it's true! You might have to do a little tweaking of positioning from time to time, but for me it's not that big of deal, especially compared to the 3-4 standard pillow system I was trying to work with before. 2) I had read a lot of reviews on several U-shaped pillows saying that they were HUGE and took up most of the bed, even a king sized bed. This pillow didn't have quite as many reviews of that nature, plus the dimensions were smaller compared to similar pillows. I have a king size bed and this pillow doesn't even take up the whole "my half" of the bed. My husband still has more than plenty of room on his side (but he actually likes to sleep right next to me so he can use the pillow for back support too! :) I'm 5'4" and the pillow fits me perfectly. I'm able to put the ends between my knees if I want, and the contours of the sides fit right under my belly and into my back. It's very comfortable, not too hard, not too soft. One down side is no removable case, but I've already made one out of a twin sheet thanks to the review of another buyer. Since having this pillow for a week, I have had a huge improvement in my sleep quality. I stay asleep for longer periods of time and my back pain is virtually non-existent. I still don't sleep quite as well as I would like (beggars can't be choosers), but getting rid of the back pain alone is worth buying this pillow. My only regret is not buying it sooner. If you want help sleeping better at night, give this pillow a try!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lmn9012
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
First night sleep
12/27/2015

Customer review by Mombiz4

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Mombiz4
by Mombiz4

Got this for my daughter in law who's 8 months pregnant . Said it was the first night she didn't toss and turn all night trying to get comfortable . First good night sleep in a long time

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mombiz4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Has Helped
5/28/2014

Customer review by Shoppingsmytherapy

4.0 stars 5/28/2014 by Shoppingsmytherapy
by Shoppingsmytherapy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This pillow has helped me sleep, my hips, back, and belly were hurting!!! The only problem (and I read this in another review) the stitching were you lay your head is really tight and kinda hard to get comfy at first. But I got used to it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shoppingsmytherapy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Satisfied
6/20/2014

Customer review by Mamatobe2015

4.0 stars 6/20/2014 by Mamatobe2015
by Mamatobe2015
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This produce has been absolutely wonderful. It usually takes me so an hour or so to go to sleep and I am out in 30 minutes or less! The seam is not the best in placement but other than that this pillow is the most comfortable one i have slept on.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamatobe2015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Heaven in pillow form!
6/22/2016

Customer review by Tori

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Tori
by Tori

With my previous pregnancy I had a pillow by another company and I was never truly comfortable because I'd have to flip over and fully readjust taking minutes to get comfortable. With my current pregnancy I chose the maternalign and I couldn't be happier! I can just flip over and find comfort in moments, my only wish would that it were longer, I have a long torso so if I lay as the pictures suggest the "leg" of the pillow won't reach to go between my legs. Overall though I love the product and I'm excited to use it during breastfeeding!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tori
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Supportive pillow
1/29/2014

Customer review by Nashbiker

4.0 stars 1/29/2014 by Nashbiker
by Nashbiker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great pillow, especially for the price. Supportive but soft. Nice to be able to rollover on either side and have support for both my belly and my back. Would be nice if it came with a cover, but I made my own by sewing a twin sheet length wise and slipping over the pillow.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nashbiker
Nashville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as comfortable as I thought
4/21/2016

Customer review by meow1218

2.0 stars 4/21/2016 by meow1218
by meow1218

At 12 weeks pregnant, I was already having trouble sleeping. My back was hurting and couldn't get much sleep. I did some research on maternity pillows and this one had high ratings and people claimed the back problems would go away. Not mine; it didn't get worse just not comfortable. I'm 5'1 and find that the arms are to short I find myself pulling one side down so I can put my legs over it. Also I wake up at night with ear pain cause the top part is too hard.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meow1218
Would recommend to a friend? No
great night sleep
6/13/2014

Customer review by erikmmm

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by erikmmm
by erikmmm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my wife was extremely happy even after the first night..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
erikmmm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pillow
6/16/2014

Customer review by Firsttimepreg

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by Firsttimepreg
by Firsttimepreg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Exactly as described, works helped me sleep.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Firsttimepreg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Maternity body pillow
6/22/2015

Customer review by Jlandry

5.0 stars 6/22/2015 by Jlandry
by Jlandry

It works so good. Haven't had back problems since I started using it! Perfect size and all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jlandry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this pillow!
7/3/2015

Customer review by GwenB

5.0 stars 7/3/2015 by GwenB
by GwenB

After reading some of these reviews I was a little weary buying this, however i love it!!!! I'm 5'4" and it fits me just fine. If you are a taller person, it might not work for you. I slept so good last night and i have a feeling i will be using this pillow even after my pregnancy! Only downfall is there's no washable pillow case. Might try and make my own!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GwenB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wife is sleeping so much better
11/7/2015

Customer review by Sleepingbetter

5.0 stars 11/7/2015 by Sleepingbetter
by Sleepingbetter

Wife's loves it. Pregnant with twins. This keeps her from rolling flat to her Bach and allows her to switch sides without having to move a bunch of pillows around. Only downside I see it that the cover does not come off for washing but probably not necessary as the pillow is only used for 6 months. Cheapest price we found

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sleepingbetter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable!
5/3/2016

Customer review by Vaness

4.0 stars 5/3/2016 by Vaness
by Vaness

Really soft & comfy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vaness
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good night sleep
1/18/2014

Customer review by Lunacharm

4.0 stars 1/18/2014 by Lunacharm
by Lunacharm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am six months pregnant and no matter what I did I was having the worst back and hip pain ever. I tried sleeping on the couch, recliner and using tons of pillows and nothing was helping me. I decided to try this and the first night I had it, I had the best night sleep I have had in weeks. Now it doesn't completely take away the pain but instead of waking up 3:00am with sharp unbearable back and hip pain, I will wake up much later with dull achy pain that goes away when I start moving around. So all in all, this was a great purchase and I think I will still be using it long after I have my baby.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lunacharm
Morristown, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews