Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 36 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
this is a great. you really get what you pay for
12/30/2013

Customer review by Lotsofpugs

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Lotsofpugs
by Lotsofpugs

these are abut $20 a piece, which is a little pricey but hey last, they are great for things that you don't need to move all the time. i use them for all of my holiday things, it even fits my 7 1/2 Christmas tree in one. and they have handle latches to keep then sealed. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lotsofpugs
Idaho Falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Huge & Tough
12/18/2014

Customer review by LilCasNY

5.0 stars 12/18/2014 by LilCasNY
by LilCasNY

I purchased a few of these to store some heavy duty camping/hiking gear. One box fit all my gear (for 2 people) with room to spare. No wimpy "cave-in" either when I covered & carried it to my basement.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LilCasNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
what I asked for
7/31/2014

Customer review by Teri99

4.0 stars 7/31/2014 by Teri99
by Teri99
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very large box, but medium weight plastic, so great for light, large stuff, but unliftable if stuff in it has any weight, not sure it would hold up either, due to the plastic weight, so bear that in mind. I am moving a basket collection, so this works great for that. The plastic showed several "stress" marks when it arrived - they shows up as white marks against the mica colored plastic - and more have appeared since. This is not a clear box - wish it was. So far it is holding but the marks do make me worry.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teri99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very sturdy, design gives you more useable room.
12/19/2014

Customer review by dcsagain

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by dcsagain
by dcsagain

I used these for storing large amounts of yarn. 4 of the 6, that I actually bought. The 5th one was used to hold various knitting machines, parts, and accessories. This brand has more squared internal corners, compared to other well known brands that have large rounded internal corners that don't allow one to really stack anything inside. These bins I have appear to be better designed for sturdiness for stacking and less side bulge experienced with brands. I would buy these again in a "heartbeat", when more are needed.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dcsagain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
If you need extra storage this is the answer
7/20/2014

Customer review by Doug210

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by Doug210
by Doug210
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Be creative. I live in an HOA subdivision that doesn't allow anything "attached" to the house. These are not attached and stacking six of them by two each on top of each other, three in a row, no one can readily see them. Also, by chance they match my house color so you don't really 'see' them. This was a partial solution to the clutter in my garage so I can possibly fit a my wife's car in there. My wife screamed (loudly as usual) at me for spending the money, but it was my money (we have separate accounts) and she now sees the benefit to store her car in the garage; finally! I will probably buy some more. I like them outside of my house on the North side (where no snoopy neighbors of each which I have two) won't see them. I'm now thinking of a 'non attached' shed also (when I get the $$; S/S only income makes it hard...donations are welcome, tee hee. Or serious.

Was this review helpful? (9) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doug210
Longmont, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tote tote tote !!!
2/21/2015

Customer review by VieN

4.0 stars 2/21/2015 by VieN
by VieN

Nice and sturdy .... Bought the 50 gallon tote in a set of 4 they were very very cheap although a little bigger in size ... This product tho somewhat smaller is very sturdy and would recommend highly ... Using to store Christmas items and have the totes stacked 4 high with no problem !!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VieN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
50 Gallon super tote
12/3/2014

Customer review by SUSIEBEE2

5.0 stars 12/3/2014 by SUSIEBEE2
by SUSIEBEE2

Best tote for storing. Locks in place against dust and dirt. Love it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SUSIEBEE2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for storage
8/18/2014

Customer review by patravelerx

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by patravelerx
by patravelerx
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very sturdy storage container.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patravelerx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best large storage tote I have purchased
11/10/2013

Customer review by Jenny1964

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by Jenny1964
by Jenny1964
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great size, quality and price!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenny1964
Portland, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
50 Gallon
2/17/2015

Customer review by Wally

4.0 stars 2/17/2015 by Wally
by Wally

The only thing I would like more is, if there also would include latches on the side.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wally
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not thick As I expecting
11/28/2014

Customer review by susansu7311

4.0 stars 11/28/2014 by susansu7311
by susansu7311

too wide, not thick enough As I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
susansu7311
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Organization from a glance!!!
11/25/2013

Customer review by Ria

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Ria
by Ria

I love the Sterlite colored clear tubs!!! My seasonal decorations are stored in the colored containers so that I can easily recognize what decorations are in each container based on the color of the container. I use the baby blue for Easter, the orange for Halloween, and the Red/Green for Christmas using the Green for the outside decorations. And with them being clear, I can easily see through to see what type of decorations are in each container. I truly love them and many of my friends and family members have admired the system. I am looking to get some more red ones!

Ria
Saint Charles, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for Holiday Storage!
11/13/2012

Customer review by gkingdiamond

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by gkingdiamond
by gkingdiamond

As Halloween is my favorite holiday, I have 10 50 qt. ORANGE totes to store my decorations and displays. I previously used various size boxes, and they usually don't last more than one unpacking. These containers will stand in a corner of the garage and keep everything ready for next Halloween!

gkingdiamond
McKinney, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Durability
10/13/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/13/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Where cardboard boxes fail, this product does not! I put all my Christmas items in here, they stay safe, not water gets in and they do not get dusty!

An anonymous customer
Galloway, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Big, Strong and Does the Job.
6/16/2016

Customer review by David

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by David
by David

These things are awesome. I needed something large to store things when I moved. I put a good 100 lbs in them and they stacked well with the weight. These are not small by any means. I fit 4 mid-tower PC's in one. It was heavy, but it held up. Just a heads up, if the delivery person is working alone and they have to walk 100ft to bring it to your door, they may be a little annoyed with the size and weight. Especially if they have to bring two boxes of these. My second box was dragged on the ground due to lack of interest. Either way, no internal damage, so I'm happy...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
David
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thank you so much!!
5/19/2016

Customer review by Lisa77

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by Lisa77
by Lisa77
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It Is a Very Excellent Set Of Nice "50" Gallon Stacker Tote Black a Case Of 3 included Which I Really Needed!! And They Are Very solid and strong For This Beautiful Price You Cannot beat it. Thank You So Much Walmart. I Really appreciate You choosing FedEx to deliver This Unique Items to my doorstep.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super Sturdy
2/8/2016

Customer review by Karebare

5.0 stars 2/8/2016 by Karebare
by Karebare

These bins are huge. I was hoping they would be really sturdy so I could stack a bunch on top of each other in the attic...and they fit the bill! Good choice.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karebare
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great size
1/18/2016

Customer review by seastars

4.0 stars 1/18/2016 by seastars
by seastars

These totes are large fit in the back of my pickup great. Lids clip on tight. The only thing I do not like is that the sides can squish out and than the lid does not fit tight on the sides.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
seastars
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sterilite 50 Gal Tote Pkg of 3
2/17/2016

Customer review by Happycustomer

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Happycustomer
by Happycustomer

Totes were shipped and available for pick-up timely, as Walmart had advertised. The quality and durability of the totes was in line with the pricing- a good value. The totes worked great for the transport and storage I had purchased them for.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happycustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One Huge Tote
6/7/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These totes are Enormous and Sturdy. Well worth the cost. I will be making another purchase, soon. They do get heavy when filled so wheels would've been nice. Oh well, two out of three isn't bad.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews