Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-14 of 14 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not Just for Talk! Quality Product, Great Features
8/25/2013

Customer review by Grizzleesgirl

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by Grizzleesgirl
by Grizzleesgirl

This is an awesome Bluetooth! I can't give it enough thumbs up, cuz I only have Two! I can do things I could NEVER do with the average Bluetooth. I finally have time, on my way to work, to listen to all of the audio books I have in my AUDIBLE library! My eyes are bad, and even in the best light, I have difficulty reading the printed word. This makes my morning nightmare of a commute a breeze, and took away my road rage completely! Every time you connect, It tells you "Bluetooth headset connected to phone 1, Battery level is... (usually) "High"- No more guessing if it's time to charge or not, and with the included USB adapter, it charges lightening fast! btw: this BT has the capability to connect to and remember TWO different cells, PC's, tablets, etc. Great for not disturbing the hubby in the morning with my Candy Crush Saga addiction, LOL! I highly recommend this Bluetooth, I've owned many over the years and this is by far THE BEST one- Hand's down! This is a no brainer, exactly as decribed by the manufacturer. Also has the push button feature that allows you to voice dial by name! You don't have to look away from the road for one second! So many great features, and with Wal-Mart's unbeatable prices, How can you go wrong?

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grizzleesgirl
Ridley Park, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works well but.....
4/19/2014

Customer review by Magnum500

4.0 stars 4/19/2014 by Magnum500
by Magnum500

This Bluetooth headset works very well although I think, or should I say I know, it is a stretch to say it works up to 300 feet from phone. Not in my world. Quality of sound is great and people have no idea I am using Bluetooth. The one problem is that the earpiece is so thin that I am waiting for it to break. All in all for the price I would say it is a good value. And I will say that it holds a charge for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Motorola Customer Care - 5/30/2014

The distance depends on both the class of the headset, and the bluetooth class supported by the device it's paired with. For more information, please see here: https://motorola-global-portal.custhelp.com/app/answers/prod_answer_detail/a_id/22157/p/1422%2C2690/kw/distance

Magnum500
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for the price
4/18/2014

Customer review by AbduAllah2010

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by AbduAllah2010
by AbduAllah2010

I am very happy with this product for its loudness when I listen to MP3 and use it to speak. Also, for its light weight and for the 7 hours battery duration as well as for its distance, I leave my phone in my bedroom to speak/listen mp3s in my kitchen without interruption. Finally, I found a bluetooth that is not too expensive with media to listen to my mp3s; so, I am recommending it to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AbduAllah2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Headset
2/2/2014

Customer review by Krysiee

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Krysiee
by Krysiee

Comfortable to wear and sound quality good. Also says the number, which let's you know who's calling. Like it a lot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krysiee
Dallas,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I am going to return this blue tooth.
4/9/2014

Customer review by NewGwammy

1.0 stars 4/9/2014 by NewGwammy
by NewGwammy

I am going to return this blue tooth, I was disappointed. People have trouble hearing what I am saying. On the positive side, it is comfortable and feels secure in my ear. For my use I will be getting a blue tooth with a long type microphone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewGwammy
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/17/2013

Customer review by lemondemon

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by lemondemon
by lemondemon

The product is very good also its clear love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lemondemon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best set
11/28/2013

Customer review by nkan46

5.0 stars 11/28/2013 by nkan46
by nkan46

Best product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nkan46
Montgomery Village, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Bluetooth!!!
6/30/2014

Customer review by CutiemamaLiz

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by CutiemamaLiz
by CutiemamaLiz

Worked even better than expected, good battery range and time usage, very durable with ease of pairing to cellphone...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CutiemamaLiz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EASY TO USE MULTI-FACETED BLUETOOTH
8/9/2014

Customer review by 135HPGURL

5.0 stars 8/9/2014 by 135HPGURL
by 135HPGURL

I bought this Motorola HK250 Bluetooth quite honestly because of its price and the Motorola name. Once you pair the bluetooth to your phone it automatically connects when it senses your phone's bluetooth has been turned on. It is lightweight, easy to use and comes with a comfortable clear over the earpiece. This bluetooth will also stream music from your phone which I really like!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
135HPGURL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works well outside even in the wind.
2/27/2014

Customer review by countrygrmma

4.0 stars 2/27/2014 by countrygrmma
by countrygrmma

It is a good product for the price. I does hurt my ear after wearing it for awhile so I only put it in my ear when I have a call coming in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
countrygrmma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not good for the distance stated in the ad
4/13/2014

Customer review by DATONEATL

2.0 stars 4/13/2014 by DATONEATL
by DATONEATL

I can only go to the next room before it disconnects. Also, it plays stupid music after calls end and I have to power it off in order to stop it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DATONEATL
GEORGIA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Worth The Price
4/14/2014

Customer review by Redeemed45

2.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Redeemed45
by Redeemed45

The Bluetooth works great as far as the technology is concerned. The ear piece that comes with it is very fragile and does not sustain the Bluetooth in the ear. One has to constantly adjust the piece because it pops out of the ear. Don't recommend it for that reason. What good is it if if is not in the ear? I believe the price is too high for the quality. Returned it after two days and will get another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Motorola Customer Care - 6/1/2014

Sorry it didn't work out for you. Sometimes trying a different size/shape ear cushion can help it fit more comfortably and securely.

Redeemed45
Lyman, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bluetooth Headset
7/1/2014

Customer review by MSREEMAC

1.0 stars 7/1/2014 by MSREEMAC
by MSREEMAC

I previously purchased and lot a Motorola Universal Bluetooth Headset, HK250 exactly like one I'm returning and had no problems. My recent purchased of the same (I thought) Bluetooth, has a lot of static and callers on the other end stated, that I sounded far away. So I'm very dissatisfied with the second purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSREEMAC
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
horible
6/22/2014

Customer review by unhappy113369565774

1.0 stars 6/22/2014 by unhappy113369565774
by unhappy113369565774

not worth the Money!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unhappy113369565774
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.