Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Elegance at a bargain price!
11/21/2009

Customer review by soggyloafer

5.0 stars 11/21/2009 by soggyloafer
by soggyloafer

I ordered this watch and used the site to store method of shipping at no charge. It was so easy! I just printed out the email they sent to notify me that my watch was in, took the form to the back of the store where the site to store sign is and I was out of there in 3 minutes. I've worn the watch all day. The expandable band is slim, flexible and so comfortable. It looks like an expensive watch and when I glance down at it it's hard to believe that I paid under $40. Thanks Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soggyloafer
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ladies timex
5/29/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/29/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

absolutly love this watch and havn't taken it off only for showers since i recieved it. I is water proof but not going to wear it in the water because it is way to pretty for that. the best part is I got it on sale and i also got free store to store shipping so i saved so much. I was able to buy another gift as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
canisteo, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A cute little watch
3/13/2010

Customer review by GrandmotherOfEight

4.0 stars 3/13/2010 by GrandmotherOfEight
by GrandmotherOfEight

This is a cute little watch. It reminds me of one that my mother used to wear. I like the ease of an expansion band for putting it on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmotherOfEight
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/19/2010

Customer review by ShoppingPA

4.0 stars 9/19/2010 by ShoppingPA
by ShoppingPA

Very pretty, good price. Works well. Only complaint, and it's a mild one, is that the adjustable stretchy band is a little too big for my wrist.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingPA
NE PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
junk
12/31/2010

Customer review by gilbs33

1.0 stars 12/31/2010 by gilbs33
by gilbs33

Received this product and it did not function. Took it back to our local store and they checked the battery which had a full charge. Walmart stated their must be a problem with the watch and they didn't have any in stock for replacement. This watch turned out to be a Christmas disaster.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gilbs33
central NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Very Nice Watch
8/14/2009

Customer review by Catacomb

5.0 stars 8/14/2009 by Catacomb
by Catacomb

I purchased this watch as a birthday present for a friend. She seems to really like it and wears it nearly every day. She likes the expanding band as well as the Swarovski crystal dial. It looks a lot more expensive than it was.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catacomb
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ladies watch
12/26/2010

Customer review by rodbo069

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by rodbo069
by rodbo069

Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my wife and she loves it. It is a really nice looking watch and exceeded all expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rodbo069
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Looks nice
11/4/2010

Customer review by RickyTiki

4.0 stars 11/4/2010 by RickyTiki
by RickyTiki

I bought this watch for a birthday present. The watch looks nice, but the packaging is really ugly! Timex really needs to work on that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RickyTiki
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never