Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product for the price
8/15/2013

Customer review by martinezv21

4.0 stars 8/15/2013 by martinezv21
by martinezv21

This product worked great for me, I have a Galaxy S3 & the phone fit perfectly in the pouch. I was even still able to make calls & take pictures while we were on the water.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
martinezv21
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for water adventures
8/21/2013

Customer review by Krjani

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by Krjani
by Krjani

Took it to a waterpark and works amazing! Great pictures from phone and it only cost me no more than $5. Was on clearance

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krjani
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
2/27/2015

Customer review by Azzureblue222

5.0 stars 2/27/2015 by Azzureblue222
by Azzureblue222

Excellent product. I can use my iPhone without taking it out. Waterproof, not just water resistant. Bought it for canoeing but can see that it will be useful boating, riding the motorcycle in the rain, at amusements parks and more. Very pleased with the size, quality and features.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Azzureblue222
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT CASE
7/25/2014

Customer review by TOOTIE47

5.0 stars 7/25/2014 by TOOTIE47
by TOOTIE47

I HAVE OWNED A SMALLER ONE A LONG TIME AGO SO WHEN I GOT THE NEW BIGGER PHONE JUST HAD TO CHANGE CASES. BOUGHT ONE FOR OUR NEICE TOO. WE ARE ALL JET SKI RIDERS. GREAT PRODUCT WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR SOMEONE AROUND WATER. IT STANDS UP WILL FOR PROTECTION FROM WATER.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TOOTIE47
COLUMBUS GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
no problems
1/9/2015

Customer review by woahink

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by woahink
by woahink

It is exactly what I wanted. I can carry it while in the boat without worrying. It floats and is waterproof. I can use the phone without removing it from the case.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
woahink
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Waterproof Cell Phone Case
6/6/2015

Customer review by LambrinieCakes

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by LambrinieCakes
by LambrinieCakes

The Dry Pak Waterproof Case works. I put a paper towel in the case and submerged it for 2 hours under water. The paper towel was still dry when I pulled it out. I used it today to take some underwater pictures of my new Wanda the Whale pool cleaner and didn't have any problems at all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LambrinieCakes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dry Cell Phone
7/17/2015

Customer review by rockin4fun

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by rockin4fun
by rockin4fun

Love it for the beach. No worries over sand and water.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockin4fun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pool Proof!
1/31/2015

Customer review by Grams

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by Grams
by Grams

My iPhone is in an Otterbox and I was really pleased how it easily fitted into the Dry Pak case. I was even more surprised that the top third of the back of the case is clear so you can use your phone to take pictures. It takes a little perseverance "swiping" on screen. There's even enough room in the back to slip in ID Cards. This is really going to come in handy on an upcoming cruise so I can keep my iPhone with me instead of using the Ship's Wave Phones.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Fit
7/30/2015

Customer review by Ylowe

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by Ylowe
by Ylowe

This Dry Pak worked well for me, if you have a larger phone it may not work but was a perfect fit for my Samsung Galaxy S III. I did not submerge this product in water but it did get wet and my phone was fine. I was able to use my phone while inside the Dry Pak, sending text and taking pictures. However I was not able to talk on the phone but that was not a big issue for me. Great product and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ylowe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ease of use
5/20/2015

Customer review by Arthur

2.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Arthur
by Arthur

The product does keep your phone secure and dry,but access to use the phone is difficult as it interferes with the touch ability.

Was this review helpful? (4) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arthur
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good Product
8/12/2014

Customer review by kayaker3

4.0 stars 8/12/2014 by kayaker3
by kayaker3

Good simple to use product to replace identical case that was damaged.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kayaker3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.