Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 292 reviews
5 stars
199
4 stars
50
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 stars
16
Sort by: 
1-20 of 292 reviews
1-20 of 292 reviews
missed stitching...
8/28/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am sorry to say, but the hoodie I got from Hanes (an on-line purchase) was not stitched up quite right in the wrists area (see photo).
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this!
4/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I tie dye. These are my go-to for dying as they are tough, comfy, warm and take color well. Sizes run true. The pullovers are great too. Buy without hesitation.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very bad quality
1/26/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very bad quality with bad zipper and doesn't look like NEW at all!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Nice Sweatshirt
10/14/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this sweatshirt! I get the white sweatshirts and tie dye them. The dye works great on these and now most of my family members have a wonderful tie dyed warm jacket. I love the lined hood and the fact the hood cord is attached so it does not slip out or get lost in the washer or drier. The sweatshirt is nice and thick but not bulky.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good at first...
9/30/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this for my husband. He liked it and the fit was great right out of the package. However after the first wash the zipper pull came off. I did order one for myself and mine has been fine. So I guess this is just a fluke or something.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Hoodie that would not stop coming at me
3/7/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this hoodie for work. When I received it, I saw a stain on the inside of the hoodie. I was disappointed at that, but I am a person who could look past that. However, on further inspection I noticed another stain on the outside. This one I could not look past. Even with the two stains on it I decided to try it on anyway. The 2XLT hoodie not only was WAY too tight to be a 2XLT it was WAY to short as well. Needless to say, I sent it back and will try and find a different one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very warm
8/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this online because they weren't in season in the stores. It's perfect for night time especially when I'm riding my motorcycle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice basic hoodie
8/10/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nice garment, but the color fades pretty quickly when laundered, and the fleece pills quickly with each washing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Real value for the money
1/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this for my husband and it way surpassed my expectations. It's super thick and high quality and long enough. I have paid more than double for one as nice!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing quality
8/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
So warm good metal zipper. Good for layering up in the winter or to wear at the bonfire in the fall
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Zipper hoodie
7/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
They are heavy weight and a selection of colors. The one problem they do run big. So I would mention that in sizing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great fit
7/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am a return customer and was purchasing the hoodie to replace one that had seen better times. I immediately noticed the "upgrades" to the hood and deeper pockets. A great improvement. Thanks
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
fit perfect
7/29/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Can't wait till cold weather. It really feels warm
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Soooo Soft!
7/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very heavyweight and warm BUT order one size DOWN or you'll be swimming it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Heavy and comfy.
2/28/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The jacket is true to size. It is charcoal colored inside and out. Not too heavy, not too light.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Hoodie !
3/31/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I wear this every day . I have washed it and it didn't shrink much ! It's very comfortable !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great weight - Super soft !
6/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought 2 of these to take to the mountains this summer. Very pleased with the fit, finish and the inside is super soft. Washed up well - minimal shrinkage. Royal blue is very rich color. Like the heavier weight of the fabric. Excellent quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So Far So Good
5/30/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this a month ago and so far so good. Nice something to throw on in the morning. Nice layering option. For me, 6'4, 200lb, Hanes XL fit is just about right especially after a couple of washings. L runs a little tight although I prefer little looser fit in tees and sweats. If you like a snugger fit, L could probably work too. I won't even tell you what I've paid for other brands (much more) for same quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very comfortable
6/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great fit, well made and nice medium weight material
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for Me!
3/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I'd say it's a heavy medium-weight or a light heavy-weight sweatshirt. It' not the thickest I've seen, but certainly not the thinnest, cheapest either. It was just what I was looking for. I found the sizing to be generous. It shrunk a bit after wash/dry, but, being 90% cotton, I expected it would, so no surprise there. Just a potential reminder to others reading this review. The sweatshirt is comfy, seems well-made and also seems to be tight-knit. I was looking for 100% cotton, but the prices on those is too steep for me. This 90% cotton was the second best I could find, and the ONLY one above 50/50 or 60/40 (cotton/poly). The price was great, too. I really like my sweatshirt!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643949, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-