Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
AWESOME
11/23/2007

Customer review by thegnat1

5.0 stars 11/23/2007 by thegnat1
by thegnat1

This brings back soooo many childhood memories! These are the fun loving kids that made Saturday mornings a blast! This cartoon is so much better than the ones that they are putting out today!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thegnat1
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent DVD
5/24/2010

Customer review by ShopAholic38

5.0 stars 5/24/2010 by ShopAholic38
by ShopAholic38

It is wonderful to get the original Scooby Doo's on DVD to enjoy with my kids today. A true classic.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopAholic38
Denison, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Scooby Dooby Doo!
3/20/2010

Customer review by LuckyAlbus

5.0 stars 3/20/2010 by LuckyAlbus
by LuckyAlbus

I absolutly am a huge Scooby fan. I have a small collection of the movies and am trying to get all of the animated sets. I love how although each episode the plot stays the same, it is always a blast to see who it is in the end. I highly recommend it. Good clean fun, not like the new cartoons they have now days!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuckyAlbus
Williston, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
good movie quality
8/23/2009

Customer review by curiousgeorge

4.0 stars 8/23/2009 by curiousgeorge
by curiousgeorge

it was just like watching the cartoons every saturday morning, but without commercials.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
curiousgeorge
cartersville,GA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
an original
5/6/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/6/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

ive been watching scooby doo since i was a child and love the original series better than the newer versions... i like "Whats New Scooby Doo?" as well and the Scooby doo movies as well... for someone who loves and appreciates originals this dvd collections is perfect

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
logan wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very funny
2/17/2008

Customer review by scoobyman

5.0 stars 2/17/2008 by scoobyman
by scoobyman

This DVD is worth they money. Hours of laughs not matter what your age is. Children will love it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scoobyman
Anderson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A must have for the Scooby Fan!
1/16/2010

Customer review by TJJD

5.0 stars 1/16/2010 by TJJD
by TJJD

Bought this for our son who LOVES Scooby Doo. Our son was always asking for Scooby on tv and was upset when we told him you have to wait until it's on. Now we can watch Scooby anytime and he couldn't be happier! Great Investment!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TJJD
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
entertaining
1/31/2008

Customer review by proudmomma

5.0 stars 1/31/2008 by proudmomma
by proudmomma

my toddler loves Scooby, and the original is still the best! When you take into account the number of hours and the number of episodes there are, it is a real bargain!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proudmomma
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Scooby Doo is always good, clean fun
7/25/2012

Customer review by Turbosmine

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Turbosmine
by Turbosmine

I was very pleased to have the means to purchase ScoobyDoo Where Are You!? Season 1 & 2 on line site- to- home address. The location of the closest Wal-Mart is about 100miles round trip so the convience of this Customer Service is very satisfying!! Yes i'm a grown women & I still enjoy the laughter of Scooby Doo & the whole Mystery Inc. group. I will watch Scooby Doo till I can't anymore. I would recommend this product to anyone young or old!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Turbosmine
Ojai, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Just Like I Remember
2/21/2016

Customer review by Mark

5.0 stars 2/21/2016 by Mark
by Mark

I've always enjoyed the original episodes of 'Scooby-Doo: Where Are you?', so it's nice to have all the original episodes from the first and second seasons. Sure, some episodes are not as memorable as others, but every fan of Scooby-Doo should have this in their collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Scooby Doo Where Are You Season 1 and 2
2/22/2011

Customer review by HarleyMan09

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by HarleyMan09
by HarleyMan09

I got this got my 3 year old son and he loves it very much. He watches is all the time and won't let my wife and me watch regular TV hardly at all. I would recommend this to anyone who loves to watch Scooby Doo over and over agian. My 3 year old and my wife and I love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HarleyMan09
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/13/2008

Customer review by annie35

5.0 stars 3/13/2008 by annie35
by annie35

I bought this for my 4 year old nephew and he loves it! Scooby-doo is his favorite. We watch together all the time. I would definitely recommend this product. perfect for scooby fans of all ages.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
annie35
parma ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Scooby Doo Season 1 & 2
5/27/2009

Customer review by ewgerm1956

5.0 stars 5/27/2009 by ewgerm1956
by ewgerm1956

My twin boys love the original series of TV shows and watch them often. Dad still likes them also. These are great entertainment for kids, much,much better than most new cartoons on TV now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ewgerm1956
Near Cascade, Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A GREAT SET
1/7/2009

Customer review by ReeRee70

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by ReeRee70
by ReeRee70

I love these DVDs. It really takes me back to my childhood. And my 5-year-old loves them almost as much as I do. This was a great deal on sale for $20!!! Perfect for a road trip.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReeRee70
Northern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worth every penny!
3/6/2012

Customer review by kacia8388

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by kacia8388
by kacia8388

I bought this DVD set for my 2 1/2 year old daughter, she absolutely loves it! Great purchase! These are the old episodes that I (and even my parents) remember watching as a kid!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kacia8388
Glastonbury, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/8/2009

Customer review by matcam

5.0 stars 4/8/2009 by matcam
by matcam

just thought i'd be quick not a writer very good collection its my daughters and we practically watch it over and over . great cartoon series worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
matcam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great!!
1/5/2009

Customer review by christlemommyof4

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by christlemommyof4
by christlemommyof4

Loved the price of this product and my kids are overjoyed!! I have a 6, 4, 3 & 1 year old and it's perfect!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
christlemommyof4
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
scooby
8/30/2008

Customer review by TechnologyC

5.0 stars 8/30/2008 by TechnologyC
by TechnologyC

I watch it everyday I is not a R (for 17 + ) like it says

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TechnologyC
Weymouth,MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My Boys LOVE It!
12/29/2008

Customer review by gemipisces

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by gemipisces
by gemipisces

My boys, 1 & 3, absolutely love the Scooby Doo episodes!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gemipisces
St. Joseph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SCOOBY DOO WHERE ARE YOU??? THE ORIGINAL SERIES
1/12/2015

Customer review by SCOOBYFANNUMBER1

5.0 stars 1/12/2015 by SCOOBYFANNUMBER1
by SCOOBYFANNUMBER1

THIS IS THE ORIGINAL SCOOBY DOO SERIES FROM 1969... IT INCLUDES THE EPISODES AS FOLLOWS: DISC 1: WHAT A NIGHT FOR A KNIGHT HASSLE IN THE CASTLE A CLUE FOR SCOOBY DOO MINE YOUR OWN BUSINESS DECOY FOR A DOGNAPPER WHAT THE HEX IS GOING ON? NEVER APE AN APE MAN DISC 2: FOUL PLAY IN FUNLAND THE BACKSTAGE RAGE BEDLAM IN THE BIGTOP A GAGGLE OF GALLOPING GHOSTS SCOOBY DOO AND A MUMMY TOO WHICH WITCH IS WHICH? SPOOKY SPACE KOOK DISC 3: GO AWAY GHOST SHIP A NIGHT OF FRIGHT IS NO DELIGHT THATS SNOW GHOST NOWHERE TO HYDE MYSTERY MASK MIX UP JEEPERS ITS THE CREEPER SCOOBYS NIGHT WITH A FROZEN FRIGHT DISC 4: THE HAUNTED HOUSE HANG UP A TIKI SCARE IS NO FAIR WHOS AFRAID OF THE BIG BAD WERE WOLF? DONT FOOL WITH A PHANTASM

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SCOOBYFANNUMBER1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews