Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 61 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
great for spring turkey
2/8/2014

Customer review by 666lonewolf

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by 666lonewolf
by 666lonewolf

My jacket fits very well light wt zipper work hood is xl so it covers well deep pockets.love it

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
666lonewolf
Nazareth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Jacket
3/25/2014

Customer review by LonanC

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by LonanC
by LonanC

Really well made and very comfortable

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LonanC
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfortable and warm
7/24/2014

Customer review by OBjoy

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by OBjoy
by OBjoy

light enough for layering with under garments making it a good choice for cold weather, scent control a plus for hunting season

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OBjoy
Pittsfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Hoodie for a GREAT price!
9/11/2014

Customer review by Eboone82

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by Eboone82
by Eboone82

The hoodie went well beyond expectations! Its very comfortable, not bulky and sleek. The Camo is great and blends perfectly! My fiance loves it and said he will be wearing it many mornings while on the hunt for a huge buck!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eboone82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice quality, But the white liner!
9/19/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 9/19/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I really like this product, but when I opened the package, the first thing I noticed is that the inside liner of the jacket is WHITE! Are you kidding me?!... Why on earth is it WHITE?!!! It's a great quality jacket, but I'm really disappointed about the liner being white. It's not too hot, and will do well for those cool mornings and help from over-dressing. But I won't be able to unzip it, as the liner is WHITE!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product
10/14/2014

Customer review by Gissa1

5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by Gissa1
by Gissa1

Nice jacket for cool fall mornings perfect for layering!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gissa1
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product !!!!
3/23/2014

Customer review by GoodFourMe

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by GoodFourMe
by GoodFourMe

The real tree camo coat was so nice, my dad bought one and I bought one for my daughter

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodFourMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent fit light great early season jacket
5/12/2014

Customer review by Luvthewoods223

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by Luvthewoods223
by Luvthewoods223

Nicely made good zipper great fit ,light enough for when weather permits.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luvthewoods223
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great comfortable hoody
5/16/2014

Customer review by Riksta

3.0 stars 5/16/2014 by Riksta
by Riksta

Nice jacket. Only thing I don't like is the lettering on the sleeve. They put Scent Factor across the sleeve.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Riksta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good lightweight jacket
4/6/2014

Customer review by maharog

5.0 stars 4/6/2014 by maharog
by maharog

got it for early hunting season,looks great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maharog
belleville il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works well for the money
9/28/2014

Customer review by BowHunter1268347

4.0 stars 9/28/2014 by BowHunter1268347
by BowHunter1268347

Bought this for early season bow hunting in WI and it works well for the price. With a base layer it will work into the late fall and early winter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BowHunter1268347
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
camo
1/24/2014

Customer review by CoachDon

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by CoachDon
by CoachDon

Love it

Was this review helpful? (3) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoachDon
Louisville ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Negative
10/9/2014

Customer review by Noonename

2.0 stars 10/9/2014 by Noonename
by Noonename

The jacket itself is o.k. What is not o.k. is the silk screened rubberized printing on the left sleeve and in the left front. I do not want to wear writing or logos on my clothes. It is cheap, tacky and unacceptable. I am going to have to sew a piece of fabric over the sleeve writing (who wants to walk around with "Scent Factor" emblazoned on their sleeve) so that the jacket can be worn in public. Please relay this thought to the manufacturer "clothes should not be a billboard". Thank you, Noone name

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Noonename
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just another hoodie.
5/12/2014

Customer review by Climber13

2.0 stars 5/12/2014 by Climber13
by Climber13

To me it was just another hoodie. I thought that I was getting the scent factor with the three zipper pockets. One on the chest and two lower. I can't hunt and enjoy the hunt with my stuff falling out of open pockets. Pockets without zippers, Velcro or snaps are useless. Another thing that turned me off was it had in big letters down the arm: SCENT FACTOR. I will advertise for someone by word of mouth but I am not going to have their sign flashing. Whoever designed it does not know hunters or anything about hunting. I love Realtree over the others but they missed me this time. Good hoodie for yuppie hunters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Climber13
NW Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Jacket
10/13/2014

Customer review by HavasuMama

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by HavasuMama
by HavasuMama

Need a few more for Christmas. The outside is 100% Polyester made in Vietnam. The lining is like in a windbreak soft and light.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HavasuMama
Texan stuck in Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
hoodie
12/4/2014

Customer review by skeeter2717

5.0 stars 12/4/2014 by skeeter2717
by skeeter2717

nice and warm, a little large for the size, but may shrink to a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skeeter2717
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VERY cool! :)
10/8/2014

Customer review by RECrisp

5.0 stars 10/8/2014 by RECrisp
by RECrisp

I bought this, AND a vest that is also the same camo (and made by the same company) from Walmart, both were PERFECT! To say I was surprised and happy, would be an understatement. This is a well-made piece, it is warm, but not overly so, and together with the vest I bought I have two layers that I can use to stay my optimum temperature. The colors of the two also matched perfectly too. The stitching appears to be done well, and I don't foresee any problems in the near future with either of my purchases this time. I have had really good luck with Walmart's stuff, so I hope that they keep up the good work. :) The bad news is that the logo on the LEFT SLEEVE is true, it is there, and it is bright green and white. I plan on using some fabric paint to slightly dab on it until it starts to blend in better. At the price I got this though, I don't want to look a gift horse in the mouth, PLUS, I knew this going into the purchase. I only say this because I don't want anyone to be too surprised when they open up the box. The other bad news is the box it came shipped in, the tape they used is either not very good, or the person that did this box, AND my other box that was shipped in the same delivery, did not do their job well. I believe that it is the latter, because the tape that was on the boxes was sticky enough, they just didn't take the time to ensure that it was stuck to hold the top flaps together. Like I said in my review of that other box, had it only been the ONE BOX, I would not have thought much, but it was both, so that tells you something. Hopefully someone at Walmart that actually cares will see this and do something about it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RECrisp
Randy in Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Very nice hoody for hunting in fall weather
11/6/2014

Customer review by HomeShopper2by2

5.0 stars 11/6/2014 by HomeShopper2by2
by HomeShopper2by2

I bought this hoody for my son. He has worn the hoody this fall while hunting. It keeps him warm and it isn't bulky. It fits true to size and seems to be well made, very durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HomeShopper2by2
Letart,WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exciting purchase!!
9/20/2014

Customer review by MsHollyHolly

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by MsHollyHolly
by MsHollyHolly

Ive always wanted a camo hoody but didn't want to pay the high prices at specialty hunting/sport stores. But my local Walmart stores are limited on camo attire; I normally have to travel to rural areas. I ordered 3 hoody's (1 for the fiance and 2 for me. Not sure if a Mens Large of Medium would fit better on me; Medium fits well). Good, soft quality. Mind you, I havent washed it yet but I have worn it already. Plus the current rollback price is great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsHollyHolly
Santa Clara, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice and Warm
11/22/2014

Customer review by HappyDad123555

5.0 stars 11/22/2014 by HappyDad123555
by HappyDad123555

Used it for a hunting trip where we walked several miles, kept me nice and warm. The only downfall is that if you'll be hiking in an area where there are sticker bushes, then stick to this like crazy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyDad123555
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews