Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT MOVIE!
4/2/2011

Customer review by colodreamer

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by colodreamer
by colodreamer

This movie is a great Disney oldie that is for everyone in the family; young and old. Everyone will enjoy the music, the kids, and the story line. It is a great movie for a family night or just because you want something fun to do for a short while. A great Disney classic for everyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
colodreamer
Davenport, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Gnome Mobile
8/17/2010

Customer review by oldies78

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by oldies78
by oldies78

This is 1960's Disney Movie about Gnomes. A great family type movie. While it may be more imagination that fact it still a super movie. The color and special effects make it a joy to watch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oldies78
Lodi,Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great family movie
8/30/2012

Customer review by Rose12351

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by Rose12351
by Rose12351

I grew up watching this movie and I'm so happy Walmart had it. I haven't seen it in a long time but I'm looking forward to seeing it over and over again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rose12351
Jesup,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Gnome-mobile
4/29/2009

Customer review by luvdisneyland

5.0 stars 4/29/2009 by luvdisneyland
by luvdisneyland

I remember my dad took me to see this movie when i was young, and i still love it. It's a good family movies and great for the younger kids This is an excellent movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvdisneyland
Gardnerville, Nv.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/20/2008

Customer review by katiedidit

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by katiedidit
by katiedidit

This was one of my mothers favorite movies to watch with us when we were young. Just bought it for her for one of her Christmas presents. Its a fantastic movie!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katiedidit
Oak Ridge, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great for Old Movie Buffs
1/3/2010

Customer review by DJsGeorge

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by DJsGeorge
by DJsGeorge

Wonderful rememberance from my childhood. Great value to bring back the past. Will purchase more of these great old movies to relive the good old days!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJsGeorge
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Family flick
5/10/2010

Customer review by KeepingDry

3.0 stars 5/10/2010 by KeepingDry
by KeepingDry

Its definitely a family movie and another Disney film forgotten. It brought back childhood memories especially the theme song "gnome mobile".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KeepingDry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Christmas Gift
11/1/2008

Customer review by 522Meadow

4.0 stars 11/1/2008 by 522Meadow
by 522Meadow

I have enjoyed this movie for many yrs and very glad that I now have it on DVD. It is another Christmas gift requested by the recipiant.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
522Meadow
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
great for the whole family
7/11/2008

Customer review by smashley

5.0 stars 7/11/2008 by smashley
by smashley

This movie is great to watch by yourself or with your family. It great is for all ages and it will entertain everyone who watches it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smashley
Rawlins, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/9/2010

Customer review by ArkansasmommyX3

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by ArkansasmommyX3
by ArkansasmommyX3

Great movie from my childhood and now my kids love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArkansasmommyX3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
8/16/2011

Customer review by SSP1

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by SSP1
by SSP1

Good, clean, cheesy, family fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SSP1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes