Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

67 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

67 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 67 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews
Box Condidtion & Packaging
7/8/2014

Customer review by dunlap1999

4.0 stars 7/8/2014 by dunlap1999
by dunlap1999
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The set itself is amazing and very well out together. I had my set shipped to me and the box was in the worst condition possible. The box was ripped, squashed, and the corners were smashed. I was disappointed in the box but the set made up for it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dunlap1999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lego AT-ST
3/4/2014

Customer review by jbpinner

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by jbpinner
by jbpinner
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great set..I actually bought two

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jbpinner
Fort Smith,AR.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/7/2014

Customer review by TheLEGODoctor

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by TheLEGODoctor
by TheLEGODoctor

This set is essential for any LEGO Star Wars fan, especially army builders. At first I was quite skeptical of the price, but once I got it I could see it was worth every penny. It measures about as long and high as the Republic Gunship, the size seemingly longer than shown on the box. It looks like it would fall apart as soon as you picked it up, but the structure is surprisingly sturdy. The inside can hold an accurate amount of minifigures, but doesn't have too much to it. The cockpit and the cannon on top are probably the two best features. The minifigure selection is decent, with a great Coleman Trebor and an actually good looking Mace Windu. Besides being orange the battle droids are pretty standard, but the clone trooper looks really good. Building it was a lot of fun, but it could be challenging for younger kids. Maybe not a set for beginners, but an intermediate builder could probably get it done. So overall the set is amazing, I'd definitely recommend it for both kids and AFOLs. It's worth buying two of, no doubt.

TheLEGODoctor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grandson is happy
6/7/2014

Customer review by Littledorrit

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by Littledorrit
by Littledorrit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great price and my grandson was happy with it

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Littledorrit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
At-TE
2/4/2014

Customer review by Legofan5799

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by Legofan5799
by Legofan5799

I got this set for my birthday, and it is one of the best sets I have ever gotten. The AT-TE comes with 5 minifigures: Jedi Masters Windu and Trebor, a clone Commander, a battle droid, and droid commander. They are all great, and very detailed. The battle droids are in a darker shade than others, which is nice. The walker itself is a fun and complex build, using lots of Technic pieces and sideways building. It took me about three hours to put together. The cockpit slides out to put in the pilot, the back flips open to play inside, and there is a hatch under the main gun which has a rack with extra missles. The AT-TE come with a ton of great pieces, like radar dishes, grey plates and tiles, and new printed thermal detonators (2 of them). This is a great set, and is a good value whether you buy it for the set, the parts, or the minifigures, I highly recommend this AT-TE for any Lego builder.

Legofan5799
Palm Bay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty good but won't work with LAAT/c
8/11/2013

Customer review by Jim100

4.0 stars 8/11/2013 by Jim100
by Jim100

This is really a good AT-TE with an easy-to-access cockpit, good solid appearance (great dorsal gun), and a bit of space inside for a couple of figures. The clone included has an "angry" head, which is the first I've seen, and of course Mac Windu is a nice inclusion although he is a bit bland. So, the downsides. The build is a little factory-like from halfway through, as you'd expect given its symmetry. The vehicle does not turn at all, there's really only one position in which the legs can rest, and the middle legs dangle comically, never quite resting firmly on the ground. Unlike 7675, this AT-TE cannot be carried by 10195 Republic Dropship (LAAT/c) at all due to the type of carry handle used, which is a shame if you happen to have that set! On a related note, the carry handle seems very sturdy and easy to use. Overall, looks very good, is an okay build, has okay functionality.

Jim100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Lego set
7/5/2014

Customer review by Fireray

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by Fireray
by Fireray
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves it. He will not put it down. Great Lego set for a Star Wars fan.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fireray
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
St
7/8/2014

Customer review by Pageterner

5.0 stars 7/8/2014 by Pageterner
by Pageterner
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pageterner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bottom line... kids love it.
11/8/2013

Customer review by pcma

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by pcma
by pcma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A must for any star wars lego fan... kids love the set... bottom line a must get.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pcma
pcma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AT-TE
8/4/2013

Customer review by CT20021

3.0 stars 8/4/2013 by CT20021
by CT20021

I really like the finished look of this new at-te and it's proportions are much more accurate than the previous 2 models. However, as stated in several other reviews, there is not much useful interior space. In fact, Lego did not even finish the front compartment under the main gun. Instead there is a rack of extra flick fire missiles:(. My suggestion to all who own this set and want a bit more floor space, add a 4x6 and a 1x6 dark gray plates to the floor during the build as it can be a pain to go back and do later due to the technic construction. This gives you a little more room to sit more figures, play or add more interior detail. PROS: - very cool new minifigs -more accurate looking than previous models -thermal detonators -fun to build CONS: -limited interior with unfinished front floor -flick fire missiles -stickers (not that bad to apply) OVERALL: Even with the flick fire missiles, stickers and limited interior, the set is quite appealing and filled with possibilities for those who wish to play, display, or modify the model. Hopefully this helps anyone wishing to purchase the set in the future

CT20021
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome AT-TE!
8/10/2013

Customer review by LegoDarthVader

5.0 stars 8/10/2013 by LegoDarthVader
by LegoDarthVader

This set is fantastic! It is my first big "walker" set and I am very pleased with it! The build is pretty easy and fun. The design is stable and the stickers are easy to apply. It goes very good with my 2005 AT-RT. One slight problem though is that Coleman Trebor was killed by Jango Fett before the clones arrived, and maybe another Jedi like Aayla Secura or Ki Adi Mundi would have been better. I also would have preferred a clone pilot to drive the AT-TE, and perhaps some extra droids, clones or redesigned Geonosians. You can buy the Clone Trooper Battle Pack for more clones and droids for more playability. One final comment is there has never been a LEGO Revenge of the Sith AT-TE, with Phase 2 Clones, which I would greatly like to see in the future. Overall this a must have for your collection and worth the money! You will not be dissapointed! Thanks LEGO!!!

LegoDarthVader
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Happy
7/8/2014

Customer review by SWLegoFan

5.0 stars 7/8/2014 by SWLegoFan
by SWLegoFan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was able to save so much money that I was able to purchase a second lego! Walmart rules.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SWLegoFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
6/7/2014

Customer review by LegoPro

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by LegoPro
by LegoPro
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I loved it box came in perfect condition and fairly fast!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LegoPro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BOUGHT IT FOR MY GRANDSON LOVES STAR WARS
4/15/2014

Customer review by MICHELOB329

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by MICHELOB329
by MICHELOB329
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

HIGHLY RECOMAND FOR ANY STAR WARS FAN WHO'S INTO BLDG. STAR WARS LEGO

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MICHELOB329
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Set!
1/18/2014

Customer review by SkyGazer1

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by SkyGazer1
by SkyGazer1

This set includes the new and improved AT-TE walker with cool characters. The characters are Mace Windu, Coleman Trebor, a Clone Trooper Commander and two Battle Droids. This set was a good improvement to the old AT-TE because the legs aren't stiff and it can actually walk( With help of coarse). It also has a space in the back where you can put a load of troops and Jedi for transportation and a cockpit in the front for a clone to control the walker. It also has a space on the top of the walker for a clone to man the gun. The characters in this set really fitted in with the set and where good to add to my collection. All up this set was great fun and I would recommend it to a friend. See you all later.

SkyGazer1
Melbourne, Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
75019 At-Te
8/18/2013

Customer review by tboy

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by tboy
by tboy

I just got this set and I am very pleased with it . I like the minifigures , for they look cool . But I thought they should have more clones. Also , Coleman Trebor died before the clones attacked. Nevertheless , lego did a great job in making this set . The flick missiles are very nice . Also , I liked the moving laser cannons and the top mounted cannon on the top . The thing isn't that sturdy so be a little careful with it . I like how the back of the At-te opens up and you can put a minifigure in there . And the cockpit is very nice , with four extra flick missiles . If you don't get this set soon, you'll be SORRY! Pros: Cons: minifigures more clones cockpit laser cannons flick missiles

tboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun toy for Nephew
12/29/2013

Customer review by mobih

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by mobih
by mobih
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My nephew was very happy with the Star Wars Lego set. He loved it. The price was good and it was delivered on time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mobih
Meriden, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good set
8/7/2013

Customer review by Legoman7000

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by Legoman7000
by Legoman7000

I got this set today and it is a very good set, should be about $10 less, but overall it is a very good set. It NEEDS another clone one to drive and another clone to sit in the gunners seat. There is more room to seat minifigs if you take 4x4 plate and put it underneath the gun, you can lie a minifig there and he can take a nap. Pros: Gun, Minifigs, The set itself, Playability, Cons: Legs aren't as pose-able as it sounds, only one clone not enough seating for minifigs. But overall it is an amazing set. I had wanted to get the AT-TE last time it came out but didn't have enough money, but I am glad I could get it this time. Enjoy!

Legoman7000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great AT-TE!
4/26/2014

Customer review by RocketEngineer

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by RocketEngineer
by RocketEngineer

Lego Designers went all out on this one. The details are fantastic! The overall size is great too. Play experience is very good and very bad: The main cannon tends to fall off very easily - Lego designers should have used the old black one piece turn table that they've had for the last 40+ years - would have solved this problem. The hood that the main cannon sits on tends to break when you open it. This part obviously wasn't looked at very carefully. Doesn't walk - Center legs are useless. But I got it for $70, so I'm pretty happy - overall. My son is having a hard time with the main cannon thing, I'll fix that.

RocketEngineer
Newmarket
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great set
4/9/2014

Customer review by 2219

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by 2219
by 2219

I got this set a couple days ago and it is awsome!!!!! pros every thing is good exept that the legs are a bit hard to put on and the set needs more clone stroopers over all it is a great set.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2219
80710 rugby court CO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews