Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 31 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
1/13/2016

Customer review by A_OH

3.0 stars 1/13/2016 by A_OH
by A_OH

Elephant will not work after one day! Very upset as my baby loved the melodies and we cannot replace batteries.

A_OH
Keswick Beach, Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it.
2/2/2016

Customer review by Browneyes

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Browneyes
by Browneyes

I bought this activity gym for my great neice. She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Browneyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tummy time
11/22/2013

Customer review by Cgon78

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Cgon78
by Cgon78
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my daughter at 1 month in age. She is now 2 months taking more interest in the play mat. She loves the elephant and the mirror. I love it. I added a few more tethers of my own.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cgon78
Fresno ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price
1/2/2014

Customer review by MommyOf2AdorableGirls

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by MommyOf2AdorableGirls
by MommyOf2AdorableGirls
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As you can see from the picture, this activity gym has vibrant colors and it isn't very big. I especially liked the elephants for my elephant themed nursery. I had a bigger activity gym with my first baby, but it took up a lot of space and was harder to move around the house. I went for a smaller and less expensive one this time since babies use this for such a short period of time (mainly in the pre-crawling stage). Very easy to assmeble, even at 8 months pregnant. The toys are moveable and can be detached and clipped to the stroller or other similar toys (works with my bouncy seat too). Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyOf2AdorableGirls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the twins love it
2/16/2014

Customer review by amy1939

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by amy1939
by amy1939
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this for my great granddaughters. They are 4 months old and seem to be very pleased with this product.I have enjoyed the baby items I have purchased at Walmart. I will continue to find many other products here as they grow older.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amy1939
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy for baby
8/30/2014

Customer review by Rachel76

5.0 stars 8/30/2014 by Rachel76
by Rachel76

Baby gym is great. Baby likes all the toys and the colors. The elephant makes music when ring is pulled. Other reviewers are right about the elephant toy dying early. Mine lasted less than one month. However, the batteries in the elephant just need to be replaced. It is not made to replace easily, but it can be done with a little work. Open the elephant at the seam, open the little bag inside the elephant, unscrew the screws holding the cover onto the device, and replace the batteries. There are 3 LR44 button batteries. I picked up the new batteries at The Dollar Tree. Sew the elephant back together. Better than new!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rachel76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/17/2015

Customer review by Capucine

2.0 stars 8/17/2015 by Capucine
by Capucine

No recommended because the most interesting toy (elephant) on that play mat will not make sound for a long time and there is no way to replace batteries. At that price I hoped to be able to use it longer than 3 weeks !!

Capucine
Montréal, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
7/29/2015

Customer review by Sami

3.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Sami
by Sami

"Plush elephant toy with pull-handle plays 4 fun melodies" Ours only ever played 2? The battery also died VERY quickly. For something that isn't easily accessible the battery life should be longer.

Sami
Would recommend to a friend? No
Loved it
7/22/2015

Customer review by Addysmama

4.0 stars 7/22/2015 by Addysmama
by Addysmama

My daughter loved this mat, especially the elephant but unfortunately the battery didn't last long, is there a replacement one I could buy?

Addysmama
Granite Falls, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/19/2015

Customer review by Fireman55

4.0 stars 7/19/2015 by Fireman55
by Fireman55

My daughter likes this may very much but the elephant doesn't work anymore. Is there some way to make it work again?

Fireman55
New Baltimore, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Battery elephant
6/30/2015

Customer review by Rahana

4.0 stars 6/30/2015 by Rahana
by Rahana
Spark Reviewer - received free product

My daughter loves her elephant but it does not work any more. Can I replace the battery or buy another elephant somewhere?

Rahana
Almere Buiten, Almere, Nederland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Wonderful play gym for baby
8/3/2014

Customer review by prncssbride

4.0 stars 8/3/2014 by prncssbride
by prncssbride
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great inexpensive play gym for a baby. It is very colorful and has many toys with it. The musical elephant is nice. It doesn't seem to have a long musical life to it. But I don't really care whether it makes music or not. It is fun for the baby to play with anyway. The 4 stars instead of 5 stars is because the gym is on the small side. It's not large like many of the gyms are. But still works just fine!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prncssbride
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 4 month old loves this
1/8/2014

Customer review by AG2beautifulkids

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by AG2beautifulkids
by AG2beautifulkids

After carefully reading lots of reviews trying to find the best product for a low cost for a Christmas present for my 3 month old, this is the one that I chose, I absolutely love it and am 100% happy with it. She has loved it from day one. She especially loves the singing elephant and grabs for it every time. I love that it also comes with a prop pillow so it will grow with her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AG2beautifulkids
Kansas City, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great choice for new baby
6/14/2014

Customer review by bugbug

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by bugbug
by bugbug
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Plenty of sensory integration options with this Activity Gym. I would recommend for any new infant.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bugbug
Sebring, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Activity gym
2/24/2014

Customer review by saragirl

4.0 stars 2/24/2014 by saragirl
by saragirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Its ok it has the pieces but the musical elephant didn't work, thankful I had a back-up from my baby shower. But, over all she seems to like it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
saragirl
shippensburg, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
elephant died :(
2/14/2014

Customer review by poetamanda

4.0 stars 2/14/2014 by poetamanda
by poetamanda

the elephant no longer plays music it survived almost 4 months . which is my girl's favorite part (and mine)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
poetamanda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
baby safari
4/3/2014

Customer review by granlo

3.0 stars 4/3/2014 by granlo
by granlo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was bought for a gift and she love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
granlo
salt lake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great features.
5/2/2014

Customer review by firsttimegrandma

4.0 stars 5/2/2014 by firsttimegrandma
by firsttimegrandma

We bought this for our twin granddaughters. They love it! The only thing "wrong" with the playset is that the battery in the elephant wears out quickly. We can't use the elephants any more and had the set about 2 months.

firsttimegrandma
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Play gym
5/27/2015

Customer review by Momof3

4.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Momof3
by Momof3

My baby enjoys playing with her activity gym! She doesn't like tummy time so this worked out great because it keeps her entertained.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this
5/7/2015

Customer review by Willikel

1.0 stars 5/7/2015 by Willikel
by Willikel

My baby girl loves this! We have been using this since she was 2 months. She is 4 months now and loves to play with the dangling toys! My only complaint is that the music stopped working far too quick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Willikel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews