Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
Better than department store makeup.
10/14/2013

Customer review by tmassie

5.0 stars by tmassie

I have used many different kinds of makeup over the years from covergirl to clinique...This is better than the rest!

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tmassie
Beckley,WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
In love!!!
12/16/2013

Customer review by chicmommy333

5.0 stars by chicmommy333

I am 31 yrs old. Between having a pre-teen and a toddler(who doesn't want to sleep), a lifetime of tanning in the sun and in beds, and working and going to college full time, I am exhausted and my face shows it. This makeup is PERFECT! It's light, easy for on the go, has excellent coverage, and at the end of a long day, it looks like I just applied it. I feel and look like I'm in my early twenties again. It moisturizers and doesn't make my face oily whatsoever. I got so many compliments the first day I wore it.... I even think my boss was flirting with me. I'm hooked; thanks physicians formula! I would recommend this kit to any woman at any age or with any skin type.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chicmommy333
clermont, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great find
9/16/2013

Customer review by ShopTillIDropGreat

5.0 stars by ShopTillIDropGreat

Going on vacation bought for wife she loves it. Says the lighting is perfect for any use.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShopTillIDropGreat
Dodd City, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this!
1/24/2014

Customer review by Bhorton

5.0 stars by Bhorton

I'm 25 and I've been wearing the same "cover girl" make-up since high school, and it was getting a little BORING, so I decided to try something different. This stuff is great! It makes my face look kind-of "airbrushed" and natural! It doesn't take alot to get the job done either!! Stop reading the negative reviews and just go buy this already! :)

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bhorton
Kennett, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great coverage
3/16/2014

Customer review by MaryContrary90

5.0 stars by MaryContrary90

Love love love this makeup!! covers up my acne scars and blemishes. Well worth the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MaryContrary90
new lexington, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great all around
3/9/2014

Customer review by lovesgus

5.0 stars by lovesgus

Great coverage, but not heavy on the skin. It feels great on as well. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovesgus
charlotte nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product, but needs more shade options.
4/16/2014

Customer review by Dafthart

4.0 stars by Dafthart

I bought this from the store a few days ago, and I just used it for the first time yesterday. Overall, it's a good product. It is quick and easy to apply, it has great coverage, and it feels very lightweight. Unfortunately, the shade isn't exactly a perfect match for my skin. It's just a tad bit too orange for me. It'd probably be okay if I got a bit more sun, but I am not a big fan of tanning. I looked around and found the products individually in lighter shades, but I am pretty sure this kit comes only in this color. Although buying the items individually costs more, it would probably be the best option if you aren't sure if this kit will match your skin tone. The concealer looks just fine on me, and the cream and powder colors aren't too far off, so I will continue using them for now. However, I may try switching to a lighter cream instead.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dafthart
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
It's ok but looks a little orange in the sunlight.
5/9/2014

Customer review by MichelleB75

3.0 stars by MichelleB75

I was looking for something to cover some imperfections. I read several articles saying a BB formula would be ideal. So I went to WalMart and found this. Just to let you know there is only one shade in this value pack. It is light/medium. So I looked for the foundation. I found the light and the medium. I put a small amount on each wrist. I thought they both looked pretty good. I found the medium wasn't that far off from the light. So since the package was a light foundation and medium powder, I thought it would work. Plus, the concealer alone was like $11. So why not get the whole thing for $20, right? I got home with high expectations. Once I applied it, I noticed that it wasn't any better than any other makeup I had purchased. The foundation did feel a little lighter than my regular. I thought it looked ok. Once I got out to my vehicle, I did what every woman does. I opened the vanity mirror. To my surprise, I looked orange! Once the sun hit me, it was like a completely different look. So needless to say I went back into my house and applied some of my lighter lose powder. It did the trick.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MichelleB75
Northwest, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Wish there were more shades!
4/5/2014

Customer review by LuxuriousLena

4.0 stars by LuxuriousLena

I bought this when it first came out. Light/medium is the lightest they go but it's still pretty dark. It was way to dark for me then. But now I have some color and I love it! It covers pretty well and not heavy on the skin. I love it. The concealer and powder arent that great but they work if you have nothing else.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LuxuriousLena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Physician's Formula Super BB All in 1 Makeup Kit
8/9/2014

Customer review by ogriffix

3.0 stars by ogriffix

It is somewhat heavy and a very little goes a very long way on the foundation. Hard to get smooth looking coverage and it cakes up in the small wrinkles by the eyes and any other small crease you may have. I actually add a bit of moisturiser to it before applying and that seems to help. The powder alone is good coverage all by its self for regular daily wear. I very rarely need concealer but it does make a good base for eyeshadow

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ogriffix
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved This set...
5/13/2014

Customer review by dunnit4u

5.0 stars by dunnit4u

I'm glad I took the chance on this in the past have used more expensive foundation make up and the BBcream in this works great as a light make up for spring / summer .It was worth the money to me the color was just right for me might be nice in different shades for different skin types. It covers small skin imperfections will buy the set again..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dunnit4u
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Love it
6/4/2014

Customer review by Carlab22

4.0 stars by Carlab22

Best coverage ive had in a long time. I have spent a fortune to find a product like this one!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Carlab22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
12/19/2013

Customer review by Mader88

4.0 stars by Mader88

This is the only makeup my 17 yr old will use....she loves it....very good price for what you get.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mader88
Danville Wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great BB cream
2/2/2015

Customer review by Monimara

5.0 stars by Monimara

I was looking for this kit in CVS, Rite Aid and other similar stores. Finally I found it on line in Walmart! The option of picking it in my local store made it easy and cost effective. BB cream has 30 SPF and is rich but absorbs to mate on the skin and creates great base for makeup at the same time protects from sun! There is also 30SPF powder, lighter color concealer and the BB cream in the form of liquid. I'm the someone that never used any makeup base before since they would be either drying or irritating, but this one feels and looks natural, covers more with the concealer. The only little minus is that the BB cream is being used fast, but the good news is that you can find it easier in the drug stores than the kit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Monimara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bad shipping
11/1/2013

Customer review by basha25

4.0 stars by basha25

The product is good , but when I got my package all the powders was everywhere because out broke in shopping :(

Was this review helpful? (5) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
basha25
independence , ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
makeup for a young adult
12/15/2013

Customer review by MonicaPA

4.0 stars by MonicaPA

My 21 year old daughter loves this

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MonicaPA
Lancaster,ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Color/Shade is too dark
2/23/2014

Customer review by MidnightShopper813

3.0 stars by MidnightShopper813

I'm very light/fair skinned and this kit is just a little too dark for me. I had to use other makeup products just to try and lighten it up. I think this kit would be best for someone with a 'fair skin' tone who lightly tans their face or even a 'light olive' skin tone. If it was a tad lighter in color it would be perfect!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MidnightShopper813
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good
12/10/2013

Customer review by Joseney

5.0 stars by Joseney

My 14 year old loves it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Joseney
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Make over
3/17/2014

Customer review by Hampsclothes

2.0 stars by Hampsclothes

Not for my complexion unfortunately.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hampsclothes
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Broke make up kit
12/26/2013

Customer review by Kainsworth08

1.0 stars by Kainsworth08

Item arrived 5 days late and when recieved the make up kit was broke

Was this review helpful? (4) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kainsworth08
Mccomb ms
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews