Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Watch Held Up well for # of Years
10/9/2012

Customer review by lisal621

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by lisal621
by lisal621

I have had this watch for a # of years now & on 3 band for it and Can only use this type of metal expansion bands for my watch. Don't recall the original band pinching like others had said in their review, but they may have changed the band since I originally bought sev. years ago. And while I did have some challenge in finding a replacement band on occasion it only took a 2nd location to find one and even in the dual metal color scheme. My only complaint is now approx 5 years after great daily use the hour hand seems to lag, so I get confused what hour it is coming up on until about 20 min. past, then it's clear what hour it is...so having a problem in the morning say it's 20 of 9 am it looks like I have Plenty of time, as it looks like 20 of 8...so time to replace it, but may replace with this same model again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lisal621
Centreville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice two tone watch
5/28/2010

Customer review by TireWoman

4.0 stars 5/28/2010 by TireWoman
by TireWoman

I like the look of this watch. The only problem I have is that it pinches my skin and pulls out my hair sometimes. Timex should see if they could fix this problem.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TireWoman
Homeworth,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pretty, but ..
5/21/2009

Customer review by Deeee247

4.0 stars 5/21/2009 by Deeee247
by Deeee247

the expansion band frequently pinches my skin and arm hairs. Not fun, so I don't wear it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (11) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deeee247
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good watch, poor band
11/24/2010

Customer review by brotherknitter

3.0 stars 11/24/2010 by brotherknitter
by brotherknitter

The watch was good but the band pinched, then later, close to a year, it quit springing back into shape. It got very loose because it would not spring back into the proper position. I could not find a replacement band.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brotherknitter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice for the price
12/27/2015

Customer review by JerseyBorn3

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by JerseyBorn3
by JerseyBorn3

I needed a watch that would look nice and dependable. Timex made a good and inexpensive watch that matches those requirements. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JerseyBorn3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gift for Older Woman
1/1/2014

Customer review by Wenjoca

4.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Wenjoca
by Wenjoca
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my aging mother for Christmas. The larger numbers on the watch face are great for older eyes...Only thing that was somewhat disappointing about this purchase was the way it was delivered to us for in store pick-up--the packaging could have been more secure if it had been shipped in a box....as it came in just a plastic bag....and no one in the store had a proper box to put it in. Just a bit surprised at that oversight, I thought all watches came in secure boxes....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wenjoca
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
6/7/2010

Customer review by pbschwartz

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by pbschwartz
by pbschwartz

I am an EMT and was looking for a watch that I could just throw on while running out the door. This watch works awsome. I am able to grab it put it on with out even looking as I am running out the door.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pbschwartz
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/2/2010

Customer review by unknowngiver

4.0 stars 1/2/2010 by unknowngiver
by unknowngiver

It was bought as a gift for my grandmother. I feel it met my expectations as well as hers. She seems to really like it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
unknowngiver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great gift
1/5/2012

Customer review by johnyreb83

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by johnyreb83
by johnyreb83

I bought this as a Christmas present for my wife and she loves it so what more can you ask for?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
johnyreb83
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days