Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/9/2013

Customer review by dupelover

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by dupelover
by dupelover

these are true to size & are supposed to be similar to the expensive nike free runs that I have; they are just as comfy!! hope walmart keeps making them in even funkier colors! =]

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dupelover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect........:)
8/9/2013

Customer review by carmenn1820

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by carmenn1820
by carmenn1820

I Love it"!!!!!!!! Very nice the color is very wonderfull...;)

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carmenn1820
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
size runs small and narrow
9/28/2013

Customer review by kmbdm

4.0 stars 9/28/2013 by kmbdm
by kmbdm

I ordered these online. I loved the color and style. The sizing seemed way off to me. I have always worn a ladies size 8 but when I put these size 8's on my toes were all the way to the end and the shoe is really narrow. instead of returning them, I let my daughter(who wears a ladies size 7) have them and they fit her perfect. Still really love the shoe so will order a larger size this time.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmbdm
garrison, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/31/2013

Customer review by ledeaner

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by ledeaner
by ledeaner

Comfortable & good looking for a really good price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ledeaner
Englewood, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love them!!
10/8/2013

Customer review by LovelyEyes

5.0 stars 10/8/2013 by LovelyEyes
by LovelyEyes

I needed running shoes for a while now and I didn't have enough money to buy Nike.I saw these at Walmart and it automatically caught my attention.These are very colorful and pretty.They are very comfortable and they help a lot when I do my morning runs.With these I don't get tired as fast and my feet don't hurt.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovelyEyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
comfortable
9/7/2013

Customer review by grannyg03

5.0 stars 9/7/2013 by grannyg03
by grannyg03

Good shoe ..comfortable and a fun bright color

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannyg03
Lucerne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great running shoes
1/8/2014

Customer review by momoftwins0728

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by momoftwins0728
by momoftwins0728

I bought these shoes on a whim because I needed new running shoes but did not want to have to pay $$$ for new Asics right now. These shoes are really great! They are very comfortable and give great arch support, but are still very light weight. I hope they make more colors!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momoftwins0728
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for a great price!!!
11/1/2013

Customer review by Jessybabyblue

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by Jessybabyblue
by Jessybabyblue

Was skeptical because of the price at first but decided to take a chance and so glad I did. Lightweight and very comfortable. And I love the colors and so do all the kids I teach!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessybabyblue
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute and Bright
11/10/2013

Customer review by lalalalalalalaaaaaa

4.0 stars 11/10/2013 by lalalalalalalaaaaaa
by lalalalalalalaaaaaa

Shoes are extremely lightweight making them comfortable for workout or walking about. Color is very bright. So if you like your shoes to stand out, then these are the shoes to wear.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lalalalalalalaaaaaa
Temple Hills, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Avia shoe
1/3/2014

Customer review by ladytee34

4.0 stars 1/3/2014 by ladytee34
by ladytee34

I have big feet and I wear a size 11 so brought the shoe hoping I would be able to wear with my insert for my feet and they fit way too tight after I took the insoles out of the shoe so I'll be returning them and buying a mens shoes other than that very nice and stylish looking just not made for big feet!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladytee34
Bay City, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Gift for wife
10/23/2013

Customer review by HINTEX

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by HINTEX
by HINTEX

I suprised my wife with these shoes and she really loved them. Fast delivery, perfect fit as per her size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HINTEX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.