Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My son loved this
12/9/2013

Customer review by IisStizzy

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by IisStizzy
by IisStizzy

My son is three (almost four) and loved putting this together with me. He's had hours of fun, and the value found on Walmart.com is extraordinary (Lego sets on the website are usually 20% less than in stores). Site-to-Store arrived much faster than first projected. Thanks to Walmart and Lego!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IisStizzy
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fast
12/5/2013

Customer review by oliviapa

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by oliviapa
by oliviapa

very fast shipment

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oliviapa
cambra, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great item for mother and son to put together.
12/31/2013

Customer review by moneybutt

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by moneybutt
by moneybutt

Price was right and shipping time was great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moneybutt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Surprising
5/13/2014

Customer review by jrod

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by jrod
by jrod

This is a very great set. The price is very fair. You get a lot that comes with it too. The only problem is that you can't fit a ton of cargo in the back of the heliplane, but the logging camp and minifigures sure makes up for that. Great set. Thanks LEGO!

jrod
lansing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good set.
3/9/2015

Customer review by jaylegowilson

5.0 stars 3/9/2015 by jaylegowilson
by jaylegowilson

This is a great set it would go great with the logging truck and all the forest sets. Allthough I wish they would have added helicopter motors so they could turn and they could go up and down.

jaylegowilson
altomont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cargo Heliplane
8/22/2013

Customer review by la5erbeam

4.0 stars 8/22/2013 by la5erbeam
by la5erbeam

I love the Cargo Heliplane! I really like the Heliplane, because not too many sets have planes. I also like the three minifigures that come with the set (they are awesome). Overall this set is great and I recommend getting it!

la5erbeam
ottawa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sweet logging
1/1/2014

Customer review by oldspiceamania3

4.0 stars 1/1/2014 by oldspiceamania3
by oldspiceamania3

Cool set. I like it by itself but it's even better if you have the cargo terminal too. Not too much play experience but good set. Overall this is a great set!

oldspiceamania3
Syracuse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes