Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great pan!
8/16/2013

Customer review by drich04

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by drich04
by drich04

This pan is awesome. I just made 24 pancakes in about 30 minutes including mixing time. Made 12 banana chocolate chip and 12 apple cinnamon. Makes perfectly round nicely browned pancakes. I left the lid open while cooking because I didn't want the pancakes to steam cook. Also made eggs to make homemade egg mcmuffins for hubby. The only reason I didn't give durability a higher score is because I haven't owned it long enough to know how it will hold up.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drich04
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/21/2013

Customer review by keyde

3.0 stars 8/21/2013 by keyde
by keyde

Well, I will recommend it for a friend only if one have a gas stove...It will not work with an electric stove as advertised...!!!The reason?.... The flat part is not deep enough and it does not touch the electric stove entirely...As a result it will not cooked well...I had similar issue with the "As seen on TV" product for 1 pancake I bought long time ago....It was good only for a gas stove...For an electric stove I would recommend the other product "Orgreenic Flip Jack Pan" I am already using it and it is great and a pancakes are perfect....You can also buy it in Walmart-online.....

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keyde
Jersey City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
funnybones9578
11/6/2013

Customer review by funnybones9578

4.0 stars 11/6/2013 by funnybones9578
by funnybones9578

This pan is not induction stove ready. It does make perfect pancakes and perfectly too. The first day it arrived I made pancakes for dinner. My husband was happy so I am too. This pan has a non stick surface but still need to use a spray. Be careful not to over fill the wells or the cakes come out thick, but still thoroughly cooked. If you use something other than a spray be careful when you flip the pan not to do so over the burner or the oil will drip out and may cause a fire or burn you badly. The pan is difficult to open at first. Don't try to open this pan all the way or the hinges bend the metal around them backwards. It is not the same one you see on TV that opens up and you have 2 cooking surfaces if needed. Still the pancakes do turn out terrific and the pan is easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
funnybones9578
Tampa, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Now I have time to eat pancakes on weekdays.
9/4/2013

Customer review by number1daughter

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by number1daughter
by number1daughter

Sturdy and easy to clean

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
number1daughter
Lansing, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun, fun, fun!
10/2/2013

Customer review by ang0976

5.0 stars 10/2/2013 by ang0976
by ang0976

I wasn't sure if this would work as advertised. You know how a lot of products promise "amazing" or "easy" results. This actually delivered! My kids especially enjoyed making fried and scrambled eggs in this. What a fun one-skillet dinner maker!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ang0976
Blue Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best small kitchen tool I've ever bought
4/1/2014

Customer review by sleepyy

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by sleepyy
by sleepyy

Bought this two weeks ago when it was on sale ($9 at our local Walmart) and had been using it almost everyday. Makes perfect pancakes and eggs as promised. Very easy to clean and store. Already recommended to several friends.:)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sleepyy
albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Was a Gift.
12/28/2013

Customer review by fclevenger

3.0 stars 12/28/2013 by fclevenger
by fclevenger

She said she really like it - and it lived up to its name of perfect pancakes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fclevenger
Queenstown MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cool idea!!
12/28/2013

Customer review by KIRCHGATTER

3.0 stars 12/28/2013 by KIRCHGATTER
by KIRCHGATTER

I think this is a great idea, i bought it for our son to use at an adult living home with which he works at and they love pancakes!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KIRCHGATTER
Sahuarita, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it makes perfect pancakes
8/17/2015

Customer review by budfelt

5.0 stars 8/17/2015 by budfelt
by budfelt

this is my second one my husband burnt up the first one and did not use the spray oil like your supposed too and ruined the pan so this he is not going to use. I can do it just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
budfelt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
gift for a co-worker
12/22/2013

Customer review by keke2018

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by keke2018
by keke2018

He likes it and he enjoy it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keke2018
covington, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I'm loving it
10/16/2014

Customer review by GeorgiaPeach9778

5.0 stars 10/16/2014 by GeorgiaPeach9778
by GeorgiaPeach9778

It makes eggs very quickly, Easy cleaning. My friend has one and that's what made me get one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeorgiaPeach9778
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Product
6/21/2015

Customer review by JimN

5.0 stars 6/21/2015 by JimN
by JimN

Meets all my needs for making pancakes (and cooking eggs).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JimN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfecto
7/22/2015

Customer review by Ccastro

5.0 stars 7/22/2015 by Ccastro
by Ccastro

Since I received this I'm making pancakes almost every day. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ccastro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
5/28/2014

Customer review by Chuley

4.0 stars 5/28/2014 by Chuley
by Chuley

Product that meets expectations, easy to handle and to use it without any problem immediately. Lets make pan cakes easy and without any mishap and most extraordinary that can do four at a time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chuley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
6/18/2015

Customer review by Tony

4.0 stars 6/18/2015 by Tony
by Tony

Work good thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes