Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 137 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

137 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

137 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
98
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
8
1-20 of 137 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 137 total reviews
1-20 of 137 reviews
Great Hoodie !
3/31/2014

Customer review by peanutmandm

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by peanutmandm
by peanutmandm

I wear this every day . I have washed it and it didn't shrink much ! It's very comfortable !

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peanutmandm
Elkton,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hoodie that would not stop coming at me
3/7/2014

Customer review by SLPICKLEFARMER

1.0 stars 3/7/2014 by SLPICKLEFARMER
by SLPICKLEFARMER

I bought this hoodie for work. When I received it, I saw a stain on the inside of the hoodie. I was disappointed at that, but I am a person who could look past that. However, on further inspection I noticed another stain on the outside. This one I could not look past. Even with the two stains on it I decided to try it on anyway. The 2XLT hoodie not only was WAY too tight to be a 2XLT it was WAY to short as well. Needless to say, I sent it back and will try and find a different one.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SLPICKLEFARMER
Orlando Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My kinda price
11/6/2013

Customer review by Blakerr

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by Blakerr
by Blakerr

Affordable ! had my size, color, fits good, now just waiting for the colder weather, good to be prepared right ??????????????????

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blakerr
Fairfield CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Heavy and comfy.
2/28/2014

Customer review by NNNG

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by NNNG
by NNNG

The jacket is true to size. It is charcoal colored inside and out. Not too heavy, not too light.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NNNG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Hoodie
1/8/2015

Customer review by Patsy16

5.0 stars 1/8/2015 by Patsy16
by Patsy16

Nice hoodie and I love the color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Patsy16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
1/26/2015

Customer review by Festus

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by Festus
by Festus

I would prefer this item be offered in tall sizes but I found that ordering one size larger than normal compensated for the lack of tall sizes. It's not an ideal solution but it worked OK in this case. This sweatshirt is probably about mid-weight and works well for me. I also purchased the twelve dollar Hanes sweatshirt and it is lighter weight (by about a third according to weight) and not as long in the body and sleeves as this item. Some of the weight difference is due to the longer body and sleeves but not all because there is a definite difference in the weight of the materials. I think this sweatshirt is a good value when compared to similar shirts available elsewhere..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Festus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Real value for the money
1/2/2014

Customer review by Curry12458

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Curry12458
by Curry12458

I bought this for my husband and it way surpassed my expectations. It's super thick and high quality and long enough. I have paid more than double for one as nice!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Curry12458
Bentonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wouldn't buy again!
10/13/2014

Customer review by Bubbsgum

1.0 stars 10/13/2014 by Bubbsgum
by Bubbsgum

Don't waste your money! The label says 90% cotton & 10% polyester but it should read the other way around, truly the fabric feels like there isn't any cotton in the mix!!! Fleece is very thin and doesn't provide much warmth at all, this is a very very cheap fleece, worth less then $10!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bubbsgum
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Best hoodie
1/23/2014

Customer review by hoodman65

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by hoodman65
by hoodman65

Love it. A little more expensive but worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hoodman65
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fine
1/8/2014

Customer review by YouneedJesus

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by YouneedJesus
by YouneedJesus

Fine

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YouneedJesus
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks good
11/16/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

If your a big man good, comfortable sweatshirts are hard to find. This fits well and will be great around the camp fire.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fort Smith, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great item for the price....
11/12/2014

Customer review by Erickkk

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by Erickkk
by Erickkk

Great item for the price....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Erickkk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THIS is a Hoodie !!
12/6/2014

Customer review by queeniebeanie

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by queeniebeanie
by queeniebeanie

Three Hoodies were ordered for my husband, size 2XL. Fruit of the Loom, Hanes, and this Hanes...While this is the most expensive , it is also the only one worthy of the name "HOODIE". Nicely made, well constructed, and the perfect length, size and weight suited for warmth. For the price, it is an excellent addition to his casual clothes that consist of jeans and t-shirts. He loves this hoodie as it can be worn over his t-shirts and actually provided some expected warmth for the cooler fall temps. Highly recommended for a 2XL man who wants to look neat, stylish and comfprtable !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
queeniebeanie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for the price
1/27/2015

Customer review by tulsaman

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by tulsaman
by tulsaman

I found these hoodies to run true to size for once. Excellent item for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tulsaman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value
10/23/2014

Customer review by mimi303

5.0 stars 10/23/2014 by mimi303
by mimi303

these are great hoodies and very generous in the sizing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mimi303
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Hoodie
9/13/2014

Customer review by TiarasOceanView

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by TiarasOceanView
by TiarasOceanView

A beautiful hoodie for my big son. I got him the forest green color and it is really nice looking and soft and big as well. He loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TiarasOceanView
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice hoodie!
2/14/2015

Customer review by Mugs

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by Mugs
by Mugs

Very soft and comfortable. I like the long length. Keeps its shape after washing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mugs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Fit & Good Look
1/22/2015

Customer review by marcman1

5.0 stars 1/22/2015 by marcman1
by marcman1

It was good quality for the great price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marcman1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Big Warmth for a Big Guy
11/24/2014

Customer review by Preboomer

5.0 stars 11/24/2014 by Preboomer
by Preboomer

It's your basic hoodie. Keeps me toasty when the heat's turned down to save a buck. Good for those "dash with the trash" events. It arrived when they said it would and I have zero complaints.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Preboomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Fleece!
1/5/2015

Customer review by Zsas

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by Zsas
by Zsas

This is the best fleece I've ever purchased for my husband. It is roomy, comfortable, and warm. He is in a care facility and it is just right. The compliments keep coming in, and have even been asked where I purchased it. Will buy another one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zsas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 137 total reviews
1-20 of 137 reviews