Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Laptop Table
11/15/2013

Customer review by TishJam

5.0 stars by TishJam

I am so happy with this laptop table and has been using it everyday since it arrived. It is perfect for my laptop and mouse, easy to set up and use, adjustable and the cooling fans are a great bonus. The price is great for the product, already thinking about getting one for my husband. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TishJam
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for my laptop and it is so easy to use.
10/29/2013

Customer review by TIANINI

5.0 stars by TIANINI

The product works great and the delivery was fast.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TIANINI
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect for my needs
1/6/2014

Customer review by rbokay

5.0 stars by rbokay

this is perfect for my needs I am pregnant and know towards the end I will have to be on bed rest and this will be perfect because of the adjustable legs and the way it tilts the laptop towards u it has a spot to put ur cup and to hold an ink pen or pencil so I will be able to occupy myself with crossword puzzles and other things thanks to this laptop tray it also has the two cooling fans which will help keep the laptop cool instead of having two products it is combined into 1 which is awesome

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rbokay
gray,la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth the price
6/29/2014

Customer review by bookwoods

1.0 stars by bookwoods

I bought this stand because it seemed to have the features I needed and the reviews were all high for it, I should have looked on other websites because the problems I have with it were noted on the reviews there. I bought this for my new laptop as a replacement for the cookbook I'd been using with my old laptop, and almost immediately I regretted my decision. I find that though the legs are adjustable they are too long even at the shortest setting for me to work comfortably. That being said the legs also don't stay locked in while folded up especially when you have it tilted up slightly like I do for typing. I also find that when I do fold them in and set it on my lap it digs in so there is no real win on this. There is no lock for the stand when it is unfolded so it always feels like it wants to fold in half again. The legs are too far spread if you're sitting on the couch to use it. Overall I'd look elsewhere if I were you for a stand this one is far too expensive considering all the things that weren't put into consideration. The plus side of this stand is the room for the mouse and that the cooling fans are plugged into your computer so you don't have to worry about batteries.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bookwoods
Would recommend to a friend? No
very cool product
8/29/2014

Customer review by jlo10

4.0 stars by jlo10

easy to use, light but durable, everything is adjustable. works with laptop, tablets, nabis, love it. just needs a light and a deeper cup holder.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jlo10
el paso tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
SO NOT WORTH THE PRICE EVEN WITH IT MARKED DOWN
8/7/2014

Customer review by qutie63pie

1.0 stars by qutie63pie

I am so disappointed in this stand. When I have it set up the legs on the left hand side will not lock in place like the ones on the right side do so I am constantly trying to hold the legs open. Had I not thrown out the box it came it I would have returned it. Stay away from this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
qutie63pie
Dubuque IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Not worth the money.
11/15/2014

Customer review by Vicktorianpink

1.0 stars by Vicktorianpink

When I got the table it was cracked my husband said he could put some glue on it. The legs will not stay locked and the fans don't work either, My opion it is junk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Vicktorianpink
Would recommend to a friend? No
No thanks
2/5/2015

Customer review by Shopless

1.0 stars by Shopless

No thank you on this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shopless
Would recommend to a friend? No