Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best toaster I have ever had
2/19/2014

Customer review by Mamawz1

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by Mamawz1
by Mamawz1

I love that I can fix lightly toasted toast for my husband as well as golden brown toast for myself at the same time. No one is left waiting. Also the reheat feature allows me to reheat our toast without further toasting it, if I am not able to spread the butter right away. The slots are both longer and wider to accomidate wide breads and pastries as well as bagels. On top of everything else, it is a beautiful addition to my kitchen. I could not be more pleased.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamawz1
Xenia, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this toaster!
3/6/2014

Customer review by TBLady

5.0 stars 3/6/2014 by TBLady
by TBLady

This toaster has every option a toaster needs. Thanks to the motorized slow rising and the alert tone there's no more being startled when the toast suddenly jumps out of the toaster onto the countertop without warning. LOL The digital display is great-gives a count down to when the toast will be done and the reheat option is also nice to have. It also has a designated slot if you just want to make a single slice of toast so it browns just right. Be sure to read the notes on browning different types of breads and the defrosting options since this toaster is more high tech than the basic types.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TBLady
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Toaster on steroids
5/18/2014

Customer review by IcanDigIt

5.0 stars 5/18/2014 by IcanDigIt
by IcanDigIt

This is a great toaster for anything you may want to toast, reheat, or warm-up. Great for bagels, frozen pastries, frozen pancakes or frozen French toast. This thing is a toaster with a brain and smart to boot. May have to experiment to determine light/dark level of toast but, once you get your desired level your set to go from then on. Bagels are toasted to perfection, toasted on one side and soft on the other. Frozen French toast and frozen pancakes are defrosted and warmed so you never have to make from scratch again. The mechanism works smoothly and signals when done. If it is as tough and lasts like other Cuisinart products we should get many years of service out of this product. Did a lot of research before I bought this toaster. It is the best toaster out there by far and I wasn't disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IcanDigIt
Whiteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cuisinart toaster is an excellent product.
5/15/2014

Customer review by LoveToast

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by LoveToast
by LoveToast

This toaster takes the guess work out of toasting your favorite bread. It is consistent even with multiple uses and accepts thicker items easily. We give it heavy use and works well where others do not get it heated correctly (either too light or dark). This one in the stainless finish blends in great with our kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Toaster!
3/4/2014

Customer review by Starlight1972

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by Starlight1972
by Starlight1972

This is such an awesome toaster! I just love it! It adjusts to all different sizes of breads and toasts to perfection.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Starlight1972
Keizer, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nothing beats four toaster slots.
4/4/2014

Customer review by Trickyclick

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by Trickyclick
by Trickyclick

Easy to use,first time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trickyclick
Maple,Heights
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
8/1/2014

Customer review by WaltNotes

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by WaltNotes
by WaltNotes

Replaced manual Cuisinart because of broken lower-bread lever. New one lowers bread automatically and quietly. Does an excellent job of toasting, nice and even. Has a countdown to completion and beeps when complete.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WaltNotes
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT TOASTER
5/19/2014

Customer review by christie5683

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by christie5683
by christie5683

This is the best toaster I've ever owned (and I've had plenty). Well worth the money. I was toasting with an egg sandwich in mind but the toast was finished long before the eggs. Setting #3 was perfect for the amt of toasting we prefer (med dark). Don't under estimate the time allowed for toasting....it is super fast. It only took about 30-45 seconds. AMAZING PRODUCT!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christie5683
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value with Good Looks and High Tech features
7/3/2014

Customer review by Philro

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by Philro
by Philro

I originally bought the non-chrome version at another retail store but I like this chrome one a lot better - lookswise. I think it would be easier to clean too because of it's smooth chrome surface compared to the all brushed stainless steel which shows all the fingerprints with a single touch. I am glad Walmart had this on clearance! It wasn't for a while and it was at $119.99 for a very long while the non-chrome version was at $99.99. Then all of a sudden, it dropped to $79.99 and I bought it right away before stock is gone. I highly recommend this great small appliance!!!! Get it now while supplies last at this price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Philro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to operate. Beautiful appearance.
5/28/2014

Customer review by AdministrativeManager

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by AdministrativeManager
by AdministrativeManager

Great that each side can be set differently and wide enough for bagels or waffles. Cuts waiting time at the office.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AdministrativeManager
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!!!
6/2/2014

Customer review by Snowwhitesmomma

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by Snowwhitesmomma
by Snowwhitesmomma

Very nice!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snowwhitesmomma
Corry Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Toasts Evenly
7/4/2014

Customer review by MB3E

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by MB3E
by MB3E

Great toaster. We've never owned a "leverless" toaster, and we wondered if it would work as well as a traditional toaster. We love it! The mechanical lift on the inside is absolutely silent! So no "popping" of the toast. And it looks very sleek and clean without handles sticking out! It toasts evenly and the defrost option actually works (as compared to our last toaster).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MB3E
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TOASTER
7/13/2014

Customer review by GrdKay

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by GrdKay
by GrdKay

Our new touch to toast toaster seems to be very good. We are still trying to get used to this new way of toasting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrdKay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice looking toaster goes with my white appliances
8/4/2014

Customer review by Cinnamon10

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by Cinnamon10
by Cinnamon10

This toaster has a lot of cute features, toast goes down by its self and counts down time remaining until toast is done. I especially like the fact it toast your bagels on one side only.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cinnamon10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Toasts well
8/8/2014

Customer review by deexxoo

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by deexxoo
by deexxoo

I like this toaster. It works well and the price was right. The highest setting gets toast dark and crispy the way I like toast. No more putting it down twice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deexxoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toaster
8/20/2014

Customer review by MariG100

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by MariG100
by MariG100

As far as toasters go... It is sleek looking. Best of all it works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MariG100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice appliance
10/29/2014

Customer review by gerrymac48

5.0 stars 10/29/2014 by gerrymac48
by gerrymac48

A little pricey but a real nice modern toaster. Cooks very fast and browns evenly. All in all a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gerrymac48
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent performer
9/13/2014

Customer review by JoeBoxerDog

4.0 stars 9/13/2014 by JoeBoxerDog
by JoeBoxerDog

Excellent performance with style.. Better than my Brevenel and half the cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoeBoxerDog
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.